2022-04-24
41915
26
7518
2 minutes.


How to open your first online store

The question of how to open an online store is of interest to more and more people. Modern entrepreneurs understand that trading on the Internet brings tangible profits and it is reckless to neglect this. You will not be able to create an online store from scratch without investments. If you are serious about business, then remember that competent financial investments will certainly bear fruit. Let's take a step-by-step look at all the steps to create an online store from scratch.

Choosing a niche for the future online store

How to open your first online store dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog If you already have a business and want to present it online, then you can skip this step. For the rest, the choice of a niche is a very important point, because your profit and the payback of the entire project will depend on it. We will not give specific examples, but consider the main recommendations:

  1. In the chosen niche, there should be supply and demand. After all, if you take a product or service that no one is looking for, then you will not earn money. Use the statistics service of any search engine (Yandex, Google, etc. ). See how many people are looking for what you're selling and see if you can compete with the existing offerings. It will not be superfluous to place an advertisement for the sale of the selected product on any major classifieds site. This way you can visually assess the demand for this product.
  2. In the chosen niche, there should be enough suppliers from which you will purchase products. If there are only a few suppliers in the chosen niche, then it is better to refuse such a choice. Otherwise, you will be tied to their pricing and production policies. If one of them reduces volumes or leaves the market, it will be extremely difficult to make up for the losses.

Create an online store from scratch - you just need to try

By analogy, the answer to the question “how to open an online store?” is similar to the answer to opening a regular store. When opening a regular store, you need to choose a name, decide on the premises, make repairs to suit your needs and place products in it. The same goes for opening an online store. You will need hosting, a domain, an engine for the store, a unique design, a logo, etc. If most of these words are unfamiliar to you, then it is better to contact specialists. This will be the most correct and reasonable decision. A competent performer will help to correctly draw up a technical task and rationally think over the budget.

To date, there are many services for free creation of an online store from scratch. For a general understanding of the essence of the work, you can create your own store using their services. However, this approach is not suitable for serious work. After all, if such a service stops its work or user support, then your business will come to an end.

How to open an online store and how much does it cost

Prices for creating online stores vary depending on the complexity and scope of work, the specific contractor, region, etc. In general, at the initial stage, it is worth adhering to a conservative approach and not spending money on beautiful, but not so important, things. To create an online store from scratch you do not need to invest a lot of money in design, various applications and services for your online store. It is better to spend money later on advertising and promotion of the store than to invest it in an exclusive design. For starters, the simplest but nicest store design will suit you. Install only basic catalog browsing and checkout features. Over time, when your store starts to generate income, you can spend part of what you earn on upgrading and improving it.

On average, the price of an online store from scratch varies between 25-60 tr. This money includes domain name registration, hosting payment, logo and design creation, store filling, content writing, search engine optimization, installation of various additional modules.

Of course, you can always do everything yourself, but if you are completely unfamiliar with web design and programming, then it is better to trust the experts.

How to open your first online store dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

How to open an online store "Vkontakte"

With the development of social networks, trading in them has reached a new level. Any news feed is replete with messages about the sale of various products and services. The so-called "Vkontakte Stores" have densely occupied their niche and bring profit to the owners. How to open an online store "Vkontakte" - yes, it's very simple! You need to create a group or a public page, give it a name, fill it with a product and that's it - your store is ready. Now you can advertise in other groups or through the "Contact" advertising network.

This option can be considered as an initial start for a small home business, which, over time, will expand and require a separate online store with the necessary functionality.

Now you have learned how to open an online store and you can safely start acting!



Save a link to this article


Next

Как открыть свой первый интернет-магазин

Вопрос о том, как открыть интернет-магазин интересует все больше людей. Современные предприниматели понимают, что торговля в интернете приносит ощутимую прибыль и пренебрегать этим опрометчиво. Создать интернет-магазин с нуля без вложений у вас не получиться. Если вы серьезно подходите к делу, то помните, что грамотные финансовые вложения обязательно принесут свои плоды. Давайте поэтапно разберем все шаги по созданию интернет-магазина с нуля. 

Выбираем нишу для будущего интернет-магазина

Если у вас уже есть бизнес и вы хотите представить его в сети, то этот пункт можно пропустить. Для остальных выбор ниши очень важный момент, ведь именно от него будет зависеть ваша прибыль и окупаемость всего проекта. Не будем приводить конкретных примеров, а рассмотрим основные рекомендации:

  1. В выбранной нише должен быть спрос и предложения. Ведь если вы возьмете товар или услугу, которые никто не ищет, то и денег вы не заработаете. Воспользуйтесь сервисом статистики любого поисковика (Яндекс, Google и др.). Посмотрите, сколько людей ищет то, что вы собираетесь продавать, и прикиньте, сможете ли вы достойно конкурировать с существующими предложениями. Не лишним будет разместить объявление о продаже выбранного продукта на любом крупном сайте объявлений. Так вы наглядно оцените спрос по данному товару. 
  2. В выбранной нише должно быть достаточно поставщиков, у которых вы будете закупать продукцию. Если в выбранной нише всего несколько поставщиков, то лучше отказаться от такого выбора. В противном случае вы будете привязаны к их ценовой и производственной политике. Если кто-то из них снизит объемы или уйдет с рынка, то будет крайне трудно восполнить потери.

Создать интернет-магазин с нуля – просто нужно постараться

По аналогии ответ на вопрос – «как открыть интернет магазин?», схож с ответом по открытию обычного магазина. Открывая обычный магазин вам необходимо выбрать название, определиться с помещением, сделать ремонт под свои нужды и разместить в нем товар. Тоже самое и подразумевает открытие интернет-магазина. Вам понадобится хостинг, домен, движок для магазина, уникальный дизайн, логотип и т.п. Если большинство из этих слов вам незнакомы, то лучше обратиться к специалистам. Это будет самым правильным и разумным решением. Грамотный исполнитель поможет правильно составить техническое задание и рационально продумать бюджет.

На сегодняшний день существует масса сервисов для бесплатного создания интернет-магазина с нуля. Для общего понимания сути работы вы можете создать свой магазин, воспользовавшись их услугами. Однако для серьезной работы такой подход не годится. Ведь если такой сервис прекратит свою работу или поддержку пользователей, то вашему бизнесу придет конец. 

Как открыть интернет магазин и сколько это стоит

Цены на создание интернет-магазинов разнятся в зависимости от сложности и объема работ, конкретного исполнителя, региона и т.п. В целом, на начальном этапе, стоит придерживаться консервативного подхода и не тратить средства на красивые, но не столь важные, вещи. Чтобы создать интернет-магазин с нуля не нужно вкладывать огромные деньги в дизайн, различные приложения и сервисы для вашего интернет-магазина. Лучше потом потратить деньги на рекламу и раскрутку магазина, чем вложить их в эксклюзивный дизайн. Для начала вам подойдет самый простой, но приятный дизайн магазина. Устанавливайте только основные функции просмотра каталогов и оформления заказа. Со временем, когда ваш магазин начнет приносить доход, вы сможете потратить часть заработанного на его модернизацию и улучшения. 

В среднем, цена интернет-магаин с нуля, варьируется в пределах 25-60 т.р. В эти деньги входит регистрация доменного имени, оплата хостинга, создание логотипа и дизайна, наполнение магазина, написание контента, поисковая оптимизация, установка различных дополнительных модулей. 

Конечно, всегда можно сделать все самому, но если вы совсем незнакомы с веб-дизайном и программированием, то лучше доверится специалистам. 

 

Как открыть интернет магазин «Вконтакте»

С развитием социальных сетей торговля в них вышла на новый уровень. Любая новостная лента пестрит сообщениями о продаже различных товаров и услуг. Так называемые «Магазины Вконтакте» плотно заняли свою нишу и приносят владельцам прибыль. Как открыть интернет магазин «Вконтакте» - да очень просто! Вам нужно создать группу или публичную страницу, дать ей имя, наполнить товаром и все – ваш магазин готов. Теперь вы можете давать рекламу в других группах или через рекламную сеть «Контакта». 

Такой вариант можно рассматривать как начальный старт для небольшого домашнего бизнеса, который, со временем, расширится и потребует наличие отдельного интернет-магазина с необходимым функционалом.

Теперь вы узнали о том, как открыть интернет-магазин и можете смело начинать действовать!


Далее