2022-04-24
574
8 minutes.


How to automate online sales in an online store?

Online sales automation is a very important tool for online store owners. After all, this is a great way to reduce staff costs and make a profit many times more. Process automation is responsible for decision making, actions and shared responsibility. Usually people are responsible for this, who, performing the assigned tasks, receive a salary. The less an employee needs to make decisions, the less his responsibility. Accordingly, you can save on his wages. Therefore, the automation of online sales, first of all, helps to reduce costs and increase the turnover of the store.

What processes can we automate in online sales?

Internet sales automation excludes the human factor from the business sphere.

Stock

How to automate online sales in an online store? dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog
Automation of the warehouse in online trading plays an important role. To do this, you need to use special software, like 1C, My Warehouse and others. The presence of cellular storage is also important so that you can see the location of the products and be able to quickly complete them for further shipment. The warehouse application takes into account the remaining products, unloads them to the store. If the product is no longer available, the program automatically disables it. In addition, it maintains sales statistics and generates an order sheet.

Procurement

How to automate online sales in an online store? dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog
By automating procurement, you optimize the decision-making process. This allows the client to make a choice faster without much thought. If, while in an online store, you have to think for a long time about what to buy, the business will not flourish. The use of such a method as a product for sale is suitable. This is used to pass the task on to someone or to sell products yourself. Finding products is not too difficult. First of all, money is needed, which, in fact, are ordinary paper and numbers in program files. It is important not to take absolutely everything in a row. It often happens that it is much cheaper and easier to purchase products on your own than to look for partners.

Dropshipping

The second such option is the use of dropshipping. That is, you can sell products without having a warehouse and without making large purchases. Dropshipping is more of a way to advertise a supplier, thereby increasing their sales. If there is no proper level of purchases from customers, then you can safely sell everything that the partner offers.
How to automate online sales in an online store? dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

Be the first to automate sales in the online store - take the audience of competitors

 

Sales statistics

How to automate online sales in an online store? dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog
Automation of online sales, carried out with the help of statistics, is called scoring. The system, looking at the statistics, makes a forecast and selects products according to the season, holiday, etc. This is where tags are used to help the program identify all the data. But this is by no means only the number of products sold in a certain period of time. Although the number of units you sold per month is displayed, there is no guarantee that the number will not change. A simple form of statistics does not take into account the season, the emergence of new product models. Also, it will not provide you with complete information on all positions. The price parser for online stores will give you the opportunity to be ahead of your competitors.

Internet query analytics

How to automate online sales in an online store? dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog
Internet sales automation helps in query analytics. This improves the decision-making process of potential buyers. It also eliminates the human factor in business. This is especially noticeable in two examples. For stores that rely on wholesale sales, it is important to stock popular products with very good demand. It is better for online stores to provide exclusive products in assortment. Both types of categories can be easily automated.

Customer acquisition (advertising)

How to automate online sales in an online store? dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog
To promote a business, it is necessary not only to retain old customers, but also to attract new ones. This can best be done through advertising. This will require high-level specialists and a budget allocated for PR, which will be managed by marketers, advertisers, etc. If after their appearance in the project, the business began to bring more profit, the specialists did a great job. If the situation is reversed and the project has become a loss for the company, then it will be the fault of the owner and the products sold by the online store.

Read: Online Sales Automation
 
 

Elbuz automates 9,234 online stores .
Join now!

 

27 years old

Experience in automation and development of complex systems

162 million

Items processed from price lists

1470 functions

Experience in automation and development of complex systems with unique features

 

9234 stores

Number of successful implementations in online stores

74 million

Added descriptions, photos, videos

879 TB

Amount of processed data

Program for automating an online store

The program for automating an online store on the Jumper platform from Elbaz provides not only a way to save about 70% of the company's budget, but also full support and website promotion. The complex system includes many functions that are necessary for the correct operation of the online store of our time. The program easily finds and eliminates errors in the process of the site and the prices on it. Also, the system will help you quickly add new content. If you are not sure about purchasing the service, we provide an opportunity to try out the demo version of the program. The duration of the period is 14 days. This time should be enough to use all the functions of interest. If you have any difficulties, you can always contact an online consultant who will help you use the optimization program.

 

Why Choose E-Trade Jumper?

Trusted by thousands of customers, we offer unique features and favorable conditions for their use.

 

14 years of success


The company developer ElbuzGroup was founded in 2006. More than 10,000 clients in the CIS countries.

Own software


For more than 14 years we have been creating a unique and complex IT system with a high intellectual component.

Warranties and service


We guarantee the quality of our software and the system as a whole. We provide professional tech. support.

Flexible pricing policy


Your investment will pay off in 1 month, your income will cover the cost of software!

Individual approach


Each implementation project that we carry out is individual!
Work on setting up the system is minimized.

Confidentiality


All data is stored on a secure server, information is not disclosed. Recoverable backups are created daily.
 

The cost of a sales automation program in an online store

We offer to rent the system. The cost is indicated for the entire program as a whole, which includes the entire set of useful functions for automating an online store .

 

Price

System rental

Price from $2.89 per day

Fill out the form to calculate an individual rate.

Get 14 days free

 
 

Integration of a sales automation program in an online store

 
elbuz trade jumper shopify elbuz trade jumper woocommerce elbuz trade jumper wix elbuz trade jumper squarespace elbuz trade jumper gambio elbuz trade jumper magento elbuz trade jumper opencart elbuz trade jumper restashop elbuz trade jumper salesforce elbuz trade jumper bigcommerce elbuz trade jumper volusion elbuz trade jumper cscart elbuz trade jumper amazon elbuz trade jumper ebay elbuz trade jumper allegro elbuz trade jumper zalando elbuz trade jumper manomano elbuz trade jumper aliexpress


Save a link to this article


Next

2020-09-26
69
11 мин.


Как автоматизировать интернет-продажи в интернет-магазине?

Автоматизация интернет-продаж является очень важным инструментом для владельцев онлайн-магазинов. Ведь это прекрасный способ уменьшить затраты на персонал и получать прибыль в разы больше. Автоматизация процессов отвечает за принятие решений, действия и общую ответственность. Обычно за это отвечают люди, которые, выполняя поставленные задачи, получают зарплату. Чем меньше сотруднику требуется принимать решения, тем меньше его ответственность. Соответственно, на его заработной плате можно сэкономить. Поэтому автоматизация интернет-продаж, в первую очередь, помогает сократить затраты и увеличить товарооборот магазина.

Какие процессы мы можем автоматизировать в интернет-продажах?

Автоматизация интернет-продаж исключает человеческий фактор из сферы бизнеса. 

Склад


Автоматизация работы склада в торговле в интернете играет далеко не последнюю роль. Для этого понадобиться использовать специальное программное обеспечение, как 1С, Мой Склад и другие. Также важно присутствие ячеечного хранения, чтобы можно было видеть нахождение товара и была возможность его быстро скомплектовать для дальнейшей отправки. Складское приложение учитывает остатки продукции, выгружает ее в магазин. Если товара больше нет в наличии, программа его автоматически отключает. Кроме того, она ведет статистику продаж и формирует лист заказа.

Закупки


Автоматизируя закупки, вы оптимизируете процесс принятия решений. Это позволяет клиенту сделать выбор быстрее без длительных раздумий. Если, находясь в интернет-магазине, приходится долго думать о том, что купить, бизнес процветать не будет. Подойдет использование такого метода, как товар под реализацию. Это используют, чтобы скинуть задачу на кого-то или самому реализовывать продукцию. Найти товары не слишком трудно. В первую очередь, необходимы денежные средства, которые, по сути, являются обычной бумагой и цифрами в файлах программ. Важно не брать абсолютно всё подряд. Нередко бывает, что гораздо дешевле и проще самостоятельно закупить товар, нежели искать партнеров.

Дропшиппинг

Вторым таким вариантом является применения дропшиппинга. То есть вы можете реализовывать продукцию, не имея склада и не делая крупных закупок. Дропшиппинг –  это больше способ прорекламировать поставщика, тем самым повысив его продажи. Если нет должного уровня закупок от клиентов, то можно спокойно продавать всё, что предложит партнер.

Автоматизируйте продажи в интернет-магазине первыми – забирайте аудиторию конкурентов

 

Статистика продаж


Автоматизация интернет-продаж, проводящейся при помощи статистики, называется скоринг. Система, глядя на статистику, делает прогноз и подбирает товары в соответствии с сезоном, праздником и т.д. Здесь применяются теги, которые помогают программе определить все данные. Но это отнюдь не только количество проданных товаров в определенный промежуток времени. Несмотря на то, что отображается количество единиц продукции, которую вы продали за месяц, нет никакой гарантии, что число не изменится. Простая форма статистики не берет в учет сезон, появление новых моделей продукции. Также она вам не предоставит полную информацию по всем позициям. Парсер цен интернет магазинов даст вам возможность быть впереди ваших конкурентов.

Аналитика интернет-запросов


Автоматизация интернет-продаж помогает в аналитике запросов. Это позволяет улучшить процесс принятия решений потенциальных покупателей. Также это исключает человеческий фактор в бизнесе. Это особо заметно на двух примерах. Магазинам, которые рассчитывают на оптовые продажи, важно закупать популярные товары с очень хорошим спросом. Интернет-магазинам лучше предоставлять эксклюзивную продукцию в ассортименте. Оба типа категорий можно легко автоматизировать.

Привлечение клиентов (реклама)


Для раскрутки бизнеса, необходимо не только удерживать старых покупателей, но и привлекать новых. Это лучше всего может быть реализовано при помощи рекламы. В этом понадобятся специалисты высокого уровня и выделенный под пиар бюджет, которым будут распоряжаться маркетологи, рекламщики и т.д. Если после их появления в проекте, бизнес стал приносить больше прибыли, специалисты поработали на славу. Если же ситуация обратная и проект стал убытком для компании, то здесь будет вина владельца и продукции, которую продает интернет-магазин.

Читайте: Автоматизация интернет продаж
 
 

Elbuz автоматизирует 9 234 интернет-магазина.
Присоединяйтесь!

 

27 лет

Опыт автоматизации и разработки сложных систем

162 млн

Обработано товаров из прайс-листов

1470 функций

Опыт автоматизации и разработки сложных систем с уникальными функциями

 

9234 магазина

Количество успешных внедрений в интернет-магазины

74 млн

Добавлено описаний, фото, видео

879 тб

Объем обработанных данных

Программа для автоматизации интернет-магазина

Программа для автоматизации интернет-магазина на платформе Jumper от компании Эльбаз предоставляет не только способ сэкономить около 70% бюджета фирмы, но еще полную поддержку и продвижение сайта. Комплексная система включает в себя множество функций, которые необходимы для правильной работы онлайн-магазина современности. Программа легко находит и устраняет ошибки в процессе работы сайта и ценах на нем. Также система поможет вам быстро добавлять новый контент. Если вы не уверены в приобретении сервиса, мы предоставляем возможность опробовать демо-версию программы. Длительность период - 14 дней. Этого времени должно хватить, чтобы воспользоваться всеми интересующими функциями. Если у вас возникли трудности, вы всегда можете обратиться к онлайн-консультанту, который поможет в использовании программы оптимизации.

 

Почему выбирают E-Trade Jumper?

Нам доверяют тысячи клиентов, мы предлагаем уникальные функции и выгодные условия для их использования.

 

14 лет успеха


Компания разработчик ElbuzGroup основана в 2006 году. Более 10 000 клиентов в странах СНГ.

Собственное ПО


Более 14 лет создаем уникальную и сложную IT систему с высокой интеллектуальной составляющей.

Гарантии и сервис


Мы гарантируем качество нашего ПО и системы в целом. Предоставляем профессиональную тех. поддержку.

Гибкая ценовая политика


Ваши инвестиции окупятся за 1 месяц, Ваш доход покроет затраты на ПО!

Индивидуальный подход


Каждый проект внедрения который мы выполняем - индивидуален!
Работа по настройке системы сведены к минимуму.

Конфиденциальность


Все данные хранятся на защищенном сервере, информация не разглашается. Ежедневно создаются архивные копии данных с возможностью восстановления.
 

Стоимость программы автоматизации продаж в интернет-магазине

Предлагаем арендовать систему или разово купить лицензию. Стоимость указана за всю программу в целом, которая включает весь набор полезных функций для автоматизации интернет-магазина.

 

Стоимость

Аренда системы

Цена от $1.69 в день

Заполните форму, чтобы рассчитать индивидуальный тариф.

Покупка лицензии

$4720

Получите комплексный продукт для установки на ваш личный сервер.

Получить 14 дней бесплатного использования

 
 

Интеграция программы автоматизации продаж в интернет-магазине

 
1c-bitrix
opencart
webasyst-shop-script
cs-cart
simpla
hostcms
prestashop
magento - comming soon
simpla
hostcms
 
hotline
yandex market
prom_ua
tiu_ru
 
price_ru
1c
insales
price-ua
 
onliner
moysklad
rozetka
brain
 


Сохрани ссылку на эту статью


Далее