2022-04-24
48599
42
4311
4 minutes.


How to increase sales in an online store?

If you are the owner of an online store, you are certainly interested in the question: how to increase sales? Actually, for this, companies are always trying to increase the number of customers and the number of manufactured products. But this may not always increase sales in an online store. In our article, we will look at practical ways to guarantee a guaranteed increase in profits using the program from ElbuzGroup.

Online store problems due to which you lose sales

It will be quite difficult to increase the turnover of an online store if the main problems are not identified. Slowing down the increase in sales:

  • out-of-stock items;
  • incorrectly indicated value;
  • incomplete product packaging;
  • poor level of service;
  • Difficulties with the return (exchange) of funds or ordered goods.

It often happens that after placing an order, managers do not respond. This problem entails another one: the lack of a quick response to the request.
It is with all these difficulties that users constantly face. The program from the ElbuzGroup company is a comprehensive software that has all the necessary functions to automate the operation of an online store.

How our program solves these problems

A number of possibilities are offered:

  • automatic collection of orders;
  • convenient work with documents (formulation and sending directly from CRM, templates for quotations, contracts);
  • segmentation of the customer base by category;
  • prompt processing of a large number of orders;
  • formation of personalized offers for customers;
  • control over the work of managers, prompt correction of errors;
  • integration with delivery services;
  • analysis of the received data - traffic sources, sales funnel, customer preferences.

A proprietary integration module establishes a two-way connection between the store and CRM E-Trade Jumper. This universal module allows you to get a list of customers, orders, categories, photos, products, prices, etc. from the site. Processing is automated, the process of interaction with the buyer is accelerated.
The E-Trade Jumper program has a warehouse accounting subsystem that gives you access to analytics: the balance in your warehouse, which supplier has the ordered product, whether it is currently in stock and at what price. The operator can immediately place an order with the supplier.

Set up SEO processes

To increase revenue, increase brand awareness and products sold. One way is to form social bonds. For example, you can create a YouTube channel with a unique video about the features and benefits of your products. This will fill the site with content .
Another way is link building. Customer testimonials and video testimonials, affiliate programs and press releases.
The E-Trade Jumper program from the ElbuzGroup company automatically processes price lists from suppliers and monitors the prices of online stores .

Return your customers and attract new ones to increase sales

Returning to old cooperation is sometimes more profitable than organizing new ones. After all, those who have already used the services of your online store once know the principle of its operation and have more confidence in it in order to increase sales on the Internet, and not the amount of traffic.

You can resort to mailings in messengers (viber, telegram), by email and push notifications. Since the most commonly used method of registering on sites is for the client to leave his email address or mobile phone, this is unlikely to be difficult.
Mailing lists usually contain a large amount of information. But the current promotion or discount will work instantly.
To attract new users, a multi-channel approach is ideal, which:

  • combines and takes into account the interests of different categories of customers;
  • expands the audience;
  • returns the buyer to the site using different channels;
  • provides information in different formats and content.

How to increase sales in the store through bonus programs and customer loyalty

First, you need to understand the types of loyalty programs. Exist:

  • cumulative. The most commonly used type. Each purchase accumulates points, which can be used to complete and pay for other purchases;
  • multi-tiered. Bonuses and points are awarded depending on the frequency of using the product. This type contains many different mechanics. For example, promoting a specific category of goods, increasing the number of purchases and communicating with the brand on the Internet;
  • coalition. Most often used in banking. It consists in the brand's desire to promote online and offline channels. Also suitable for those who are thinking about how to open their own online clothing store. Here, an online loyalty program can partner with an offline store.

Loyalty programs encourage ordering frequency and establish and maintain long-term relationships with customers. They attract new customers, increase sales and average check. Also, such programs allow you to track the behavior of almost every buyer.

The activities of the future business are determined before registration. The application indicates special codes - KVED. They also determine the choice of taxation system. In addition to the main activity, it is recommended to indicate several additional ones at once, which will be useful in case of business expansion.

How to reduce the percentage of abandoned orders and increase sales

There are many ways to reduce the percentage of abandoned orders. You must immediately write about the cost of delivery. Update the price of an item in your shopping cart automatically by adding shipping costs.


Set the purchase threshold, the amount above which the customer will receive some kind of bonus, for example, free shipping. Do not make registration on your site mandatory. This only scares off buyers and puts a barrier on the formation of an order. During the checkout, the client will still leave his mail, which can be included in the mailing list. You can say about registration, but it's better to do it at the end.
Add ratings of sellers, products, videos and reviews to your online store. This allows the client to relax and fully trust you. But do not forget that, in addition to bringing a sale, these factors can deprive you of them.
You can also win over customers by providing guarantees of secure payment and low prices. Keep it short and to the point, and don't force customers to read several pages of text just to figure out if it's worth buying from you or not. But if you cannot 100% guarantee the availability of the product, then be sure to let us know.
Don't forget about the mobility of your store. Since the share of marketing on mobile devices is growing, it is desirable to optimize the site for smartphones and tablets.

In addition to reducing the percentage of abandoned orders, the sales funnel provides an efficiency in increasing sales. Try to use pop-up notifications about discounts or abandoned carts. If your prospects are returning to checkout items on your wishlist while you're testing this feature, start sending individual reminders every week or month.

Site search really helps to increase sales in an online store

A fairly common problem is the interface, thanks to which the store visitors get the first impression of your company.
Use smart search on the site using the E-Trade Jumper system.

They are usually divided into 4 groups:

  1. The work of the search bar. Quite often, on the sites of fairly large companies, errors occur during the search. It happens like this: the user is looking for a specific product, and the line gives an irrelevant result that has nothing to do with the query. This situation may also get worse. It happens that when you press the "enter" key, you do not go to the advanced search page, but go to the card of the wrong product, which was the first in the list. Therefore, it is important to check the correct operation of the search engine, avoiding unnecessary transitions to product pages;
  2. Filtration. For a quick search, your online store should be able to filter and sort the assortment by parameters. For example, a client is looking for an inexpensive laptop for home, and the search result contains about 300 products. The user is unlikely to spend time reading dozens of articles in order to find the perfect product for him. Accordingly, it is possible to increase the turnover of an online store, provided that the site can select suitable options for solving the problem;
  3. Display the search result. In addition to the problem with the amount of excess production, there is also poor structuring. This often occurs on children's toy sites when a user searches for a specific one, and the search results mix up products from different categories. And the further down the page you go, the fewer search-related products you'll find. It also happens that the store provides outdated products that are not in stock and are unlikely to ever appear. This confuses customers and they are unlikely to turn to the services of this site.
  4. Lack of understanding of the user's request. Here it is best to look at a specific example. The user decided to purchase a flash drive with a capacity of 8 GB. As a result of the search, only products of this type will be present, but with different memory sizes. Because of this, the client has to again look for the right product among the many unnecessary for him.

The solution of all these tasks, which affect not only the performance of the site, but also the overall impression of a potential client, will help you answer the question: how to make a selling online store.

Automation of the sales process

Convenient business platform
Automation of the sales process is the first condition for the development prospects of a modern company. The activity is to develop a special system that can serve as a buffer between the client and the company providing the service or selling the product, but also to facilitate analytical activities and reporting.

A manager interested in purchasing such a software add-on will not always figure out which particular set of functions to choose. Let's try to figure out how useful this or that platform for sales automation will be.

Benefits of trading automation
The labor-intensive process, as a result of which the manager manages to launch an automated sales system in his company, ultimately allows you to increase profits by several times, as well as ensure its stable growth in the next few years. Among the advantages that are characteristic of such a solution are the following:

  • obtaining access to the statistics of incoming requests from the customer by each of the employees of the company in real time;
  • operational management of the duties of all employees, thanks to which it is possible to make the work of each of them effective;
  • automatic monitoring and drawing up a company development strategy with subsequent dissemination of the data obtained in a convenient way;

Given these features, the conclusion is that the decision to acquire a CRM system will ultimately significantly simplify the analytical and organizational activities of the company. This feature is another argument for a modern leader, indicating the need to master modern technologies.

The specifics of the implementation of customer interaction systems
Buying a license to use a particular platform for doing business understands that the fact of purchase does not mean getting the opportunity to get rid of the difficulties of increasing the client base. To get the most out of your software installation, consider the following aspects of using an innovative employee solution. In what attention is drawn to first of all, we learn from the following table.

Company CEO

  • the level of protection of the client base and other data from hacking;
  • features of the analytical system and its use for a certain type of activity.

Head of Sales Department

  • the nature of segmentation of the client base with subsequent rationalization of cooperation in a particular case;
  • providing the client with incentive offers related to ongoing cooperation.

Sales Director

  • tracking the parameters of concluding a transaction with a client at all its stages;
  • management of the workload on the employee, allowing to rationalize his working time.

Sales Manager

  • thoughtfulness and convenience of automatic actions of the system, including the distribution of conditions of cooperation favorable to the client, reminders and other useful functions;
  • centralized access to the company's common database.


Save a link to this article


Next

2020-08-18
47567
42
4311
7 мин.


Как увеличить продажи в интернет-магазине? Есть программное решение от компании ElbuzGroup

 

Если вы владелец интернет-магазина, вас безусловно интересует вопрос: как увеличить объем продаж? Даже если вы только планируете открытие магазина в интернете, вы всё равно рано или поздно с этим столкнетесь. Ведь показатели продаж являются главным компонентом финансового успеха любого бизнеса. Собственно для этого компании всегда стараются увеличивать количество клиентов и число изготовляемой продукции. Но это не всегда может поднять продажи в интернет-магазине. В нашей статье мы расскажем о возможных проблемах, с которыми может столкнуться каждый магазина. Также мы рассмотрим практические способы гарантировано поднять прибыль с помощью программы от компании ElbuzGroup.

Проблемы интернет-магазина из-за которых Вы теряете продажи

Увеличить товарооборот интернет-магазина будет достаточно тяжело, если не выявить основные проблемы, которые могут присутствовать на сайте. Именно от них зависят дальнейшие действия и решения. Тормозят увеличение продаж:

  • отсутствующие в наличии позиции;
  • неверно указанная стоимость;
  • неполная комплектация продукта;
  • плохой уровень обслуживания;
  • сложности с возвратом (обменом) средств или заказанного товара.

Нередко бывает такое, что после оформления заказа менеджеры не отвечают. Эта проблема влечет за собой еще одну: отсутствие быстрой реакции на запрос.
Именно со всеми этими трудностями постоянно сталкиваются пользователи. Программа от компании ElbuzGroup – комплексное ПО, обладающее всеми необходимыми функциями для автоматизации работы интернет-магазина.

Как наша программа решает эти проблемы

Предлагается ряду возможностей:

  • автоматический сбор заказов;
  • удобная работа с документами (оформление и отправка напрямую из CRM, шаблоны для КП, договоров);
  • сегментирование клиентской базы по категориям;
  • оперативная обработка большого количества заказов;
  • формирование персонализированных предложений для клиентов;
  • контроль за работой менеджеров, оперативное исправление ошибок;
  • интеграция со службами доставки;
  • анализ полученных данных – источников трафика, воронки продаж, предпочтений клиентов.

Фирменный модуль интеграции устанавливает двустороннюю связь магазина с CRM E-Trade Jumper. Этот универсальный модуль позволяет получать с сайта список покупателей, заказов, категорий, фото, товаров, цен и т.д. Обработка автоматизируется, процесс взаимодействия с покупателем ускоряется.
В программе E-Trade Jumper имеется подсистема складского учета, что дает доступ к аналитике: остатки на вашем складе, у какого поставщика есть заказанный товар, есть ли он сейчас в наличии и по какой цене. Оператор может сразу же оформить заказ поставщику.

Наладьте SEO-процессы

Для усиления дохода повышают узнаваемость бренда и продаваемых продуктов. Одним из способов является формирование социальных связей. Например, можно создать канал на YouTube с уникальным видео о характеристиках и достоинствах вашей продукции. Тем самым будет наполнение сайта контентом.
Еще один способ – линкбилдинг. Отзывы и видеоотзывы клиентов о товарах, партнерские программы и пресс-релизы.
Программа E-Trade Jumper от компании ElbuzGroup производит автоматическую обработку прайс-листов от поставщиков и мониторинг цен интернет-магазинов.

Возвращайте своих клиентов и привлекайте новых для роста продаж

Возвращение к прежнему сотрудничеству иногда выгоднее, нежели организация новых. Ведь те, кто уже однажды пользовались услугами вашего интернет-магазина, знают принцип его работы и имеют к нему большее доверие. Соответственно, времени на размышление о совершении покупки уйдет гораздо меньше.

Начинающие владельцы иногда тратят много средств на содержание веб-ресурса для того, чтобы увеличить продажи в интернете. Но важнее удерживать тех, кто пришел к вам однажды, так как ценно число покупок, а не объем трафика.
Для этого можно прибегнуть к рассылкам в мессенджерах (viber, telegram), по email и push-уведомлениям. Поскольку наиболее часто используемый способ регистрации на сайтах заключается в том, чтобы клиент оставил свой email-адрес или мобильный телефон, с этим вряд ли возникнут трудности.
В почтовых рассылках обычно содержится большой объем информации. А вот действующая акция или скидка сработают мгновенно.
Для привлечения новых пользователей, идеально подойдет мультиканальный подход, который:

  • совмещает в себе и учитывает интересы разных категорий клиентов;
  • расширяет аудиторию;
  • возвращает покупателя на сайт при помощи разных каналов;
  • предоставляет информацию в разных форматах и содержании.

Как поднять продажи в магазине за счет бонусных программ и лояльности клиента

Сперва стоит разобраться в типах программ лояльности. Существуют:

  • накопительная. Наиболее часто используемый вид. Каждая покупка накапливает баллы, использовать которые можно для оформления и оплаты других покупок;
  • многоярусная. Бонусы и очки начисляются в зависимости от частоты использования продукта. Данный тип содержит в себе множество разных механик. Например, продвижение конкретной категории товаров, повышение количества покупок и общение с брендом в интернете;
  • коалиционная. Чаще всего используется в банковской сфере. Заключается в стремлении бренда к продвижению онлайн и офлайн каналов. Также подойдет для тех, кто задумывается над тем, как открыть свой интернет-магазин одежды. Здесь программа лояльности онлайн может быть партнером офлайн-магазина.

Программы лояльности стимулируют частоту оформления заказов, устанавливают и поддерживают долгосрочные отношения с покупателями. Они привлекают новых клиентов, увеличивают размеры продаж и среднего чека. Также такие программы позволяют отследить поведение практически каждого покупателя.

Виды деятельности будущего бизнеса определяются перед регистрацией. В заявлении указываются специальные коды — КВЕД. Они же определяют выбор системы налогообложения. Рекомендуется помимо основного вида деятельности указывать сразу несколько дополнительных, которые пригодятся в случае расширения бизнеса.

Как снизить процент брошенных заказов и повысить продажи

Для снижения процента брошенных заказов существует множество способов. Необходимо сразу писать о стоимости доставки. Обновляйте цену товара в корзине автоматически, добавив расходы на его доставку.


Установите порог покупки, сумму, при превышении которой клиент получит какой-то бонус, например, бесплатную доставку. Не делайте регистрацию на вашем сайте обязательной. Это лишь отпугивает покупателей и ставит барьер на формировании заказа. Клиент во время оформления покупки всё равно оставит свою почту, которую можно будет включать в рассылку. О регистрации сказать можно, но лучше это сделать в конце.
Добавьте к вашему интернет-магазину рейтинги продавцов, товаров, видео и отзывы на них. Это позволяет клиенту расслабиться и полностью довериться вам. Но не стоит забывать, что, кроме принесения продажи, эти факторы могут вас их лишить.
Расположить к себе покупателей также можно при помощи предоставления гарантий в безопасности оплаты и низких ценах. Говорите коротко и по делу, а не заставляйте клиентов читать несколько страниц текста только лишь для того, чтобы понять: стоит брать у вас товар или нет. Но если вы не можете 100% гарантировать наличие продукта, то обязательно об этом сообщите.
Не забывайте о мобильности вашего магазина. Поскольку доля маркетинга в мобильных устройствах растет, желательно оптимизировать сайт под смартфоны и планшеты.

Кроме снижения процента брошенных заказов, эффективность в повышении продаж предоставляет продающая воронка. Старайтесь использовать всплывающие уведомления о скидках или о брошенной корзине. Если во время тестирования данной функции потенциальные клиенты возвращались оформлять заказ товаров, находящихся в вишлисте, начните отправлять индивидуальные напоминания каждую неделю или месяц.

Поиск по сайту действительно помогает поднять продажи в интернет-магазине

Довольно частой проблемой является интерфейс, благодаря которому у посетителей магазина складывается первое впечатление о вашей компании.

Они обычно делятся на 4 группы:

  1. Работа поисковой строки. Нередко на сайтах довольно крупных компаний во время поиска возникают ошибки. Это происходит так: пользователь ищет конкретный продукт, а строка выдает нерелевантный результат, который не имеет никакого отношения к запросу. Данное положение может также усугубиться. Бывает такое, что, при нажатии на клавишу “enter”, вы не переходите на страницу расширенного поиска, а переходите на карточку неверного товара, который находился первым в списке. Следовательно, важно проверять правильность работы поискового механизма, не допуская лишних переходов на страницы товаров;
  2. Фильтрация. Для быстрого поиска ваш интернет-магазин должен иметь возможность фильтровать и сортировать ассортимент по параметрам. К примеру, клиент ищет себе недорогой ноутбук для дома, а результат поиска содержит в себе порядка 300 товаров. Пользователь вряд ли будет тратить время на прочтение десятков статей, чтобы подобрать идеальный для него продукт. Соответственно, увеличить оборот интернет-магазина можно при условии, что сайт сможет отобрать подходящие варианты решения задачи;
  3. Отображение результата поиска. Кроме проблемы с количеством лишней продукции, присутствует также плохое структурирование. Такое часто возникает на сайтах детских игрушек, когда пользователь ищет конкретную, а результат поиска вперемешку выдает товары из разных категорий. И чем ниже спускаться по странице, тем меньше продукции, связанной с поиском, вы найдете. Также бывает, что магазин предоставляет неактуальные товары, которых нет в наличии и вряд ли когда-нибудь появятся. Это сбивает клиентов с толку и они вряд ли обратятся к услугам этого сайта.
  4. Отсутствие понимания запроса пользователя. Здесь лучше всего будет рассмотреть на конкретном примере. Пользователь решил приобрести флешку емкостью в 8 Гб. В результате поиска будут присутствовать только товары данного вида, но с разным объемом памяти. Из-за этого клиенту приходится снова искать нужный продукт среди множества ненужных для него.

Решение всех этих задач, влияющих не только на работоспособность сайта, но и на общее впечатление потенциального клиента, помогут вам в ответе на вопрос: как сделать продающий интернет-магазин.

 


Сохрани ссылку на эту статью


Далее