2022-04-24
61816
49
2563
5 minutes.


How to make a site interesting

The point of creating any website is to get as many interested people as possible to visit it. Often a web resource that is supposed to be interesting and popular does not evoke a proper user response. How to make an interesting site? First of all, adapt it to the reader's interests, after carefully studying the needs of the target audience.
How to make a site interesting dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

If visitors enter the site, but do not linger on its pages, start looking for the causes of the problem. It happens that the matter is in incorrectly configured advertising, the inability to quickly find the necessary information, and an inconvenient navigation system. But most often, the reason for the unpopularity of the site is that it simply does not arouse interest for some reason. We talk about the main methods that will help correct the situation and attract the target audience in this article.

Practical Tips for Improving Your Website Content

Today, the expression “content is king” has become even more relevant. It is he who plays the most important role in advertising, because modern technologies have radically changed the perception of media resources. Thus, intrusive advertising messages that constantly bombard users are an outdated approach to attracting attention to the site and monetizing it. What advertising strategies are competitive?
How to make a site interesting dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

Timely update of information

Articles must be up-to-date, not containing outdated information. To do this, they are periodically updated, changing and making the necessary amendments. New articles are added regularly, as long creative breaks will lead to a loss of interest in the resource.

Again, website content is the foundation. Users should find relevant and useful information there. It is necessary not only to regularly publish news, blog entries, notes. Do not forget to delete outdated or untrue information in a timely manner: nothing irritates a person who is interested in your products or services more than an old office address or an outdated price list.

How often should content be updated?

  • For news portals covering events in the country and in the world, daily updates are optimal. It is also desirable to publish a weekly selection of announcements, which is guaranteed to interest regular readers.
  • The thematic information portal, where materials and reviews are published on a specific topic, assumes that the content will be updated every 2 to 3 days. At the same time, if the resource is promoted, add new articles daily.
  • Corporate sites also need to be updated regularly, while the news section 1-2 times a month, and completed projects or reviews - at least once every 2 months.

Of course, if the content is updated less often, this does not directly affect the ranking, but indexing is significantly reduced.

Experimenting with different types of content delivery

The textual presentation of the material should be in harmony with pictures, photographs and video images. They complement each other well, offering choice and empowering the consumer.

Even the most informative and useful site that looks ugly will turn visitors away, while attractive design and visual content will make them stay longer. Remember, even on a smartphone screen, people want to see beautiful website pages that are easy to read!

How to choose the right images for a web resource?

  • Pay more attention to the quality and appearance of images. Colorful and bright photos with a large extension are positively perceived by the Internet user, even if he accidentally stumbled upon your resource.
  • Make sure that photos and pictures correspond to the brand and corporate identity, the main activities of the company. For example, if you're selling products for children, the photo should show babies, playgrounds, or rooms.
  • Do not forget about call-to-action, photos that contain a call to action. They attract attention and encourage a person to buy or order a service.
  • Realize that the image is part of an interesting story, and if it is really impressive, people will want to know it to the end. Remember the practice of using catchy National Geographic images. Why not take it on board and emphasize the benefits of the product being sold? But at the same time, photos should not overwhelm the rest of the content.
How to make a site interesting dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

Anticipate customer desires

There are analytical services, for example, Google Analytics. They are monitored for attendance statistics. Then they track and analyze the keywords of transitions to the site, with the subsequent improvement of the pages and the addition of the necessary text. Great importance is attached to the analysis of comments, from which you can learn about the missing information on the site.

A good way to anticipate the desire of the client and offer him a solution is personalization. All people love attention to their interests and tastes and are more loyal to such brands. You can personalize everything, even the main page. If you're an online store owner, show the wholesaler one page and the retailer the other.

Perspective personalization:

  • Sending emails with product recommendations to customers. It is best to segment the mailing based on the client's gender, occupation and interests. For example, conditional Vladimir, who was interested in pre-workout complexes and bought beef protein, will receive a notice that the store provides impressive discounts for these products.
  • Alerts that encourage impulse buying. If a person was interested in an e-book and planned to buy it, then after receiving a notification that it has fallen in price by 30%, they will most likely place an order.
  • A block of product recommendations that increases conversion by 30% or more. But it is important that they are relevant. If an avid fisherman is looking for a new spinning rod, and they show him women's shoes, the probability of buying is minimal.
  • A block of similar products that helps you compare products with similar recommendations and choose the right ones. It is also generated from customer information.

Avoidance of platitudes

No one is interested in gigabytes of texts made for keywords. In pursuit of search engine optimization, it is forgotten that these articles will be read by real people and they will be bored. Of course, it is necessary to place selling content, but it must be interesting and catchy for the reader. Google alerts will help you find out in a timely manner about the appearance of thematic news that needs to be posted on the resource.

The marketing trend of the 21st century - storytelling - will help to make the content "catchy" and non-banal, because the visitors of the resource want to read non-banal and boring texts.

What are the benefits of storytelling?

  • Increase the potential customer's emotional attachment to the brand.
  • Involve the buyer in the life of the company, establish a dialogue with him.

Buyers who are emotionally connected with the brand - visit the online store or representative office of the company more often, are less sensitive to price increases, and are interested in its page on social networks. They also often recommend the company to their relatives, colleagues and friends.

The main rule of successful storytelling is unobtrusiveness. It is necessary to convey the idea to the audience softer, without putting pressure on the reader. A catchy, non-banal text should consist of:

  • a capacious and intriguing title that will arouse reader interest;
  • story line;
  • culminating event;
  • interchanges;
  • output that gently encourages the site visitor to take a specific action.

Creating rubrics with expert opinion

The opinion of famous or popular personalities is of great importance for most ordinary people. The posted materials with their participation (interviews, review articles, comments) are in demand and cause genuine interest.

Expert opinion is a great way to give credibility to a resource. Make your speakers the heroes of company social media videos and get good feedback through the comments! It is best to get information that your target audience is interested in from experts, for example, market development forecasts, main trends.

The main benefits that an expert rubric will bring to you:

  • users will spend 10 minutes or more on the page;
  • confidence in your resource will increase;
  • traffic will grow
  • positions in the issue will improve;
  • increase the chances of attracting new customers.
How to make a site interesting dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

Release of abstracts and selections

Thematic digests arouse interest and attract visitors. With their help, they form thematic excerpts from their own sources, convey a summary of interesting texts posted over a certain period. Relevant interesting statistics and news.

The digest includes announcements of the most interesting materials for a certain time period. Organize the distribution of digests to your subscribers so that they save time and can read one instead of several letters. The digest will increase traffic and perfectly complement social media posts.

How often to send a digest? If you have high content activity, then once a week is the best option. It is advisable to conduct a dialogue with subscribers and offer them several options for news collections. The digest can include:

  • announcements of articles that have already been published and upcoming events;
  • partner announcements;
  • new services;
  • promotions and selections of goods.

Do not overdo it with the last type of content, it is important that readers do not lose interest - the newsletter should be useful, even if it contains an ad unit.

Interesting news also attracts visitors to the site, who see that the company is active and developing. We recommend posting:

  • company news containing keywords for promotion;
  • industry news, at least indirectly related to your activities;
  • informative and informational articles that are of interest to the target audience.

Many companies neglect the maintenance of the news section or treat it formally. But the regular publication of news materials has a positive effect on ranking and attracts new potential customers.

Monitoring competitors

They look through not only competitors, but also simply interesting sites. To receive new publications, use their RSS feeds, analyze the most popular materials. Social networks (Twitter, Instagram, Facebook) also provide useful information.

Traditionally, most site owners are reluctant to experiment with a project, much less invest a lot of money and time into it. If they do otherwise, they will rapidly advance in their niche and will claim leadership in it.

Learn not only from your mistakes, but also from the achievements of others! By observing your competitors, you will be able to choose in which direction your company should move. Constant monitoring will prevent the problem of content copying and protect your intellectual property.

The way you analyze competitors depends on the task you are solving: launching a new product on the market, pricing, increasing the competitive advantages of a product, etc. Each paid and free analytical service is suitable for solving a certain type of problem:

  • Studying the marketing strategy and competitor websites (Serpstat, PR-CY, Woorank, Website Grader, Semrush, Monitor Baklinks, Alexa).
  • Monitoring company mentions to get an idea of the reputation of brands in the online space (Mention, Brand24).
  • Study of advertising channels (Adbeat, Similar Web).
  • Fight against plagiarism (Plagiarism Check).

And to monitor the prices of competitors around the clock will help our development - E-Trade Jumper .

An example of the program from E-Trade Jumper on the website

E-Trade Jumper - an engine for creating an online store in 1 hour! The program for an online store will help automate all routine processes and save time. Just use ready-made design templates, connect promotion functions, integrating with any delivery services and payment systems.

Other benefits of the software:

  • Built-in SEO optimization that brings your project to the TOP from the first days of launch.
  • Regular updates to ensure stable and correct operation of the software.
  • Efficient technical support.
  • Powerful online store hosting.
  • Free demo period for 14 days.

Please note that the software has advanced functionality for automating an online store, which allows you to compare prices of competitors and suppliers, constantly update the catalog, and process price lists in bulk.

Get demo access for 14 days for free
The platform balance will be 50USD. Unloading of 100 products + full functionality is available.

 
 

The cost of CMS from E-Trade Jumper and its payback

You can rent the software for $87 per month or buy it to install on your personal server for $14,154. We offer competitive rates that will help you successfully start your business even with a minimal budget.

Let's make a comparison:

  • The employee's monthly salary is $500.
  • Software rental - $50.

Thus, your benefit is 900%!

Another comparison proving the benefits of buying or renting an E-Trade Jumper:

  • You can manually update no more than 500 product cards per day.
  • With our 50,000 cards software you will update in 10 minutes.

The difference is impressive - 9900%!

Note! We provide technical advice about the program for free on the forum. If you want to get instant answers, order a paid consultation with a specialist.

Other functions of the E-Trade program

  • Price processing - automatic comparison of your products and products in the price list to quickly update the online store with the markup.
  • Filling the site with content - quickly adding product items to the site, which allows you to save on the salary of the content developer and fill the store with high-quality product cards.
  • Monitoring of suppliers - obtaining the most up-to-date information about the products of suppliers around the clock and quickly updating the catalog.
  • Competitor price monitoring - will provide you with lower prices than competitors and increase the number of buyers. The software can be modified to meet the requirements of price analysis.
  • The competitor parser is the most up-to-date product database created automatically. Includes parsing of products, images from competitor sites, site structure and other data.
  • Creating a price list - a quick formation of a basic catalog of products based on data from various sources with the addition of photos and characteristics.
  • Creating a product database - adding any number of product names to the store with prices, photos, availability, characteristics in a matter of minutes.
  • Range expansion is the best way to automate routine work and significantly increase the number of positions in the catalog during the day.
  • Creating product descriptions - filling thousands of product cards with unique text without involving a copywriter in just 1 day!
  • SaaS platform for an online store - an engine for your business with 5 adaptive customizable templates and advanced functionality for automating the work of an online store.
Important! The SaaS platform will help you improve your marketing strategy by combining products into sets, create profitable offers for loyal customers and increase conversion.


Save a link to this article


Next

2020-09-12
60816
49
2563
9 мин.


Как сделать сайт интересным

Смысл создания любого сайта заключается в том, чтобы его посещало как можно больше заинтересованных людей. Часто веб-ресурс, который по замыслу должен быть интересным и популярным не вызывает должного пользовательского отклика. Как сделать интересный сайт? В первую очередь, адаптировать его под читательские интересы, предварительно тщательно изучив запросы ЦА.

Если посетители заходят на сайт, но не задерживаются на его страницах – начинайте искать причины проблемы. Бывает, что дело в неправильно настроенной рекламе, невозможности быстро найти нужную информацию, неудобной системе навигации. Но чаще всего, причина непопулярности сайта – то, что он просто почему-то не вызывает интереса. Об основных методах, которые помогут исправить ситуацию и привлечь целевую аудиторию, рассказываем в этой статье.

Практические советы для улучшения контента Вашего сайта

Сегодня выражение «контент – это король» стало еще актуальнее. Именно он играет важнейшую роль в рекламе, ведь современные технологии радикально изменили восприятие медиаресурсов. Таким образом, навязчивые сообщения рекламного характера, постоянно бомбардирующие пользователей – устаревший подход к привлечению внимания к сайту и его монетизации. Какие же рекламные стратегии конкурентоспособны?

Своевременное обновление информации

Статьи должны быть актуальными, не содержащими устаревшей информации. Для этого их периодически обновляют, изменяя и внося необходимые поправки. Регулярно добавляют новые статьи, поскольку длительные творческие перерывы приведут к потере интереса к ресурсу. 

Повторимся: контент сайта – основа основ. Пользователи должны находить там актуальную и полезную информацию. Надо не только регулярно публиковать новости, записи в блоге, заметки. Не забывайте своевременно удалять устаревшую или не соответствующую действительности информацию: ничто так не раздражает человека, который заинтересован в ваших товарах или услугах, как старый адрес офиса или не актуальный прайс.

Как часто надо обновлять контент?

  • Для новостных порталов, освещающих события в стране и в мире оптимально ежедневное обновление. Желательно еще публиковать еженедельную подборку анонсов, которая гарантировано заинтересует постоянных читателей.
  • Тематический информационный портал, где публикуются материалы и обзоры по какой-то конкретной тематике, предполагает, что контент будет обновляться раз в  2 – 3 дня. При этом, если ресурс раскрученный добавляйте новые статьи ежедневно.
  • Корпоративные сайты также надо регулярно обновлять, при этом – раздел новостей 1 – 2 раза в месяц, а выполненных проектов или отзывов – минимум раз в 2 месяца.

Конечно, если контент обновляется реже, это не влияет на рейтинг напрямую, но индексация существенно снижается.

Эксперименты с разными видами подачи контента

Текстовая подача материала должна гармонично сочетаться с картинками, фотографиями и видеоизображениями. Они хорошо дополняют друг друга, предлагая выбор и расширяя возможности потребителя.

Даже самый информативный и полезный сайт, выглядящий некрасиво, оттолкнет посетителей, а привлекательный дизайн и визуальный контент заставит задержаться дольше. Запомните, даже на экране смартфона люди хотят видеть красивые страницы сайта, которые удобно читать!

Как правильно подбирать изображения для веб-ресурса?

  • Уделять больше внимания качеству и виду изображений. Красочные и яркие фото с большим расширением положительно воспринимаются пользователем интернета, даже если он случайно набрел на ваш ресурс.
  • Следить, чтобы фото и картинки соответствовали бренду и фирменному стилю, основным направлениям деятельности компании. Например, если вы продаете товары для детей, на фото должны быть изображены малыши, детские площадки или комнаты.
  • Не забывать о call-to-action, фотографиях, в которые заложен призыв к действию. Они привлекают внимание и побуждают человека к покупке или заказу услуги.
  • Понимать, что изображение – это часть интересной истории, и если оно действительно впечатляющее, люди захотят узнать ее до конца. Вспомните практику использования цепляющих снимков National Geographic. Почему бы не взять это на вооружение и не подчеркнуть преимущества продаваемого продукта? Но при этом фотографии не должны подавлять остальной контент.

Предугадывайте желания клиентов

Существуют аналитические сервисы, например, Google Analytics. На них наблюдают за статистикой посещаемости. Затем отслеживают и анализируют ключевые слова переходов на сайт, с последующим улучшением страниц и добавлением необходимого текста. Большое значение придается анализу комментариев, из которых можно узнать об отсутствующей на сайте информации. 

Хороший способ предугадать желание клиента и предложить ему решение – персонализация. Все люди любят внимание к их интересам и вкусам и более лояльно относятся к таким брендам. Персонализировать можно все, даже главную страницу. Если вы владелец интернет-магазина, покажите оптовому покупателю одну страницу, а розничному – другую.

Перспективно персонализировать:

  • Рассылку электронных писем с товарными рекомендациями покупателям. Лучше всего сегментировать рассылку исходя из пола клиента, его рода занятий и интересов. Например, условный Владимир, который интересовался предтренировочными комплексами и покупал говяжий протеин получит извещение, что на эту продукцию магазин предоставляет внушительные скидки.
  • Оповещения, подталкивающие к спонтанной покупке. Если человек интересовался электронной книгой и планировал ее покупать, то после получения извещения, что она подешевела на 30%, скорее всего оформит заказ.
  • Блок товарных рекомендаций, увеличивающий конверсию на 30% и выше. Но важно, чтобы они были релевантными. Если заядлый рыбак ищет новый спиннинг, а ему показывают женскую обувь, вероятность покупки минимальная.
  • Блок похожих товаров, помогающий сравнивать товарные единицы со схожими рекомендациями и выбирать подходящие. Он также генерируется на информации о клиенте.

Избегание банальностей

Никому не интересны гигабайты текстов, сделанные под ключевые слова. В погоне за поисковой оптимизацией забывается о том, что эти статьи будут читать живые люди и им будет скучно. Конечно, необходимо размещать продающий контент, но он должен быть интересным и цепляющим читателя. Оповещения Google помогут своевременно узнавать о появлении тематических новостей, которые нужно размещать на ресурсе.

Сделать контент «цепляющим» и небанальным поможет тренд маркетинга ХХI века – сторителлинг, ведь посетители ресурса хотят читать небанальные и нескучные тексты.

Каких положительных результатов помогает добиться сторителлинг?

  • Повысить у потенциального клиента эмоциональную привязанность к бренду.
  • Вовлечь покупателя в жизнь компании, установить с ним диалог.

Эмоционально связанные с брендом покупатели – чаще посещают интернет-магазин или представительство фирмы, менее чувствительны к повышению цен, интересуются его страничкой в социальных сетях. Также они часто рекомендуют компанию своим родственникам, коллегам и друзьям.

Главное правило успешного сторителлинга – ненавязчивость. Доносить до аудитории мысль надо мягче, не давя на читателя. Цепляющий, небанальный текст должен состоять из:

  • емкого и интригующего заголовка, который возбудит читательский интерес;
  • сюжетной завязки;
  • кульминационного события;
  • развязки;
  • вывода, мягко побуждающего посетителя сайта к определенному действию.

Создание рубрик с мнением эксперта

Мнение известных или популярных личностей имеет большое значение для большинства простых обывателей. Размещаемые материалы с их участием (интервью, обзорные статьи, комментарии) востребованы и вызывают неподдельный интерес. 

Мнение эксперта – отличный способ придать ресурсу авторитетности. Сделайте своих спикеров героями видеороликов в социальных сетях компании и получайте хорошую обратную связь через комментарии! От экспертов лучше всего получать информацию, интересующую вашу ЦА, например, прогнозы рыночного развития, основные тренды.

Основные выгоды, которые принесет вам экспертная рубрика:

  • пользователи будут проводить на странице 10 минут и больше;
  • доверие к вашему ресурсу повысится;
  • вырастет трафик;
  • улучшатся позиции в выдаче;
  • повысятся шансы на привлечение новых клиентов.

Выпуск аннотаций и подборок

Тематические дайджесты возбуждают интерес и привлекают посетителей. С их помощью формируют тематические выдержки из собственных источников, передают краткое содержание интересных текстов, размещенных за определенный период. Актуальны интересная статистика и новости. 

В дайджест включаются анонсы самых интересных материалов за определенный временной отрезок. Организуйте рассылку дайджестов своим подписчикам, чтобы они сэкономили время и вместо нескольких писем могли прочесть одно. Дайджест увеличит трафик и отлично дополнит посты в социальных сетях.

Как часто отправлять дайджест? Если у вас высокая контент-активность, то раз в неделю оптимальный вариант. Желательно вести диалог с подписчиками и предложить им несколько вариантов новостных подборок. В дайджест можно включить:

  • анонсы статей, которые уже вышли и предстоящих мероприятий;
  • партнерские анонсы;
  • новые услуги;
  • акции и подборки товаров.

С последним типом контента не переусердствуйте, важно чтобы читатели не потеряли интерес – рассылка должна быть полезной, даже если в ней содержится рекламный блок.

Интересные новости тоже привлекают на сайт посетителей, видящих, что компания ведет активную деятельность и развивается. Рекомендуем размещать:

  • новости компании, содержащие ключевые слова для продвижения;
  • отраслевые новости, хотя бы косвенно касающиеся вашей деятельности;
  • познавательные и информационные статьи, которые интересны ЦА.

Многие компании пренебрегают ведением раздела новостей или относятся к этому формально. Но регулярная публикация новостных материалов положительно сказывается на ранжировании и привлекает новых потенциальных клиентов.

Мониторинг конкурентов

Просматривают не только конкурентов, но и просто интересные сайты. Для получения новых публикаций используют их ленты RSS, проводят анализ наиболее популярных материалов. Полезную информацию также дают социальные сети (Twitter, Instagram, Facebook). 

Традиционно большинство владельцев сайтов неохотно экспериментируют с проектом, а тем более не вкладывают в него много денег и времени. Если они поступят иначе, то стремительно продвинутся в своей нише и будут претендовать на лидерство в ней.

Учитесь не только на своих ошибках, но и на достижениях других людей! Наблюдая за конкурентами вы сможете выбрать, в каком направлении надо двигаться вашей компании. Постоянный мониторинг предотвратит проблему копирования контента и защитит вашу интеллектуальную собственность.

Способ анализа конкурентов зависит от задачи, которую вы решаете: выхода нового продукта на рынок, ценообразования, повышения конкурентных преимуществ товара и т.д. Каждый платный и бесплатный аналитический сервис подходит для решения определенного типа задач:

  • Изучение маркетинговой стратегии и сайтов конкурентов (Serpstat, PR-CY, Woorank, Website Grader, Semrush, Monitor Baklinks, Alexa).
  • Мониторинг упоминаний компании для составления представления о репутации брендов в онлайн-пространстве (Mention, Brand24).
  • Изучение рекламных каналов (Adbeat, Similar Web).
  • Борьба с плагиатом (Plagiarism Check).

А мониторить цены конкурентов в круглосуточном режиме поможет наша разработка - E-Trade Jumper.

Пример работы программы от E-Trade Jumper на сайте

E-Trade Jumper – движок для создания интернет-магазина за 1 час! Программа для интернет-магазина поможет автоматизировать все рутинные процессы и сэкономить время. Просто используйте готовые шаблоны дизайна, подключайте функции продвижения, интегрируясь с любыми службами доставки и системами оплаты.

Другие преимущества ПО:

  • Встроенная SEO оптимизация, выводящая ваш проект в ТОП с первых дней запуска.
  • Регулярные обновления, обеспечивающие стабильную и корректную работу ПО.
  • Эффективная техническая поддержка.
  • Мощнейший хостинг интернет-магазина.
  • Бесплатный демо-период на 14 дней.

Обратите внимание, что ПО обладает расширенным функционалом для автоматизации интернет-магазина, что позволяет сравнивать цены конкурентов и поставщиков, постоянно обновлять каталог, массово обрабатывать прайсы.

Получите демо-доступ на 14 дней бесплатно
Баланс платформы составит 25USD. Доступна выгрузка 100 товаров + полный функционал.

 
 

Стоимость CMS от E-Trade Jumper и ее окупаемость

Вы можете арендовать ПО за 50$ в месяц или купить его для установки на ваш личный сервер за 4720$. Мы предлагаем выгодные тарифы, которые помогут успешно стартовать в бизнесе даже с минимальным бюджетом.

Проведем сравнение:

  • Месячная зарплата сотрудника – 500$.
  • Аренда ПО - 50$.

Таким образом, ваша выгода составляет 900%!

Еще одно сравнение, доказывающее выгоду от покупки или аренды E-Trade Jumper:

  • Вручную можно обновить не больше 500 карточек товаров в день.
  • С нашим ПО 50000 карточек вы обновите за 10 минут.

Разница впечатляющая – 9900%!

Обратите внимание! Технические консультации о программе мы предоставляем бесплатно на форуме. Если вы хотите получить моментальные ответы, заказывайте платную консультацию специалиста.

Другие функции программы E-Trade

  • Обработка прайсов – автоматическое сравнение ваших товаров и товаров в прайсе, чтобы быстро обновить интернет-магазин с учетом наценки.
  • Наполнение сайта контентом – быстрое добавление товарных позиций на сайт, позволяющий экономить на зарплате контентщика и наполнять магазин качественными карточками товаров.
  • Мониторинг поставщиков – получение самой актуальной информации о товарах поставщиков в круглосуточном режиме и быстрое обновление каталога.
  • Мониторинг цен конкурентов – обеспечит вам цены ниже, чем у конкурентов и увеличит количество покупателей. ПО можно доработать под требования анализа прайсов.
  • Парсер конкурентов – самая актуальная база данных товаров, создаваемая автоматически. Включает в себя парсинг товаров, картинок с сайтов конкурентов, структуры сайта и других данных.
  • Создание прайс листа – быстрое формирование базового каталога товаров на основе данных из различных источников с добавлением фотографий и характеристик.
  • Создание базы данных товаров – добавление в магазин любого количества товарных наименований с ценами, фотографиями, наличием, характеристиками за считанные минуты.
  • Расширение ассортимента – оптимальный способ автоматизировать рутинную работу и существенно увеличить количество позиций в каталоге в течение суток.
  • Создание описания товаров – заполнение тысяч карточек товара уникальным текстом без привлечения копирайтера всего за 1 день!
  •  SaaS платформа для интернет-магазина – движок для вашего бизнеса с 5 адаптивными настраиваемыми шаблонами и расширенным функционалом для автоматизации работы интернет-магазина.
Важно! SaaS платформа поможет улучшить маркетинговую стратегию, комбинируя продукты в наборы, формировать выгодные предложения лояльным клиентам и увеличивать конверсию.


Сохрани ссылку на эту статью


Далее