2022-04-24
27043
36
3006
3 minutes.


Loading goods from the 1C program through the CommerceML format

Description of the CommerceML format on the 1C site - go.

To load data, select the section "Operations" - "Download data".

elbuz etrade jumper import products

To download data, you need to unload from the 1C: Enterprise program into two files "Catalogue" and "Package of Offers".

"Catalogue" - contains information about categories and products (without indicating prices for goods).

"Offer Package" - offers of products with prices (price list). The offer practically coincides with one line of the "regular" price list. Such and such a product is offered at such and such prices per unit, available in such and such quantity.

Those. in one file there is a catalog of goods, in the second file there are prices for goods. Accordingly, the order of loading files in E-Trade Jumper will be as follows: first, the catalog of products ("Catalogue") is imported, then the prices of products ("Offer Package").

E-Trade Jumper supports loading one file, which contains information from two files "Catalogue" and "Offer Package" at once, for example, such a file can be created by another program not 1C:Enterprise.

Instructions - How to upload a product catalog from 1C: Enterprise 8 to a file in CommerceML2 format .

Matching products by CommerceML ID

When loading data from a CommerceML file into E-Trade Jumper, the identification of products, product categories is performed by a special internal key (CommerceML identifier), which may look something like this: bd72d8f9-55bc-11d9-848a-00112f43529a. In the process of uploading a file in the CommerceML format to the Base Catalog (BC), the data is compared with the previously uploaded Base Catalog (BC), focusing only on the CommerceML identifier. Identification by other properties (including by name or article number) is not possible. If the product name, SKU, price, etc. has changed in 1C, then this data will be updated in the E-Trade Jumper Base Catalog (BC) based on the CommerceML identifier.

If there are several types of product prices in the imported file, i. e. each product has several prices (Retail, Wholesale, etc. ), then the program will prompt you to select the type of price to import into the base catalog (BC).
Select XML Format - CommerceML2 (1C 8)

Loading goods from the 1C program through the CommerceML format - E-Trade Jumper from ElbuzGroup dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

Description of the checkboxes.

"Delete entries in the base catalog that are not in the uploaded file" - when this flag is set, the data in the base catalog about products and categories that will not be in the uploaded file will be deleted. It is used when importing data frequently, when it is necessary to update the base catalog based on the data in the file. If the checkbox is not checked, the data in the base catalog will be added (supplemented) with the data from the uploaded CommerceML file.

"Load attributes" - when this flag is set, product attributes (properties, technical specifications) will be loaded, provided that they are present in the uploaded CommerceML file. To be loaded, they must be in the tag. Example:

<ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>eb6f6ad4-76bb-11e2-a939-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Производитель <Значение>Freggia <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>eb6f6ad4-76bb-11e2-a939-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Производитель <Значение>Freggia <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>eb6f6ad4-76bb-11e2-a939-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Производитель <Значение>Freggia <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>eb6f6ad4-76bb-11e2-a939-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Производитель <Значение>Freggia

<ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b1a-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Тип <Значение>горизонтальная <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b22-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Цвет <Значение>белый <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b1a-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Тип <Значение>горизонтальная <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b22-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Цвет <Значение>белый <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b1a-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Тип <Значение>горизонтальная <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b22-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Цвет <Значение>белый <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b1a-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Тип <Значение>горизонтальная <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b22-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Цвет <Значение>белый <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b1a-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Тип <Значение>горизонтальная <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b22-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Цвет <Значение>белый <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b1a-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Тип <Значение>горизонтальная <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b22-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Цвет <Значение>белый <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b1a-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Тип <Значение>горизонтальная <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b22-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Цвет <Значение>белый <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b1a-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Тип <Значение>горизонтальная <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>07549b22-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Цвет <Значение>белый

"Download photos" - when this flag is set, photo files will be downloaded from the links to the photos specified in the CommerceML file in the tag. This setting is necessary in order to be able to upload photos back to the site, that is, the photo file itself, and not a link to the photo, which is not transmitted when exporting to the site.

"Fill in the manufacturer's directory" - when the setting is enabled, the data from the CommerceML file will fill in the "Manufacturer's directory" from the parameter
<ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>eb6f6ad4-76bb-11e2-a939-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Производитель <Значение>Freggia <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>eb6f6ad4-76bb-11e2-a939-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Производитель <Значение>Freggia <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>eb6f6ad4-76bb-11e2-a939-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Производитель <Значение>Freggia <ХарактеристикаТовара> <Ид>eb6f6ad4-76bb-11e2-a939-446d57eed4e7 <Наименование>Производитель <Значение>Freggia

Local File Tab

External Link Tab

Allows you to upload a file in CommerceML format from your computer, to select a file on your computer, you need to click the "Select file - Catalog" button in the window that opens, select an XML file to upload and click the "open" button. Do the same with the "Proposal Package" file, if necessary.

Adding the file is completed, to start downloading it, you need to click the "Download" button.

Allows you to download a file in CommerceML format from a link on the Internet. To do this, you need to specify a link to a file in the CommerceML format in the form https://site_address/filename.xml and click the "Download" button

After successfully adding a file to upload, you will see the process of uploading data.

Loading goods from the 1C program through the CommerceML format - E-Trade Jumper from ElbuzGroup dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog
Upon completion of the download, the downloaded data will be located in the "Products from the Base Catalog" shortcut on the desktop in the main program window:
elbuz etrade jumper import data tunnel

Or you can go to "References" - "Basic Catalog of Products" - "Products" and there you can find your downloadable catalog of categories and products.
elbuz etrade jumper product base


Program for online store


Copywriter ElbuzGroup


Contents:



Save a link to this article


Next

2019-08-14

Загрузка товаров из программы 1С через формат CommerceML

Оглавление:

Описание формата CommerceML на сайте 1С - перейти.

Для загрузки данных выберите раздел «Операции» - «Загрузка данных».

Для загрузки данных необходимо сделать выгрузку из программы 1С:Предприятие в два файла «Каталог» и «ПакетПредложений».

«Каталог» - содержит информацию о категориях и товарах (без указания цен на товары).

"ПакетПредложений" - предложения товаров с указанием цен (прайс-лист). Предложение практически совпадает с одной строкой «обычного» прайс-листа. Предлагается такой-то товар по таким-то ценам за единицу, имеющийся в наличии в таком-то количестве.

Т.е. в одном файле каталог товаров, во втором файле цены на товары. Соответственно порядок загрузки файлов в E-Trade Jumper будет следующие: сначала импортируется каталог товаров («Каталог»), затем цены на товары («Пакет предложений»).

E-Trade Jumper поддерживает загрузку одного файла, в котором указана информация сразу из двух файлов "Каталог" и «ПакетПредложений», например такой фал может быть создан другой программой не 1С:Предприятие.

Инструкция - Как выгрузить каталог товаров из 1С:Предприятие 8 в файл в формате CommerceML2.

Сопоставление продуктов по идентификатору CommerceML

При загрузке данных из файла CommerceML в E-Trade Jumper идентификация товаров, категорий товаров выполняется по специальному внутреннему ключу (идентификатору CommerceML), который может выглядеть примерно так: bd72d8f9-55bc-11d9-848a-00112f43529a. В процессе загрузки в Базовый Каталог (БК) файла в формате CommerceML, происходит сопоставление данных с уже загруженным ранее Базовым каталогом (БК), ориентируясь только на идентификатор CommerceML. Идентификация по другим свойствам (в т.ч. по наименованию или артикулу) невозможна. Если в 1C изменилось наименование у товара, артикул, цена и т.д., тогда эти данные будут обновлены в Базовом Каталоге (БК) E-Trade Jumper на основании идентификатора CommerceML.

Если в импортируемом файле есть несколько типов цен на товары, т.е. каждый товар имеет несколько цен (Розница, Опт и т.п.), тогда программа предложит выбрать тип цены для импорта в базовый каталог (БК).
Выберите формат XML - CommerceML2 (1C 8)

Описание флажков.

 «Удалять записи в базовом каталоге, которых нет в загружаемом файле» – при установке данного флага, данные в базовом каталоге о товарах и категориях, которых не будет в загружаемом файле будут удалены. Используется при частом импорте данных, когда необходимо актуализовать базовый каталог, на основании данных находящихся в файле. Если галочка не стоит, данные в базовом каталоге будут добавлены(дополнены) данными из загружаемого файла CommerceML.

«Загружать атрибуты» - при установке данного флага будут загружены атрибуты товара (свойства, технические характеристики) при условии, что они имеются в загружаемом файле CommerceML. Для загрузки они должны быть в теге <ХарактеристикиТовара>. Пример:

<ХарактеристикаТовара>
<Ид>eb6f6ad4-76bb-11e2-a939-446d57eed4e7                                                                              
<Наименование>Производитель                                                                                             
<Значение>Freggia                                                                        
                                                                     

<ХарактеристикаТовара>        
<Ид>07549b1a-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7                                                                              
<Наименование>Тип                                                                                       
<Значение>горизонтальная                                                                     


<ХарактеристикаТовара>        
<Ид>07549b22-824a-11e2-b8de-446d57eed4e7
<Наименование>Цвет
<Значение>белый

«Загружать фото» - при установке данного флага с файлы фото будут скачаны по ссылкам на фото указанных в файле CommerceML в теге <Картинка>. Данная настройка необходима для того, чтобы была возможно обратной загрузки фотографий на сайт, то есть самого файла с фото, а не ссылкой на фотографию, которая не передается при экспорте на сайт.

 «Заполнять справочник производителей» - при включенной настройке данные из файла CommerceML будут наполнять «Справочник производителей» из параметра
<ХарактеристикаТовара>
<Ид>eb6f6ad4-76bb-11e2-a939-446d57eed4e7                                                                              
<Наименование>Производитель                                                                                             
<Значение>Freggia                                                                        
   
                                   

 Вкладка «Локальный файл»

Вкладка «Внешняя ссылка»

Позволяет загрузить файл в формате CommerceML с Вашего компьютера, для выбора файла на Вашем компьютере нужно нажать кнопку «Выбрать файл –Каталог» в открывшемся окне выбрать файл в формате XML  для загрузки и нажать кнопку «открыть». То же самое сделать с файлом «Пакет предложений», при необходимости.

Добавление файла завершено, для начала его загрузки нужно нажать кнопку «Загрузить».

 

Позволяет загрузить файл в формате CommerceML по ссылке в сети интернет. Для этого необходимо указать ссылку на файл в формате CommerceML в виде https://адрес_сайта/названиефайла.xml и нажать кнопку «Загрузить»

После успешного добавления файла для загрузки Вы увидите процесс загрузки данных.


По завершению загрузки загруженные данные будут находится в «Товары из Базового Каталога» ярлык на рабочем столе в главном окне программы:

Либо можно зайти в «Справочники» - «Базовый Каталог товаров» - «Товары» и там найти Ваш загружаемый каталог категорий и товаров.

 


Программа для интернет магазина

2019-08-14 Автор: Юрий Селезнёв

Далее