2022-04-24
21605
46
6844
1 minutes.


Breathe life into an online store: how to advertise your product and achieve high traffic

Breathe life into an online store: how to advertise your product and achieve high traffic dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

The development of any online store is closely related to good advertising. New customers come - the store develops. A fairly simple scheme, when examined in detail, reveals very interesting things. Let's see how you can advertise your store.

Method one - search promotion

Such advertising is considered targeted, because in the search engine a potential buyer is already looking for the thing he needs. Buying a mobile phone online, he will definitely get to the site with mobile technology. You can advance in search engines in 3 directions:

  • Take advantage of contextual advertising, which is an ad in existing search engines, such as Yandex, Google, Mail.ru and others. It is good because it provides almost instant creation of an advertising campaign. The downside is the cost per click in a highly competitive environment. The store owner must pay for the transition from the search engine to his resource - this should not be forgotten.
  • Work on SEO. In fact, you need to work out the search engine optimization of your store. It is thanks to this that your store will come out on the first lines of search results, and will not remain somewhere at the bottom. The advantages are as follows: low cost, high confidence of potential buyers, no need to pay per click. Perhaps this method is the most popular. At the same time, it has serious disadvantages: the result is achieved in six months or a year, you need to constantly work on optimization.
  • Place a media-contextual banner. Or, to put it more simply, use a banner that, when clicked, will take the user to the site. It stands out from other ads, it can be made interesting and dynamic, it can be shown to users only from the selected region. At the same time, the banner is not a cheap pleasure, and also does not guarantee frequent transitions to the site. An interesting point: starting somewhere in 2011, resourceful store owners mastered showing users of various networks specific information that would “surely interest” them. If potential buyers have already searched for shoes, then a banner with this particular shoe will follow them.

Obviously, a combination of all 3 directions will give a good result. Beginners should choose to start with contextual advertising and independent SEO optimization, publishing interesting materials.

The second way is to promote the store in the commodity areas

There are many resources available to buyers for selecting and comparing products. Need to buy a gaming PC at an affordable price? The buyer will pay attention to the offers of these sites: //market. yandex.ru, //moymarket.ru, //tyndex.ru, //price.ru.

Of course, there are a lot of sites. The store owner just needs to know that going from there to the page with their product will cost money. Some offer placement of products at a negotiated price. Buyers themselves trust such advertising, so it can be called reliable.

Method three - let the inhabitants of the forums know about yourself

Also a reliable way, which is to place unobtrusive advertising on forums and city portals. For example, on the portal of motorists, you can give a link to a spare part from your store. Creating a frankly promotional thread on a forum usually costs something, but the prices are rarely high. You should also pay attention to electronic media and blogs - their high traffic will play into the hands of your site.

Method four - turn to the sites of "groups"

Discounts are often used by those who want to sell stagnant goods. On the Internet, everything is not quite so - a discount helps to "buy" the attention of customers. The very fact of a profitable offer here does not escape the attention of thousands of visitors to the portals //biglion.ru, //groupon.ru and //vigoda.ru. Publishing information about a product is not cheap, because the "groupons" themselves take up to 50% of the turnover. But it will be beneficial for a young store to advance here, since tens of thousands of buyers are looking for profitable offers, and they will definitely pay attention to the next discount. The base of customers who can be told about the discount directly is formed on the portals above. Going further, it is desirable to avoid groupons with their predatory prices.

What was missing?

Stores often resort to e-mail newsletters, advertising on social networks, affiliate programs. These methods are either unreliable or cause outright contempt on the part of potential buyers. Everything discussed above has been tested, implemented and evaluated by thousands of entrepreneurs who have managed to achieve high traffic to their online store.



Save a link to this article


Next

Вдохнуть жизнь в интернет-магазин: как прорекламировать свой товар и добиться высокой посещаемости

Развитие всякого интернет-магазина тесно связано с хорошей рекламой. Приходят новые покупатели – магазин развивается. Достаточно простая схема при детальном рассмотрении выявляет очень интересные вещи. Давайте разберемся с тем, как же можно прорекламировать свой магазин. 

  Способ первый - поисковое продвижение

  Такая реклама считается точечной, ведь в поисковике потенциальный покупатель уже ищет нужную ему вещь. Покупая в сети мобильный телефон, он точно попадет на сайт с мобильной техникой. Продвигаться в поисковиках можно по 3 направлениям:

  • Воспользоваться контекстной рекламой, которая представляет собой объявление в существующих поисковых системах, как-то Яндекс, Google, Mail.ru и прочих. Хороша она тем, что предоставляет почти моментальное создание рекламной кампании. Минусом является цена за клик в условиях высокой конкуренции. Владелец магазина должен платить за переход из поисковика на свой ресурс - об этом нельзя забывать. 
  • Поработать над SEO. По сути, нужно проработать поисковую оптимизацию своего магазина. Именно благодаря этому именно ваш магазин выйдет на первые строчки результатов поиска, а не останется где-то внизу. Достоинства таковы: дешевизна, высокое доверие потенциальных покупателей, отсутствие необходимости платить за клик. Пожалуй, именно этот способ является самым популярным. При этом он имеет серьезные минусы: результат достигается за полгода-год, работать над оптимизацией нужно постоянно. 
  • Разместить медийно-контекстный баннер. Или, проще говоря, воспользоваться баннером, при нажатии на который пользователь перейдет на сайт. Он выделяется на фоне других объявлений, его можно сделать интересным и динамичным, можно показать пользователям только из выбранного региона. При этом баннер не является дешевым удовольствием, а также не гарантирует частых переходов на сайт. Интересный момент: начиная где-то с 2011 года находчивые владельцы магазинов освоили показ пользователям различных сетей конкретной информации, которая «обязательно заинтересует» именно их. Если потенциальные покупатели уже искали обувь, то баннер именно с этой обувью будет преследовать их. 

 Очевидно, что комбинирование всех 3 направлений даст хороший результат. Новичкам стоит выбрать начать с контекстной рекламы и самостоятельной SEO оптимизации, публикации интересных материалов. 

   Способ второй – продвигать магазин в товарных площадках

  Существует немало доступных покупателям ресурсов, пригодных для подбора и сравнения товаров. Нужно купить игровой компьютер по доступной цене? Покупатель обратит внимание на предложения этих площадок: //market.yandex.ru, //moymarket.ru, //tyndex.ru, //price.ru.

  Разумеется, площадок великое множество. Владельцу магазина лишь стоит знать, что переход оттуда на страницу со своим товаром будет стоит денег. Некоторые предлагают размещение товаров по оговоренной цене. Сами покупатели такой рекламе доверяют, так что ее можно назвать надежной.

  Способ третий – дать знать о себе обитателям форумов

  Также надежный способ, который заключается в размещении ненавязчивой рекламы на форумах и городских порталах. Скажем, на портале автолюбителей можно дать ссылку на запасную часть из своего магазина. Создание откровенно рекламной ветки на форуме обычно сколько-то да стоит, но цены редко бывают высокими. Также стоит обратить внимание на электронное СМИ и блоги – их высокая посещаемость сыграет на руку вашему сайту.

   Способ четвертый – обратиться к сайтам «групонам» 

   К скидкам часто прибегают те, кто хотят продать застоявшийся товар. В интернете же все не совсем так - скидка помогает "купить" внимание клиентов. Сам факт выгодного предложения здесь не ускользает от внимания тысяч посетителей порталов //biglion.ru, //groupon.ru и //vigoda.ru. Опубликовать информацию о товаре недешево, ведь берут сами "групоны" вплоть до 50% от оборота. Но продвигаться здесь будет выгодно молодому магазину, поскольку выгодные предложения ищут десятки тысяч покупателей, а обратят внимание на очередную скидку они уж точно. База клиентов, которым можно будет рассказать о скидке напрямую, формируется на порталах выше. Развиваясь дальше, желательно избегать групонов с их хищническими расценками.  

  Что же было упущено?

  Магазины часто прибегают к e-mail рассылкам, рекламе в социальных сетях, партнерским программам. Эти способы или ненадежны, или вызывают откровенное презрение со стороны потенциальных покупателей. Все рассмотренное выше было опробовано, реализовано и оценено тысячами предпринимателей, которые сумели добиться высокой посещаемости своего интернет-магазина.


Далее