2022-04-24
26723
24
1620
3 minutes.


How to upload data to CommerceML from 1C

To upload (export) categories, products and prices from the database of the 1C:Enterprise program to the CommerceML format, you must use one of the following methods:

1. Use processing 1C "Data upload in CommerceML format".

2. Use processing 1C "Exchange with WEB - site".

Reference: With the help of 1C processing, various actions are performed with information: information exchange, loading and unloading to other accounting systems, etc.

Processing "Upload data in CommerceML format" and "Exchange with WEB - site" are designed to generate electronic documents in accordance with the requirements of the second edition of the CommerceML standard. Processing data is included in the standard edition of 1C configurations, so they are available to you right now.

To import data into the E-Trade PriceList Importer program, it is necessary to export from the 1C:Enterprise program two files containing "Catalogue" and "Offer Package".

"Catalogue" - contains information about categories and products (without indicating prices for goods).

"Offer Package" - offers of products with prices (price list). The offer practically coincides with one line of the "regular" price list. Such and such a product is offered at such and such prices per unit, available in such and such quantities.

Those. in one file there is a catalog of goods, in the second file there are prices for goods. Accordingly, the order of import into the E-Trade PriceList Importer program is as follows: first, the catalog of products is imported, then the prices of goods.

Matching products by CommerceML ID

When importing data from a CommerceML file into the E-Trade PriceList Importer program, the identification of goods, product categories is performed by a special internal key (CommerceML identifier), which may look something like this: bd72d8f9-55bc-11d9-848a-00112f43529a. In the process of importing a file in the CommerceML format into the accounting system (STUS), the E-Trade PriceList Importer program compares data, focusing only on the CommerceML identifier. Identification by other properties (including by name or article number) is not possible. If the product name, SKU, price, etc. has changed in 1C, then this data will be updated in the E-Trade PriceList Importer base catalog based on the CommerceML identifier.

Using processing "Download data in CommerceML format".

Processing is started by selecting the main menu item "Operations -> Processing -> Export data in CommerceML format".

using_processing_export_data_into_format_CommerceML

To upload a product catalog, you must select the value "Information about products (product catalog)" in the list of types of unloading and the organization that owns the product catalog. Upload file "CML_Catalog.xml". In the attribute "Catalog name" you can specify the names of the catalog of goods, if the attribute is not filled in, then the name of the catalog will be created by the system by default. Using the "Catalog selection fields" table field, you can set up a filter for unloading stock items. If the selection fields are not selected, then all stock items will be uploaded to the catalog.

To download a price list (package of offers) you must select the "Price list" value in the list of types of unloading. Upload file "CML_Price.xml". In the “Price name” attribute, you can specify the names of the product catalog, if the attribute is not filled in, then the name of the catalog will be created by the system by default. Using the "Price selection fields" table field, you can set up a filter for uploading stock items and a filter for types of uploaded prices. If the selection fields are not selected, then prices of all types for all stock items will be uploaded to the catalog.

ATTENTION! The program supports the exchange only for items with the "Product" type set. For any other item types, data exchange is not performed. This applies both to information about the product range, price list, and about products in documents.

To start the upload mechanisms, you must click the "Upload data" button. With a significant volume of unloaded commodity items, processing may take a long time.

Using processing "Exchange with WEB - site".

Processing is started by selecting the main menu item "Tools -> Data exchange with the WEB site -> Configure data exchange with the WEB site".

1С:Предприятие 8 - выгрузка каталога товаров CommerceML2

Select "Create a New Web Site Sharing Setting". Click "Next".

Using_processing_export_data_into_format_CommerceML3

In the data exchange settings dialog:

1. Uncheck "Exchange orders".

2. Select the "Upload to catalog" setting for the "Specify the type of communication" option.

3. Click the "Next" button.

using_processing_export_data_into_format_CommerceML4

1. Uncheck "Upload pictures".

2. If necessary, set filters to export only selected categories, products, etc.

3. Click the "Next" button.

Using_processing_export_data_into_format_CommerceML5

1. Select the data exchange mode "Full data upload".

2. Click "Next" then "Finish". Perform data upload.

using_processing_export_data_into_format_CommerceML6

When uploading data, two files will be created:

1. import.xml is a "Catalogue" file (contains information about categories and products, without specifying prices for products).

2. offers.xml is the "Offer Package" file (product offers with prices (price list)).

An example of importing data from a file in CommerceML format downloaded from the E-Trade PriceList Importer program into the 1C Enterprise 8 program


Monitoring the prices of competitors on the Internet


 

Copywriter ElbuzGroup


Save a link to this article


Next

2019-11-29
25008
24
1620
4 мин.


Как выгрузить данные в CommerceML из 1С

Для выгрузки (экспорта) категорий, товаров и цен из базы данных программы 1С:Предприятие в формат CommerceML необходимо воспользоваться одним из способов:

1. Использовать обработку 1С "Выгрузка данных в формате CommerceML".

2. Использовать обработку 1С "Обмен с WEB - сайтом".

Справка: С помощью обработок 1C производятся различные действия с информацией: обмен информацией, загрузка и выгрузка в другие системы учета и т.д.

Обработки "Выгрузка данных в формате CommerceML" и "Обмен с WEB - сайтом" предназначены для формирования электронных документов в соответствии с требованиями второй редакции стандарта CommerceML. Данные обработки включены в стандартную редакцию конфигураций 1С, поэтому они доступны Вам уже сейчас.

Для импорта данных в программу E-Trade PriceList Importer необходимо проэкспортировать из программы 1С:Предприятие два файла содержащих "Каталог" и "ПакетПредложений".

"Каталог" - содержит информацию о категориях и товарах (без указания цен на товары).

"ПакетПредложений" - предложения товаров с указанием цен (прайс-лист). Предложение практически совпадает с одной строкой "обычного" прайс-листа. Предлагается такой-то товар по таким-то ценам за единицу, имеющийся в наличии в таком-то количестве.

Т.е. в одном файле каталог товаров, во втором файле цены на товары. Соответственно порядок импорта в программу E-Trade PriceList Importer таков: сначала импортируется каталог товаров, затем цены на товары.

Сопоставление продуктов по идентификатору CommerceML

При импорте данных из файла CommerceML в программу E-Trade PriceList Importer идентификация товаров, категорий товаров выполняется по специальному внутреннему ключу (идентификатору CommerceML), который может выглядеть примерно так: bd72d8f9-55bc-11d9-848a-00112f43529a. В процессе импорта в учётную систему (СТУС) файла в формате CommerceML, программа E-Trade PriceList Importer сопоставляет данные, ориентируясь только на идентификатор CommerceML. Идентификация по другим свойствам (в т.ч. по наименованию или артикулу) невозможна. Если в 1C изменилось наименование у товара, артикул, цена и т.д., тогда эти данные будут обновлены в базовом каталоге E-Trade PriceList Importer на основании идентификатора CommerceML.

Использование обработки "Выгрузка данных в формате CommerceML".

Запуск обработки производится выбором пункта главного меню "Операции -> Обработка -> Выгрузка данных в формате CommerceML".

Using_processing_export_data_into__format_CommerceML

Для выгрузки каталога товаров необходимо выбрать в списке видов выгрузки значение «Информация о товарах (каталог товаров)» и организацию – владельца каталога товаров. Файл выгрузки "CML_Catalog.xml". В реквизите «Имя каталога» можно указать наименования каталога товаров, в случае, если реквизит не заполнен, то наименование каталога будет создано системой по умолчанию. С помощью табличного поля «Поля отбора для каталога» можно настроить фильтр для выгрузки позиций номенклатуры. Если поля отбора не выбраны, то в каталог будут выгружены все номенклатурные позиции.

Для выгрузки прайс-листа (пакета предложений) необходимо выбрать в списке видов выгрузки значение «Прайс-лист». Файл выгрузки "CML_Price.xml". В реквизите «Имя прайса» можно указать наименования каталога товаров, в случае если реквизит не заполнен, то наименование каталог будет создано системой по умолчанию. С помощью табличного поля «Поля отбора для прайса» можно настроить фильтр для выгрузки позиций номенклатуры и фильтр для типов выгружаемых цен. Если поля отбора не выбраны, то в каталог будут выгружены цены всех типов по всем номенклатурные позициям.

ВНИМАНИЕ! Программа поддерживает обмен только для номенклатуры у которой установлен тип "Товар". Для любых других типов номенклатуры обмен данными не выполняется. Это касается как информации о номенклатуре, прайс-листе, так и о товарах в документах.

Для запуска механизмов выгрузки необходимо нажать кнопку "Выгрузить данные". При значительном объеме выгружаемых товарных позиций обработка может занять продолжительное время.

Использование обработки "Обмен с WEB - сайтом".

Запуск обработки производится выбором пункта главного меню "Сервис -> Обмен данными с WEB-сайтом -> Настроить обмен данными с WEB-сайтом".

1С:Предприятие 8 - выгрузка каталога товаров CommerceML2

Выберите «Создать новую настройку обмена с WEB-сайтом». Нажмите кнопку "Далее".

Using_processing_export_data_into__format_CommerceML3

В диалоге настроек обмена данными:

1. Уберите флажок "Обмен заказами".

2. Выберите настройку "Выгрузка в каталог" для параметра "Укажите тип обмена данными".

3. Нажмите кнопку "Далее".

Using_processing_export_data_into__format_CommerceML4

1. Уберите флажок "Выгружать картинки".

2. Если необходимо установите фильтры для экспорта только выбранных категорий, товаров и т.д.

3. Нажмите кнопку "Далее".

Using_processing_export_data_into__format_CommerceML5

1. Выберите режим обмена данными "Полная выгрузка данных".

2. Нажмите кнопку "Далее", затем "Готово". Произведите выгрузку данных.

Using_processing_export_data_into__format_CommerceML6

При выгрузке данных создастся два файла:

1. import.xml - это файл "Каталог" (содержит информацию о категориях и товарах, без указания цен на товары).

2. offers.xml - это файл "ПакетПредложений" (предложения товаров с указанием цен (прайс-лист)).

Пример импорта данных файла в формате CommerceML выгруженного из программы E-Trade PriceList Importer в программу 1С Предприятие 8


Мониторинг цен конкурентов в интернете


Копирайтер ElbuzGroup


Сохрани ссылку на эту статью


Далее