2022-05-16
63835
63
5083
3 minutes.


List of price lists, adding a new counterparty and its price list

The price lists subsystem allows you to add new counterparties (suppliers, competitors), their price lists, which contains a list of products with prices, availability and other information. The main goal is to get a structured list of products from the price lists for comparison with the products of the base catalog, updating prices and availability in the base catalog, adding new products from the price lists.
elbuz etrade jumper pricelist products

To add a new counterparty, press the "+" button and select "Add counterparty"
elbuz etrade jumper pricelist add

Specify the name of the counterparty and select a group, by default the following groups are available: Supplier, Competitor, Client.
elbuz etrade jumper pricelist add

After adding a counterparty, you will be prompted to add a price list, it can be a local file on your PC, a link to a file with a price list, or a file that is in an email. mail and other options
elbuz etrade jumper pricelist add

Types of price list download

  • local file
    Allows you to download a file with a price list that is stored locally on your PC
    elbuz etrade jumper pricelist add
  • External reference
    Link on the Internet, where you can download the file with the price list
    elbuz etrade jumper pricelist add
  • Email
    Downloading a file with a price list from the specified email address. mail. To get started, we recommend adding the file locally, that is, saving it from the email. mail to your PC, then add it to set up. When you have fully configured the download of data from the price list, then set up receiving it by email. mail.
    elbuz etrade jumper pricelist add
  • FTP
    Uploading a file with a price list via FTP
    elbuz etrade jumper pricelist add
  • API
    Getting categories and products through the vendor API. A file with a price list is not required for this, all data comes directly from the supplier. The list of API providers is constantly expanding. If your supplier is not in the list, then you can order the development of an API integration module for your supplier from us.
    elbuz etrade jumper pricelist add
  • Site parser
    Downloading products and prices from a third-party site. Used to obtain a catalog of products from various sites, including to obtain competitors' prices. There are ready-made site parsers, you can also add the site you need and configure the download of data from it individually, as described in this section.
    elbuz etrade jumper pricelist add
How to delete a price list
elbuz etrade jumper pricelist add


Automation of online stores


 

Copywriter ElbuzGroup


Save a link to this article


Next

Список прайс-листов, добавление нового контрагента и его прайс-листа

Подсистема прайс-листы позволяет добавлять новых контрагентов (поставщиков, конкурентов), их прайс-листы, где находится перечень товаров с ценами, наличием и другой информацией. Главная цель это получить структированный список товаров из прайс-листов для сравнения с товарами базового каталога, обновления цен и наличия в базовом каталоге, добавления новых товаров из прайсов.


Для добавления нового контрагента необходимо нажать кнопку "+" и выбрать пункт "Добавить контрагента"


Указать название контрагента и выбрать группу, по умолчанию доступны группы: Поставщик, Конкурент, Клиент.


После добавления контрагента Вам будет предложено добавить прайс-лист, это может быть локальный файл на Вашем ПК, ссылка на файл с прайс-листом или файл который находится в письме эл. почты и другие варианты


Виды загрузки прайс-листа

  • Локальный файл
    Позволяет загрузить файл с прайс-листом, который хранится локально на вашем ПК
  • Внешняя ссылка
    Ссылка в сети интернет, по которой можно скачать файл с прайс-листом
  • E-mail
    Загрузка файла с прайс-листом от указанного адресата эл. почты. Для начала рекомендуем добавить файл локально, то есть сохранить его из письма эл. почты на свой ПК, затем добавить его для настройки. Когда вы полностью настроите загрузку данных из прайса, тогда настройте его получение по эл. почте.
  • FTP
    Загрузка файла с прайс-листом через протокол FTP
  • API
    Получение категорий и товаров через API поставщика. Файл с прайсом для этого не требуется, все данные поступают напрямую от поставщика. Список API поставщиков постоянно расширяется. Если вашего поставщика нет в списке, тогда вы можете заказать у нас разработку модуля интеграции API для вашего поставщика.
  • Парсер-сайта
    Загрузка товаров и цен со стороннего сайта. Используется для получения каталога товаров с различных сайтов, в том числе для получения цен конкурентов. Есть готовые парсеры сайтов, так же вы можете добавить нужный Вам сайт и настроить загрузку данных с него индивидуально, как это сделать описано в этом разделе.
Как удалить прайс-лист

Далее