2022-04-24
7615
34
1780
1 minutes.


How to inspire trust in online store visitors

How to inspire trust in online store visitors dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

In order for your store to be profitable, you need to know on the basis of what the customer’s decision to purchase a product is formed on the basis of (which contributes to this decision). One of the criteria that is taken into account by the client is the security of the transaction. The importance of this criterion increases in proportion to the value of the goods. After all, the more money a person is going to give for any thing, the more he must be sure of the security of the transaction being made.

What methods can be used to gain the trust of visitors to an online store?

  1. Detailed and high-quality descriptive content. Description of products and services should be as detailed as possible. Try to indicate all possible characteristics of the product (dimensions, manufacturer, warranty, etc. ). The more detailed the information, the more likely it is that this product will be purchased. It is desirable that the descriptive content be structured in a certain way, for example, presented in the form of a tablet. If the description goes in one line, and even without commas, then it will be quite difficult to read it. Use high-quality product photos (preferably several). The better the visitor can view the product, the more confidence it will inspire.
  2. A detailed description of the procedure for payment and delivery of products that are sold in your online store. Describe how exactly you can pay for the products (it is useful to indicate your payment details, for example, a bank account). It is desirable that there are several payment options. Tell users about how the delivery takes place, in what terms it is carried out and what documents the buyer needs to receive the goods. All this will greatly increase customer confidence in your online store.
  3. Detailed description of the procedure for returning the products or replacing them. In the work of any online store, such a phenomenon as the return of products or its replacement is not ruled out. Every buyer knows this. He also knows that the store owner is unlikely to want to give back his money. If you post a description of the procedure for returning goods, then the client will understand that you are quite normal about this and are ready to take responsibility. In addition, the client will know exactly how the procedure for returning products takes place and what documents he should have on hand.
  4. Detailed information about the company, its owner and employees. Tell the visitor about you, about what your company does. If a person was unsure about something, then for sure all his doubts will disappear after you provide detailed and detailed information about your business and employees. You can even take pictures of people at work. This will further enhance the trust of potential customers.
  5. Section "FAQ" (frequently asked questions). Create such a section and place there those questions that are most often asked by site visitors (about the characteristics of the product, payment, delivery, etc. ). The "FAQ" section also helps to build confidence on the part of buyers.

 

Copywriter ElbuzGroup


Save a link to this article


Next

Как вызвать доверие у посетителей интернет-магазина

Для того чтобы ваш магазин приносил прибыль, нужно знать, на основании чего у клиента формируется решение о покупке товара (что способствует принятию этого решения). Один из критериев, который учитывается клиентом, это безопасность сделки. Важность этого критерия возрастает пропорционально стоимости товара. Ведь чем больше денег человек собирается отдать за какую-либо вещь, тем больше он должен быть уверен в безопасности совершаемой сделки.

Какими методами можно завоевать доверие посетителей интернет-магазина?

  1. Подробный и качественный описательный контент. Описание товаров и услуг должно быть максимально подробным. Старайтесь указывать все возможные характеристики товара (габариты, производитель, гарантии и т.д.). Чем подробнее будет информация, тем больше шансов, что данный товар приобретут. Желательно, чтобы описательный контент был определенным образом структурирован, к примеру, представлен в виде таблички. Если описание идет в одну строку, да еще и без запятых, то читать его будет довольно сложно. Используйте качественные фотографии товара (желательно несколько). Чем лучше посетитель сможет рассмотреть товар, тем больше доверия он у него вызовет.
  2. Подробное описание процедуры оплаты и доставки товара, который продается в вашем интернет-магазине. Опишите, как именно можно оплатить товар (полезно указать свои платежные реквизиты, к примеру, банковский счет). Желательно, чтобы было несколько вариантов оплаты. Расскажите пользователям о том, как происходит доставка, в какие сроки она осуществляется и какие документы необходимы покупателю для получения товара. Все это в значительной мере повысит доверие клиентов к вашему интернет-магазину.
  3. Подробное описание процедуры возврата товара или его замены. В работе любого интернет-магазина не исключено такое явление, как возврат товара или его замена. Каждый покупатель знает об этом. А еще знает о том, что владелец магазина вряд ли захочет отдавать назад его деньги. Если вы разместите описание процедуры возврата товара, то клиент поймет, что вы относитесь к этому вполне нормально и готовы взять на себя ответственность. Кроме того, клиент будет знать, как именно происходит процедура возврата товара и какие документы должны быть у него на руках.
  4. Подробная информация о фирме, ее владельце и сотрудниках. Расскажите посетителю о вас, о том, чем занимается ваша фирма. Если человек был в чем-то неуверен, то наверняка все его сомнения отпадут после того, как вы подробно и детально изложите информацию о вашем бизнесе и сотрудниках. Можно даже сделать фотографии людей за рабочими местами. Это еще больше будет способствовать укреплению доверия со стороны потенциальных клиентов.
  5. Раздел «FAQ» (часто задаваемые вопросы). Создайте такой раздел и разместите там те вопросы, которые чаще всего задают посетители сайта (насчет характеристик товара, оплаты, доставки и т.д.). Раздел «FAQ» также способствует укреплению доверия со стороны покупателей.

Далее