2022-04-24
604
1 minutes.


Downloading products from the Rozetka marketplace

Loading products from the Rozetka marketplace into the E-Trade Jumper automation program is possible from a file in XML format. The socket uses a file format created by Yandex, so in the E-Trade Jumper program, select the appropriate section to download your products.
elbuz etrade jumper import products

You can get a link to your products from Pricecreator, which is available on the Rozetka website in your account.


The order of operations for downloading products from the Rosette:

  • Provide a link to the file and click the Upload button.
  • A detailed log of the receipt of products will be displayed on the screen.
  • Once uploaded, your categories and products will be displayed in the Base Catalog Products window. On the left is a category tree, in the middle is a list of products, on the right is detailed information about the product, including photos and characteristics.

This is how you can easily and quickly upload your products from the Rozetka marketplace to the automation program to update prices, availability, add new products, as well as bulk filling with photos and characteristics.


 

Copywriter ElbuzGroup


Save a link to this article

2020-09-26
56
1 мин.


Загрузка товаров из маркетплэйса Розетка

Загрузка товаров из маркетплэйса Розетка в программу автоматизации E-Trade Jumper возможна из файла в формате XML. Розетка использует формат файла созданный компанией Яндекс, поэтому в программе E-Trade Jumper выберите соответствующий раздел для загрузки ваших товаров.


Получить ссылку на ваши товары можно из Pricecreator, который доступен на сайте Розетки в личном кабинете.


Порядок операций для загрузки товаров из Розетки:

  • Укажите ссылку на файл и нажмите кнопку Загрузить.
  • На экране будет отображен подробный журнал получения товаров.
  • После загрузки ваши категории и товары будут отображены в окне Товары базового каталога. Слева отображено дерево категорий, посередине список товаров, справа подробная информация о товаре, включая фото и характеристики.

Вот так просто и быстро можно загрузить ваши товары из маркетплэйса Розетка в программу автоматизации для обновления цен, наличия, добавления новинок товаров, а так же массового наполнения фотографиями и характеристиками.


Копирайтер ElbuzGroup


Сохрани ссылку на эту статью