2022-04-24
24659
53
1432
1 minutes.


Controlling the addition of new attributes

If you use several sources to search for product descriptions, then a situation inevitably arises when the same attributes appear, which are called differently.

For example, you already have the "Diagonal" attribute, you are looking for a description for a new product and this attribute is called "Screen Size" on the source site, when saving data, the system checks the uniqueness of the attributes by name, in this example a new attribute "Screen Size" will be created. It is possible to create lists of attribute synonyms later, in order to combine the same attributes, but this approach is good when there are already duplicates in the database.

It is possible to control the creation of new attributes before they are saved, for this, the "Magnet" icon is displayed in the content search window with the number of new attributes that will be created after clicking on the "Save" button.
elbuz etrade jumper product search content

To match the site attributes with the attributes of the base directory, double-click on the field "Name of the attribute of the base directory" and select the required attribute from the drop-down list, after that the system will remember the link and will use your settings in the future.
elbuz etrade jumper product search content
You can also set a base directory field to copy values into this field when saving descriptions (for example, you might have a Manufacturer attribute and a Manufacturer field). If you do not want to store the value in any attribute, set the "Ignore" flag.

By default, the grid displays a list of only new attributes received from the site, but it may be necessary to display a complete list to configure ignoring and matching fields, for this you need to click the "Show all attributes" button
elbuz etrade jumper product search content
You can view the current lists of attribute relationships by opening the "List of Mapped Attributes" tab
elbuz etrade jumper product search content


Description of products


Copywriter ElbuzGroup


Save a link to this article


Next

2020-09-19
24400
53
1432
2 мин.


Контроль добавления новых атрибутов

Если использовать несколько источников для поиска описаний товаров, тогда неизбежно возникает ситуация, когда появляются одинаковые атрибуты, которые называются по другому.

Например у вас уже есть атрибут "Диагональ", Вы ищите описание для нового товара и на сайте источнике этот атрибут называется "Размер экрана", при сохранении данных система проверяет уникальность атрибутов по названию, в данном примере будет создан новый атрибут "Размер экрана". Можно в последствии составить списки синонимов атрибутов, с целью объединения одинаковых атрибутов, но этот подход хорош, когда в базе уже есть дубликаты.

Существует возможность контролировать создание новых атрибутов до их сохранения, для этого в окне поиска контента отображается значёк "Магнита" с количеством новых атрибутов, которые будут созданы после нажатия на кнопку "Сохранить".


Для сопоставления атрибутов сайта с атрибутами базового каталога выполните двойной клик мышкой на поле «Наименование атрибута базового каталога» и выберите нужный атрибут из выпадающего списка, после этого система запомнит связь и в дальнейшем будет использовать ваши настройки.

Так же можно задать поле базового каталога для копирования значений в это поле при сохранении описаний (например у вас может быть атрибут Производитель и поле Производитель). Если не требуется сохранять значение в какой-либо атрибут установите флаг "Игнорировать".

По умолчанию в сетке выводится список только новых атрибутов полученных с сайта, но бывает требуется вывести полный список для настройки игнорирования и сопоставления полей, для этого требуется нажать кнопку "Показать все атрибуты"

Вы можете просмотреть текущие списки связей атрибутов, для этого необходимо открыть вкладку "Список сопоставленных атрибутов"


Описание товаров


Копирайтер ElbuzGroup


Сохрани ссылку на эту статью


Далее