2022-04-24
4460
65
906
4 minutes.


Base catalog product list, online store showcase

Products of the base catalog are a showcase of your online store (website). All changes made in the base directory will be sent to the site when it is updated. It is recommended that all adjustments, including adding new products, changing categories for products, be carried out in E-Trade Jumper, and then uploaded to the site.
The base catalog product window is divided into three parts, on the left is the structure of product categories, in the middle is a grid with products, on the right is detailed information on the selected product.
elbuz etrade jumper base catalog of products

Context menu of the grid "Products of the base catalog"

elbuz etrade jumper context menu

  • Select all products
    You can select products of the base catalog for group operations, taking into account the set filter (for example, the selected category and the specified word in the name). The selected products will be marked with a "Select" flag.
  • Deselect all products
    Cancel selection of goods.
  • Change product category
    You can change the category for products, as well as mark several categories for the product in which you want to display the product on the site, more details on how to do this are described in this section .
  • Bulk set value
    To set a single value for several products, you need to select the desired products, select the value source field for which you want to make changes, for this you need to become the mouse in the desired cell, in this example 2 products and the "Price" field are selected
    elbuz etrade jumper many product set value
    elbuz etrade jumper many product set value
  • Find and Replace
    To search and replace values for goods, you must select the source of values field (to do this, become the mouse in the desired cell), in this example, the "Name" field is selected, specify the value for search and the value for replacement. It is possible to use regular expressions.
    elbuz etrade jumper many product set value
  • Options products
    Managing option products. This feature allows you to create option products from the products in the accounting system.
    This mode can be used when working with products that have a breakdown into product options such as size, color, etc.

    In the supplier's price list, such products are usually presented on several lines, each line with a description of the color, size and individual price and availability.
    At the same time, on the website of the online store, you need to create only 1 product, but give the buyer the opportunity to choose the desired color and size of the product. The subsystem for creating option products will allow you to implement this feature.
    Example data in the price list

    To create option products, select a product of the same type in the base catalog, create a copy of it in order to create the main product to which option products will be linked (you can simply create a new product in the accounting system, without copying). The same product will be the main item on the site. At the same time, this main product will be uploaded to the site, option products will not be created on the site as separate products, they will be used to display the values of the product option.
    • Connect with Options
      To link option products to the main product, select the desired product(s), stand on the main product and select "Link to options"
    • Set filter by option set
      Allows you to show only products that are included in this set of options.
    • Unlink options
      Allows you to remove a link from a set of options, thus the product will be a regular product.
  • Matched Products
    Shows matched products from price lists associated with the selected product from the base catalog
    elbuz etrade jumper product price link
  • Copy item
    Create a copy of the product. After creating a new product, the word "Copy_" will be added to the name
    elbuz etrade jumper product price link
  • Delete item
    Removing a product from the base catalog
    elbuz etrade jumper product delete

Performing group operations on products from price lists

You can apply various operations on products, taking into account the set filter, for example, you can add only certain products to the ignore list by searching for them in the "Name" field.
To select products for which the filter is set, right-click to display the context menu and select "Select all products". In this example, the keyword filter is "laptop 13M".
elbuz etrade jumper product select
After clicking on the "Select all products" menu item, the products that contain these keywords (that are included in the filter set for the grid) will be selected. For products, the "Choice" flag will be set, and the quantity of the selected product will be displayed at the bottom of the grid.
elbuz etrade jumper product add
You can also select the products you need manually by marking them with the "Select" flag. After that, you can apply various operations to these products.
elbuz etrade jumper product select add

Filling the site with content.


Program for online store



Save a link to this article


Next

2020-10-01
3821
65
906
5 мин.


Список товаров базового каталога, витрина интернет-магазина

Товары базового каталога это витрина Вашего интернет-магазина (сайта). Все изменения проведенные в базовом каталоге будут отправлены на сайт при его обновлении. Рекомендуется все корректировки, включая добавление новых товаров, изменение категорий для товаров проводить в E-Trade Jumper, а затем выгружать на сайт.
Окно товаров базового каталога разделено на три части, слева структура категорий товаров, по середине сетка с товарами, справа детальная информация по выбранному товару.

Контекстное меню сетки "Товары базового каталога"

  • Выбрать все товары
    Вы можете выбрать товары базового каталога для групповых операций, с учётом установленого фильтра (например выбранной категории и указанного слова в наименовании). Выбранные товары будут отмечены флагом "Выбор".
  • Снять выбор со всех товаров
    Отмена выбора товаров.
  • Изменить категорию товара
    Вы можете изменить категорию для товаров, а так же отметить несколько категорий для товара, в которых необходимо отображать товар на сайте, подробнее как это сделать описано в этом разделе.
  • Массово установить значение
    Для установки единого значения для нескольких товаров вам необходимо выбрать нужные товары, выбрать поле источник значений для которого требуется произвести изменения, для этого необходимо стать мышкой в нужной ячейке, в данном примере выбрано 2 товара и поле "Цена"


     
  • Найти и заменить
    Для поиска и замены значений у товаров необходимо выбрать поле источник значений (для этого стать мышкой в нужной ячейке), в данном примере выбрано поле "Наименование", указать значение для поиска и значение для замены. Возможно использовать регулярные выражения.
  • Товары-опции
    Управление товарами-опциями. Данная возможность позволяет из товаров находящихся в учётной системе создать товары-опции.
    Этот режим может быть использован при работе с товарами, которые имееют разбивку на такие опции товаров как размер, цвет и т.п.

    В прайсе поставщика такие товары обычно представлены несколькими строками, каждая строка с описанием цвета, размера и индивидуальной ценой и наличием.
    При этом на сайте интернет-магазина требуется создать всего 1 товар, но дать возможность покупателю выбрать нужный цвет и размер товара. Подсистема создания товаров-опций позволит вам реализовать данную возможность.
    Пример данных в прайс-листе

    Для создания товаров-опций выберите однотипный товар в базовом каталоге, создайте его копию с целью создания главного товара к которому будут привязаны товары-опции(можно просто создать новый товар в учётной системе, без копирования). Этот же товар будет основным на сайте. При этом на сайт будет выгружаться именно этот главный товар, товары-опции не будут создаваться на сайте как отдельные товары, они будут использованы для вывода значений опции товара.
     
    • Установить связь с опциями
      Для привязки товаров-опций к главному товару, выберите нужные товар(-ы), станьте на главный товар и выберите пункт "Установить связь с опциями"
    • Установить фильтр по набору опций
      Позволяет показать только товары, которые входят в этот набор опций.
    • Удалить связь с опциями
      Позволяет удалить связь из набора опций, тем самым товар будет обычным товаром.
  • Сопоставленные товары
    Показывает сопоставленные товары из прайс-листов связанные с выбранным товаром из базового каталога
  • Копировать товар
    Создание копии товара. После создания нового товара, в наименовании будет добавлено слово "Копия_"
  • Удалить товар
    Удаление товара из базового каталога

Выполнение групповых операций на товарами из прайс-листов

Вы можете применять различные операции над товарами, с учётом установленного фильтра, к примеру можно добавить в список игнорирования только определённые товары, выполнив их поиск по полю "Наименование".
Для выбора товаров, на которые установлен фильтр нажмите правую кнопку мышки для отображения контекстного меню и выберите пункт "Выбрать все товары". В данном примере установлен фильтр по ключевым словам "ноутбук 13M".

После нажатия на пункт меню "Выбрать все товары" будут выбраны товары, которые содержат эти ключевые слова (которые попали в фильтр установленный для сетки). Для товаров будет установлен флаг "Выбор", внизу сетки будет отображено количество выбранного товара.

Так же вы можете выбрать нужные вам товары вручную, отметив их флагом "Выбор". После этого вы можете применять для этих товаров различные операции.

Наполнение сайта контентом.


Программа для интернет магазина



Сохрани ссылку на эту статью


Далее