2022-04-24
2734
52
545
1 minutes.


Signs of a good and reliable online store

Signs of a good and reliable online store dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

Now many people buy things in online stores, because it is very fast and very convenient. In such stores, prices are lower than in regular retail, and there are products that are very difficult to find. At the same time, buying in an online store can be scary: after all, you pay immediately, but you receive the products later. What if they don't send it at all?

In this article, we have collected some of the most important features that distinguish reliable and attractive online stores. The more such signs a store has, the more calmly people cooperate with it.

Contact Information

It is very important that the site contains contact details that allow you to contact the owner of the store. Among these data should be a phone number, email address, legal entity name, details (OGRN, TIN, KPP, etc. ). On the website of the tax service, you can check the specified LLC or individual entrepreneur, and if it turns out that such an organization does not exist, then you need to be very careful with such a store.

Communication with the store manager

A very good sign is that managers are constantly ready for dialogue. The contact phone number in such cases is written in large numbers and in the most visible place, there are groups on social networks where you can view the profiles of managers and write them a message. Online consultation is a big plus. Managers should respond politely and patiently clarify all your questions.

Great site design, no bugs

The website of an online store is its main platform, billboard and face. If it is poorly made, then this does not always indicate the poor quality of products and services, but this is a reason to doubt. You don't buy food or clothes from slum shops, do you? Therefore, the website must be clear, beautiful and stable.

Reviews

Look for reviews about this online store. They can be posted on the store's website or social networks. However, keep in mind that reviews are written most often by dissatisfied customers. Those who like everything rarely leave comments. Therefore, tacit approval is quite common. Fake reviews are often posted on the site, but they are quite easy to distinguish from real ones.

Secure payment and delivery methods

Good online stores are distinguished by transparent methods of payment and delivery of goods. They allow you to make a payment on your website or redirect to the payment system platform. If you are offered to make a payment in favor of some kind of electronic wallet, then please note that this is not safe and the seller is not obligated in any way. Such a payment goes to the address of an individual, not a company. In reliable stores, it is often possible to pay with a Mastercard or Visa plastic card - this is the safest way to pay for purchases.

Stores can sell products that are in warehouses in Russia or abroad, but in the latter case, the products may take too long to go. Specify the delivery time, in a good store they are quite short.

Pay attention to the contract-offer published on the website of the online store. It is the contract that confirms that you are entering into a legal relationship with the seller as his customer. If there is no offer agreement, then you simply transfer money to unknown people and hope for their good faith.



Save a link to this article


Next

Признаки хорошего и надежного Интернет-магазина

Сейчас многие люди покупают вещи в интернет-магазинах, поскольку это очень быстро и очень удобно. В таких магазинах цены ниже, чем в обычной рознице, да и товары встречаются такие, которые найти бывает очень непросто. В то же время покупать в онлайн-магазине бывает страшно: ведь платишь сразу, а товар получаешь потом. Вдруг его вообще не отправят?

В этой статье мы собрали несколько самых важных признаков, которыми отличаются надежные и привлекательные интернет-магазины. Чем больше таких признаков у магазина, там спокойнее люди сотрудничают с ним. 

Контактная информация

Очень важно, чтобы на сайте присутствовали контактные данные, позволяющие связаться с владельцем магазина. Среди этих данных должен быть телефон, адрес электронной почты, название юрлица, реквизиты (ОГРН, ИНН, КПП и т.д.). На сайте налоговой службы можно проверить указанное ООО или ИП, и если выяснится, что такой организации не существует, то нужно относиться к такому магазину с большой осторожностью.

Связь с менеджером магазина

Очень хорошим признаком является то, что менеджеры постоянно готовы к диалогу. Телефон для связи в таких случаях написан крупными цифрами и на самом видном месте, имеются группы в соцсетях, где можно просмотреть профили менеджеров и написать им сообщение. Большим плюсом является онлайн-консультация. Менеджеры должны отвечать вежливо и терпеливо разъяснять все интересующие вас вопросы.

Отличный дизайн сайта, отсутствие ошибок

Сайт интернет-магазина – его основная площадка, рекламный щит и лицо. Если он плохо сделан, то это не всегда говорит о плохом качестве товаров и обслуживания, однако это повод усомниться. Ведь вы не приобретаете еду или одежду в магазинчиках из трущоб? Поэтому вебсайт должен быть понятным, красивым и работать стабильно.

Отзывы

Ищите отзывы о данном интернет-магазине. Они могут размещаться на сайте магазина или в социальных сетях. Однако учтите, что отзывы пишут чаще всего недовольные клиенты. Те, кому все нравится, редко оставляют свои замечания. Поэтому молчаливое одобрение является вполне распространенным явлением. На сайте часто публикуют поддельные отзывы, но их довольно просто отличить от настоящих.

Безопасные средства оплаты и доставки

Хорошие интернет-магазины отличаются прозрачными методами оплаты и доставки товара. Они позволяют провести оплату у себя на сайте или перенаправляют на площадку платежной системы. Если вам предлагают сделать платеж в пользу какого-то электронного кошелька, то учтите, что это небезопасно и продавца никак не обязывает. Такой платеж идет в адрес физического лица, а не компании. В надежных магазинах часто есть возможность совершить платеж пластиковой картой Mastercard или Visa – это самый безопасный способ оплаты покупок.

Магазины могут торговать товарами, лежащими на складах в России или за границей, однако в последнем случае товар может идти слишком долго. Уточняйте сроки доставки, в хорошем магазине они довольно сжатые.

Обращайте внимание на договор-оферту, опубликованную на сайте интернет-магазина. Именно договор подтверждает, что вы входите в юридические отношения с продавцом как его заказчик. Если договора-оферты нет, то вы просто перечисляете деньги неизвестным людям и надеетесь на их добросовестность.


Далее