2022-04-24
37506
58
5974
1 minutes.


How to start a jewelry business?

How to start a jewelry business? dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

Selling jewelry can be a very interesting and profitable business. This product is always in demand, especially among women. If there is demand, you should provide a decent offer and make a profit!

In any case, it is important to think through all the smallest details. Where to sell goods, how, what initial capital is needed?

First of all, you need to think about the format of the store. Products can be sold at retail or via the Internet. But it is better to combine everything successfully.

You don't need a big real store. It will be enough and 5 sq. m. We do not recommend opening a separate store, it is better to buy (rent) a small pavilion in a large shopping center. There are many visitors in such places, so there will be sales, while a separate store will still have to be actively promoted.

An online store will allow you to increase sales, as you will be able to reach a fairly large audience. Many people love to shop online. But at the same time, you should develop a high-quality convenient web resource that users will like.

We advise you to proceed as follows: first open a point in a shopping center, and after strengthening your position and reaching a stable profit, create an online store.

The next step is the choice of suppliers. It is necessary to offer customers a diverse range of products. Cooperate only with reliable suppliers who inspire confidence, honestly and conscientiously treat their work. This ensures that there are no major problems.

As mentioned above, the assortment matrix should be characterized by diversity in order to attract more buyers. Seeing a rich assortment, people may enter the pavilion simply out of curiosity, which will lead to a purchase.

We advise you to sell inexpensive jewelry. Of course, the store should also have expensive, exclusive jewelry. Simply put, your products should be accessible to people of different financial status. You can also sell jewelry made by yourself. It is always unique and original. Such products are in great demand.

It is worth noting that the initial expenses are not very large (up to 25 thousand). This includes legal registration, opening a current account, purchase and registration of a cash register. The purchase of products will require approximately 200 thousand rubles. Opening and promoting an online store will cost 100 thousand. You will also need money for advertising.

Read also: How to sell on Prom


 

Copywriter ElbuzGroup


Save a link to this article


Next

Как начать бизнес по продаже бижутерии?

Продажа бижутерии может стать весьма интересным и выгодным бизнесом. Этот товар всегда пользуется спросом, особенно среди женщин. Коль существует спрос, следует обеспечить достойное предложение и получить прибыль!

В любом деле важно продумать все мельчайшие детали. Где продавать товар, каким образом, какой стартовый капитал нужен?

Прежде всего, нужно продумать формат магазина. Продукцию можно продавать в розницу либо через интернет. Но лучше все удачно совместить.

Вам не понадобится большой реальный магазин. Достаточно будет и 5 кв.м. Не советуем открывать отдельный магазин, лучше выкупить (арендовать) маленький павильон в крупном торговом центре. В таких местах много посетителей, поэтому продажи будут, тогда как отдельно стоящий магазин придется еще активно продвигать.

Интернет-магазин позволит увеличить объемы продаж, поскольку вы сможете охватить довольно большую аудиторию. Многие люди любят приобретать товары в сети. Но при этом следует разработать качественный удобный веб-ресурс, который понравится пользователям.

Советуем поступить следующим образом: сначала открыть точку в торговом центре, а после укрепления позиций и выхода на стабильную прибыль создать интернет-магазин.

Следующий шаг – выбор поставщиков. Нужно предложить клиентам разнообразный ассортимент продукции. Сотрудничайте только с надёжными поставщиками, которые внушают доверие, честно и добросовестно относятся к своей работе. Это гарантирует отсутствие серьезных проблем.

Как говорилось выше, ассортиментная матрица должна характеризоваться разнообразием, чтобы привлечь больше покупателей. Увидев богатый ассортимент, люди могут заходить в павильон просто из любопытства, которое приведет к покупке.

Советуем продавать недорогую бижутерию. Конечно, в магазине должна быть и дорогая, эксклюзивная бижутерия. Проще говоря, ваша продукция должна быть доступна людям разного материального положения. Можно также продавать украшения, изготовленные самостоятельно. Это всегда уникально и оригинально. Подобная продукция пользуется большим спросом.

Стоит отметить, что первоначальные траты не очень велики (до 25 тысяч). Сюда входит юридическая регистрация, открытие расчётного счёта, приобретение и регистрация кассового аппарата. На закупку товара потребуется примерно 200 тысяч рублей. Открытие и продвижение интернет-магазина обойдется в 100 тысяч. Также понадобятся деньги на рекламу.


Далее