2022-04-24
6689
29
1512
1 minutes.


Personalization of the online store will increase the efficiency of its work

Personalization of the online store will increase the efficiency of its work dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

To increase the efficiency of the online store, it is necessary to develop a plan for personalizing the shopping experience, correctly divide sales and clearly formulate goals. You need to understand exactly what result personalization should bring - an increase in the average check or increase in customer loyalty, reduce the number of abandoned carts or increase the number of calls to the call center.

The process of selling in an online store can be divided into five stages - identification, interest, engagement, sale and retention. Try to keep in touch with users at every stage.

Before you start interacting with the consumer, you need to understand what the entire sales process will look like. To do this, you need to carry out identification, which will allow you to analyze and analyze the behavior of customers on your site. Usually 10-20 parameters are tracked: region (address), traffic source, time of purchase, utm-tags and frequency of visits. All transitions on the site are analyzed and the interests of the user are determined. This allows you to accurately draw up a portrait of customers and build effective communication.

A few seconds are enough for a person to understand whether to stay on the site or leave it. A Nielsen Insight study found that 70-90 percent of users who weren't interested in a site on their first visit never came back. The task of an online store is to interest the visitor from the first seconds of entering the site. An effective way to do this is a personal greeting. For example, if you show new users a welcome message and delivery terms to their city, then the number of site views increases by 12-15 percent. As a result, the number of sales increases and user loyalty increases.

If a person stayed on the site for more than 10 seconds, then he became interested in it. Therefore, it is necessary to involve him by informing about promotions and discounts, delivery conditions or providing valuable advice. The fourth stage should influence the user's behavior and persuade him to buy this product. To do this, you can use Hurry-Up messages, offers for an individual discount, or messages about high demand for this product. You can also inform customers about fast delivery or offer them free shipping.

If the user has been on the site for quite some time and even put the products in the cart, but then decides to leave the site, then you have the opportunity to positively influence his decision. To do this, you can offer to complete the purchase or make a personal offer. But for this you need to accurately determine the moment when the client loses interest and is about to leave the site. If the user did not want to buy the product, then you need to find out the reasons for the refusal.

Buying experience optimization is not a complex science, but the process requires deep analysis of the buying environment and actions to improve the buying process.


 

Copywriter ElbuzGroup


Save a link to this article


Next

Персонализация интернет-магазина повысит эффективность его работы

Для увеличения эффективности работы интернет-магазина необходимо разработать план персонализации покупательского опыта, грамотно разделить продажи и четко сформулировать цели. Нужно точно понимать, какой результат должна принести персонализация – повышение среднего чека или увеличение лояльности потребителей, снизить количество брошенных корзин или увеличить количество звонков в колл-центр.

Процесс продажи в интернет-магазине можно разделить на пять этапов – идентификация, заинтересованность, вовлечение, продажа и удержание. Старайтесь поддерживать контакт с пользователями на каждом этапе.

Перед началом взаимодействия с потребителем, нужно понять, как будет выглядеть весь процесс продаж. Для этого нужно провести идентификацию, которая позволит вести анализ и поведение клиентов на вашем сайте. Обычно отслеживается 10-20 параметров: регион (адрес), источник трафика, время покупки, utm-метки и частота посещений. Анализируются все переходы по сайту и определяются интересы пользователя. Это позволяет точно составить портрет клиентов и выстроить эффективную коммуникацию.

Человеку достаточно нескольких секунд, чтобы понять оставаться ему на сайте или покинуть его. Исследование Nielsen Insight показало, что 70-90 процентов пользователей, которых не заинтересовал сайт при первом посещении, больше никогда не возвращаются. Задача интернет-магазина заинтересовать посетителя с первых секунд захода на сайт. Эффективным способом для этого является персональное приветствие. Например, если новым пользователям показывать приветственное сообщение и условия доставки в их город, то число просмотров сайта увеличивается на 12-15 процентов. Как следствие, повышается количество продаж и возрастает лояльность пользователей.

Если человек задержался на сайте больше 10 секунд, то он заинтересовался им. Поэтому его необходимо вовлечь, сообщив об акциях и скидках, условиях доставки или предоставив ценный совет. Четвертый этап должен повлиять на поведение пользователя и склонить его к покупке данного товара. Для этого можно использовать Hurry-Up сообщения, предложения об индивидуальной скидке или сообщения о высоком спросе на данный товар. Также можно информировать клиентов о быстрой доставке или предложить им бесплатную доставку товара.

Если пользователь пробыл на сайте довольно много времени и даже положил товары в корзину, но затем решил покинуть сайт, то у вас есть возможность положительно повлиять на его решение. Для этого можно предложить завершить покупку или сделать персональное предложение. Но для этого нужно точно определить момент, когда клиент теряет интерес и собирается покинуть сайт. Если пользователь не захотел покупать товар, то нужно выяснить причины отказа.

Оптимизация покупательского опыта не сложная наука, но этот процесс требует глубокого анализа покупательской среды и действий по усовершенствованию процесса покупки.


Далее