2022-04-24
67126
32
5147
2 minutes.


How to open an online store selling educational board games

In this article, we will tell you step by step how you can almost independently create your own business from scratch, using the Internet resources and tips available to everyone, thanks to which the procedure for opening your own online store will not be burdensome and costly for you.

How to open an online store selling educational board games dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog An excellent solution for starting your own business is to create an online store from scratch selling educational board games. In recent years, the massive popularity of computer games has supplanted interest in the previously beloved board games, so the low awareness of consumers about their diversity and fascination has fundamentally prevented the development of this business area. However, attention to developmental board games has increased dramatically after the adoption of the law banning casinos and poker clubs, depriving them of their sports status and giving board games a new chance to prove themselves as a good leisure activity among friends or a large group of colleagues. Most consumers associate board games with chess, Monopoly, Settlers or Twister; but this is not always the case: there are a huge number of board games in the world, both domestic and foreign.

Abroad, in contrast to Russia, there are many fan clubs and movements of interest and direction, and they are rapidly developing. One of the priority advantages of board games include compactness, interesting decoration (often the design is done by very famous world artists), the possibility of participation of a collective number of players, mobility and relatively low cost: the price of an “average” game is from 1000 to 1500 rubles.

When creating an online store of educational board games, you should first of all focus on the assortment that you will trade. This is quite difficult, because it will require you to monitor Internet resources to identify demand for certain games - this can be done by analyzing customer reviews, demand, which can also be traced on the Internet. To get started, it will be enough for you to create a catalog consisting of 35-50 products (board games). Further, in the process of trading activities, you need to constantly increase (expand) the range by injecting part of the funds from the profits received, while systematically analyzing the trading rating and acquiring the most popular new items.

In the process of trading, you will see which games are the most in demand: you can safely buy them for further sales more than others, but this is purely individual.

It's better to contact the experts

When creating an online store from scratch, it is better for you to turn to specialists who will quickly and efficiently help you in this matter, doing the most important work for you on a turnkey basis. The budget price of such a store is about 30 thousand rubles, which, in principle, is not so much. To further fill your site with a wide range of products, you will also need help: photos of games, descriptions, characteristics - all this requires a significant investment of time, as a result of which the entire trade of the online store may “slow down”.

The ElbuzGroup company offers comprehensive automated services for filling and maintaining the created online store of educational board games. The company's products of the E-Trade series almost completely allow you to solve all the problems related to the performance and functionality of the site, ensuring its smooth operation.

To register an individual entrepreneur, you will need from 3 to 5 thousand rubles, approximately 3 thousand rubles. printing of promotional products (business cards, booklets, etc. ) will cost. Depending on the scale of the trading activity that you plan to start, you need to build on the amount of 50 thousand rubles. - These funds are needed to purchase the first batch of board games.

How to attract clients?

Next: what information should be placed on the site in order to attract customers in the first months of work? We will give the main list of organizational measures that must be carried out to increase demand and sales:

  • list all items with a detailed description of the required number of players, time per game, rules and age; post photos of the game, its contents and instructions;
  • create a special section of the site in which there will be articles about new products; closely monitor the appearance of new games on the market: each new game should be on your site as soon as possible - this is a guarantee that buyers will purchase products from you;
  • indicate on the site bonuses and a system of discounts when purchasing goods: for example, the purchase of products worth more than 3 thousand rubles. guarantees free delivery of products within the city (indicate this information on the site);
  • analyze the audience with which you will work: as a rule, these are children from 3-5 years old and their parents, on average up to 45 years old; most adults have a vague idea about the range of games, so you need to interest them in order for them to make a purchase from you;
  • decide on the advertising budget of the created online store from scratch; make a marketing move, hold periodic gaming tournaments and presentation sessions - for this you can agree with family leisure clubs or hold such meetings in a cozy cafe (it is best to agree with the cafe management on minimum orders: from 350 to 550 rubles per client; hours visits on the appointed day are limited only by the opening hours of the institution);
  • organize the invitation of clients to such meetings with the help of social networks, forums; place ads in local magazines and newspapers: “word of mouth” will provide you with a good effect - acquaintances and friends will start inviting their friends and acquaintances for leisure, and they, in turn, will invite theirs;
  • do not forget about business cards, booklets and brochures with your contacts and the address of your website: during meetings, organize their distribution in a cafe, do not forget to regularly post photo reports on the results of meetings on the created website;
  • try to hold thematic competitions and meetings during weekends and holidays so that your potential customers can come with friends and colleagues.

In conclusion of the article, it should be noted that the margin for each product (board game) must be set in the amount of 30 to 200%, depending on the demand for it and the pricing policy of competitors; at the beginning of the work of the created online store from scratch, make it as minimal as possible, and then your financial costs will fully pay off within the next 3-5 months.

Program for online store


hotline parser


Copywriter ElbuzGroup


Contents:



Save a link to this article


Next

Как открыть интернет-магазин по продаже настольных развивающих игр

 

            В этой статье мы поэтапно расскажем Вам о том, как можно практически самостоятельно создать свой бизнес с нуля, используя всем доступные интернет-ресурсы и подсказки, благодаря которым процедура открытия своего интернет-магазина не будет для Вас обременительной и затратной.

 

            Отличным решением для начала собственного бизнеса является создание интернет-магазина с нуля по продаже настольных развивающих игр. В последние годы массовая популярность компьютерных игр вытеснила интерес к ранее любимым настольным развивающим играм, поэтому малая осведомленность потребителей об их многообразии и увлекательности в корне помешала развитию этой сферы бизнеса. Однако внимание к настольным развивающим играм резко возросло после принятия закона о запрете казино и покер-клубов, лишив их спортивного статуса и дав новый шанс настольным играм проявить себя в качестве хорошего досуга в кругу друзей или большой компании коллег. Основная часть потребителей ассоциирует настольные игры с шахматами, «Монополией», «Колонизаторами» или «Твистером»; но это не всегда так: в мире существуют огромное количество настольных игр, как отечественных, так и зарубежных.

            За границей, в отличии от России, есть множество фан-клубов и движений по интересам и направлениям, и они стремительно развиваются.  К одним из приоритетных достоинств настольных игр можно отнести компактность, интересное художественное оформление (зачастую дизайн выполняют очень известные мировые художники), возможность участия коллективного числа игроков, мобильность и сравнительно невысокую стоимость: цена «средней» игры составляет от 1000 до 1500 руб.

            При создании интернет-магазина развивающих настольных игр прежде всего следует остановиться на ассортименте, которым Вы будете торговать. Это довольно сложно, потому как потребует от Вас мониторинга интернет-ресурсов по выявлению спроса на те или иные игры — это возможно сделать путем анализа отзывов покупателей, спроса, который также можно проследить в интернете. Для начала Вам достаточно будет создать каталог, состоящий из 35-50 товаров (настольных игр). Далее, в процессе торговой деятельности, Вам нужно постоянно увеличивать (расширять) ассортимент, путем вливания части средств от полученной прибыли, при этом систематически анализируя рейтинг торговли и приобретая наиболее популярные новинки.

            В процессе торговли Вы увидите, какие игры самые востребованные: их можно смело закупать для дальнейших продаж больше, чем остальных, но это сугубо индивидуально.

Лучше обратиться к специалистам

            При создании интернет-магазина с нуля, Вам лучше обратиться к специалистам, которые быстро и оперативно помогут Вам в этом вопросе, сделав самую важную работу за Вас «под ключ». Бюджетная цена такого магазина: около 30 тыс. руб., что в принципе, не так уж и много. Для дальнейшего наполнения Вашего сайта широким ассортиментом товаров также понадобится помощь: фотографии игр, описания, характеристики - все это требует значительной затраты времени, в результате чего может «тормозится» вся торговля интернет-магазина.

            Компания ElbuzGroup предлагает комплексные автоматизированные услуги по наполнению и обслуживанию созданного интернет-магазина настольных развивающих игр. Продукты компании серии E-Trade практически полностью позволяют решить все задачи, связанные с работоспособностью и функциональностью сайта, обеспечив его бесперебойную работу.

            Для регистрации ИП Вам понадобится от 3 до 5 тыс. руб., примерно в 3 тыс. руб. обойдется печать рекламной продукции (визитки, буклеты и т.д.). В зависимости от масштабов торговой деятельности, которую Вы планируете начать, отталкиваться необходимо от суммы в 50 тыс. руб. - эти средства необходимы для закупки первой партии настольных игр.

Как привлечь клиентов?

            Далее: какую информацию необходимо разместить на сайте, чтобы привлечь клиентов в первые месяцы работы? Мы приведем основной перечень организационных мероприятий, которые необходимо выполнять для увеличения спроса и продаж:

  • перечислите все товары с подробным описанием необходимого количества игроков, времени одной игры, правил и возраста; разместите фотографии игры, ее содержимого и инструкций;
  • создайте специальный раздел сайта, в котором будут статьи о новинках; внимательно следите за появлением новых игр на рынке: каждая новая игра должна быть как можно скорее у Вас на сайте — это гарант того, что покупатели приобретут товар именно у Вас;
  • укажите на сайте бонусы и систему скидок при покупке товара: например, покупка товаров на сумму более 3 тыс. руб. гарантирует бесплатную доставку товара по городу (укажите эту информацию на сайте);
  • проанализируйте аудиторию, с которой Вы будете работать: как правило, это дети от 3-5 лет и их родители, в среднем до 45 лет; большинство взрослых имеют смутное представление о спектре игр, соответственно Вам нужно их заинтересовать, чтобы они совершили у Вас покупку;
  • определитесь с бюджетом рекламы созданного интернет-магазина с нуля; сделайте маркетинговый ход, проводите периодические игровые турниры и презентационные сессии - для этого можно договорится с клубами семейного досуга или же провести такие встречи в уютном кафе (лучше всего договориться с руководством кафе о минимальных заказах: с каждого клиента от 350 до 550 руб.; часы посещения в назначенный день ограничены только временем работы заведения);
  • организуйте приглашение клиентов на подобные встречи с помощью социальных сетей, форумов; разместите в местных журналах и газетах объявления: хороший эффект Вам обеспечит «сарафанное радио» - знакомые и друзья начнут приглашать на досуг своих друзей и знакомых, а те, в свою очередь — своих;
  • не забудьте о визитках, буклетах и брошюрах с Вашими контактами и адресом Вашего сайта: во время встреч организуйте их распространение в кафе, не забывайте регулярно выкладывать на созданном сайте фотоотчеты по результатам встреч;
  • тематические конкурсы и встречи старайтесь проводить в период выходных и праздничных дней, чтобы Ваши потенциальные клиенты могли приходить с друзьями и коллегами.

        В заключение статьи нужно отметить, что наценку на каждый товар (настольную игру), необходимо устанавливать в размере от 30 до 200%, в зависимости от спроса на нее и ценовой политики конкурентов; вначале работы созданного интернет-магазина с нуля делайте ее по возможности минимальной, и тогда Ваши финансовые затраты полностью окупятся в течение ближайших 3-5 месяцев.