2022-04-24
32245
28
6563
1 minutes.


Online store linking

Online store linking dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

Linking is an important element and structural component of a site of any type and subject. It is used in the process of optimizing and promoting a web resource. As for online stores, linking plays no less important role for this type of sites than for any others.

Online store linking: main functions

Linking - placing internal links on the pages of the site. Linking an online store performs a number of important functions. Let's consider them.

1. Linking as a promotion tool.

Online stores belong to the type of sites for the filling and promotion of which a large amount of content is used. For this reason, internal linking is an important tool, without which it is impossible to organize effective optimization of an online store.

If an online store is dedicated to a highly competitive topic, then its position in the search results depends on the quality of internal optimization. Much more effort is required to strengthen positions and rankings, because the number of competitors is very large. Any factor can play a decisive role in the website ranking process.

The internal linking strategy must be developed taking into account some parameters and characteristics of the site:

  • subject matter;
  • promotion goals;
  • the structure of the online store;
  • key queries;
  • promotion methods.

2. Linking as a bait for users.

The second important function of the internal linking of the store website is to increase the convenience and attractiveness of the resource for visitors (buyers). The bulk of users go to an online store in order to find a specific product and place an order, or read the description, get acquainted with the characteristics, find out the prices. To stimulate demand and encourage the store visitor to the desired action (purchase of goods), you need to use linking.

Relinking a commercial site must be subject to the following conditions:

  • the link structure should be branched;
  • internal links should lead to useful materials, site pages;
  • links should be visible to visitors;
  • linking should be varied (no need to place links to identical products on the same page).

Proper linking will keep visitors and direct them to the goal. Users will be able to find suitable products and place an order.

3. Linking as a tool to increase conversion.

The third function of internal linking is to increase the conversion of an online store. Through links, you can control the behavior of visitors on the site. For example, you need to sell a product of a certain group. You place links to this product on popular pages of the site. By increasing the number of links to a product that needs to be sold as soon as possible, you stimulate demand for it. Buyers will pay attention to the position that you are heavily promoting with the help of internal links.

Thus, with the help of linking an online store, you can achieve an increase in sales. Using only internal optimization, you can increase the conversion of the site with minimal cost. Proper linking will bring benefits and additional income to your online store.


Description of products



Save a link to this article


Next

Перелинковка интернет-магазина

Перелинковка является важным элементом и структурной составляющей сайта любого типа и тематики. Она используется в процессе оптимизации и продвижения web-ресурса. Что касается интернет-магазинов, то для этого типа сайтов перелинковка играет не менее важную роль, чем для любых других. 

Перелинковка интернет-магазина: основные функции 

Перелинковка – размещение внутренних ссылок на страницах сайта. Перелинковка интернет-магазина выполняет ряд важных функций. Рассмотрим их. 

1.    Перелинковка как инструмент продвижения. 

Интернет-магазины относятся к тому типу сайтов, для наполнения и продвижения которых используется большое количество контента. По этой причине внутренняя перелинковка является важным инструментом, без использования которого нельзя организовать эффективную оптимизацию интернет-магазина. 

Если интернет-магазин посвящен высококонкурентной тематике, то от качества внутренней оптимизации зависит его положение в результатах поиска. Для укрепления позиций и рейтинга требуется гораздо больше усилий, потому что количество конкурентов очень велико. Любой фактор может сыграть решающую роль в процессе ранжирования сайта. 

Стратегию внутренней перелинковки необходимо разрабатывать с учетом некоторых параметров и характеристик сайта: 

  • тематика; 
  • цели продвижения; 
  • структура интернет-магазина; 
  • ключевые запросы; 
  • методы продвижения. 

2.    Перелинковка как приманка для пользователей. 

Второй важной функцией внутренней перелинковки сайта магазина является повышение удобства и привлекательности ресурса для посетителей (покупателей). Основная масса пользователей заходят в интернет-магазин для того, чтобы найти конкретный товар и сделать заказ, либо прочесть описание, ознакомиться с характеристиками, узнать цены. Для стимулирования спроса и побуждения посетителя магазина к нужному действию (покупке товара), надо использовать перелинковку. 

Перелинковка коммерческого сайта должна осуществляться при соблюдении следующих условий: 

  • структура ссылок должна быть разветвленной; 
  • внутренние ссылки должны вести на полезные материалы, страницы сайта; 
  • ссылки должны быть заметны для посетителей; 
  • перелинковка должна быть разнообразной (не надо на одной странице размещать ссылки на идентичные товары). 

Правильная перелинковка удержит посетителей и направит их к цели. Пользователи смогут найти подходящие товары и оформить заказ. 

3.    Перелинковка как инструмент увеличения конверсии. 

Третья функция внутренней перелинковки – повышение конверсии интернет-магазина. Через ссылки можно управлять поведением посетителей на сайте. Например, вам надо продать товар определенной группы. Вы размещаете ссылки на этот товар на популярных страницах сайта. Увеличивая количество ссылок на товар, нуждающийся в скорейшей продаже, вы стимулируете спрос на него. Покупатели будут обращать внимание на ту позицию, которую вы усиленно продвигаете с помощью внутренних ссылок. 

Таким образом, с помощью перелинковки интернет-магазина можно добиться увеличения продаж. Используя только внутреннюю оптимизацию, вы сможете повысить конверсию сайта с минимальными затратами. Правильная перелинковка принесет вашему интернет-магазину пользу и дополнительный доход.


Далее