2022-04-24
28308
22
3780
1 minutes.


The main stages of internal website optimization

The main stages of internal website optimization dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

High-quality internal website optimization is the key to successful promotion. Many webmasters mistakenly believe that they can easily hide any internal optimization flaws thanks to bulk link buying. This method of promotion works worse every month, thereby forcing webmasters to improve the internal parameters of their resource. This is especially true for website promotion in Yandex, in which behavioral factors are the main nuance of ranking documents in search results.

In this article, we will try to consider the main factors of internal website optimization, which are suitable for both blogs and huge online stores.

  1. Choosing the Right Content Management System (CMS) Try to choose a CMS based on your needs and, thus, do not load your site with unnecessary elements. For home pages and blogs, free CMSs are suitable: Wordpress, Joomla, etc. For huge corporate sites, online stores or web 2. 0 projects, you should choose paid or self-written CMS. Be careful, order self-written CMS of trusted people and companies, otherwise you risk being left without proper technical support for your offspring;
  2. The choice of hosting should also not be left without attention. It is desirable that the servers are located as close as possible to your target audience - this will speed up the site and slightly increase behavioral factors. Users will not wait for the site to load for a long time and simply leave, thereby the resource will be rejected, and the document will rank worse;
  3. Quality content. In fact, there is no universal measure of content quality, because everything depends on the subject of the site. But the main parameters of high-quality content include: uniqueness (preferably not rewriting), structuredness, literacy of presentation. We should not forget about different sources of information: text, video, images. Practice has repeatedly shown that it is better to pay more and get an informative article than to buy 1000 uninformative texts for 2 kopecks, some of which will “hang out” on the last pages of the issue, and some will not get into the index at all;
  4. Usability. It should be understood that there is no universal rule for compiling usability. For online stores - this is one type of logistics, for blogs - a little different. But, as in the case of content, there are several simple and understandable rules: simple site navigation, access to any part of the resource in no more than three clicks, competent structuring of the resource. Usability can also include relinking (“breadcrumbs”, “similar articles”, “news”, etc. ) If you don’t know where to start creating usability on your resource, look at competitors and do the same, and only then add own "chips";
  5. Availability of a mobile version of the site. At the moment, the number of users who access the Internet using mobile platforms has exceeded PC users. This should be used to the maximum and the mobile version of the site is your way to increase traffic;
  6. social component. Be sure to integrate your site with all social networks - this will give an additional source of traffic and can greatly increase behavioral factors.

Following these simple rules, you will be able to gradually prepare your resource for further promotion without much difficulty. Good luck!


 

Copywriter ElbuzGroup


Save a link to this article


Next

Основные этапы внутренней оптимизации сайта

Качественная внутренняя оптимизация сайта – это залог успешного продвижения. Многие вебмастера ошибочно считают, что любые косяки внутренней оптимизации они могут с легкостью скрыть благодаря массовой закупке ссылок. Такой метод продвижение с каждым месяцем работает все хуже, тем самым заставляя вебмастеров улучшать именно внутренние параметры своего ресурса. Особенно это касается продвижения сайта в Яндексе, в котором поведенческие факторы – главный нюанс ранжирования документов в поисковой выдаче.

В данной статье мы постараемся рассмотреть основные факторы внутренней оптимизации сайта, которые подойдут как для блогов, так и для огромных интернет магазинов.

  1. Правильный выбор системы управления сайтом (CMS). Старайтесь выбирать CMS исходя из ваших потребностей и, тем самым, не нагружать свой сайт ненужными элементами. Для домашних страничек и блогов подойдут бесплатные CMS: Wordpress, Joomla и т.д. Для огромных корпоративных сайтов, интернет магазинов или веб 2.0 проектов следует выбирать платные, или же самописные CMS. Будьте внимательные, заказывайте самописные CMS проверенных людей и компаний, иначе вы рискуете остаться без должной технической поддержки своего детища;
  2. Подбор хостинга также не следует оставлять без внимания. Желательно, чтобы сервера располагались как можно ближе к вашей целевой аудитории – это позволит ускорить работу сайта и немного повысить поведенческие факторы. Пользователи не будут ждать длительной загрузки сайта и попросту уйдут, тем самым ресурс получит отказ, и документ будет ранжироваться хуже;
  3. Качественный контент. На самом деле, универсального мерила качества контента не существует, ведь все зависит от тематики сайта. Но к основным параметрам качественного контента можно отнести: уникальность (желательно не рерайт), структурированность, грамотность изложения. Не следует забывать о разных источниках подачи информации: текст, видео, изображения. Практика многократно раз показывала, что лучше заплатить больше и получить информативную статью, чем за 2 копейки накупить 1000 неинформативных текстов, часть из которых будет «болтаться» на последних страницах выдачи, а часть и вовсе не попадет в индекс;
  4. Юзабилити. Следует понимать, что универсального правила составления юзабилити не существует. Для интернет магазинов – это один тип логистика, для блогов – немного другой. Но, как и в случае с контентом, существует несколько простых и понятных правил: простая навигация по сайту, доступ к любой части ресурса не более чем за три перехода, грамотная структуризация ресурса. К юзабилити можно отнести и перелинковку («хлебные крошки», «похожие статьи», «новости» и т.д.) Если вы не знаете с чего начать создавать юзабилити на своем ресурсе – посмотрите на кокурентов и сделайте также, а уже потом добавляйте собственные «фишечки»;
  5. Наличие мобильной версии сайта. На данный момент количество пользователей, которые заходят в интернет с помощью мобильных платформ превысило пользователей ПК. Этим необходимо пользоваться по максимуму и мобильная версия сайта – это ваш путь к увеличению трафика;
  6. Социальная составляющая. Обязательно интегрируйте свой сайт со всеми социальными сетями – это даст дополнительный источник трафика и может сильно повысить поведенческие факторы.

Следуя этим простым правилам, вы без особого труда, поэтапно сможете подготовить свой ресурс для дальнейшего продвижения. Успехов!


Далее