Platform for automating technical support and service work

The growth of the client base with the development of the company will certainly lead to an increase in the number of service calls and applications. At the development stage, company managers can record calls in Excel spreadsheets or programs with limited functionality. This approach takes place when processing several dozen calls per day. However, as soon as the flow reaches a hundred, situations arise that negatively affect the quality of service and customer loyalty.

By implementing the latest IT solutions, businesses strive to optimize costs, increase productivity and work quality, this will allow:

  • reduce the average processing time of an appeal, speed up the work of operators of various support lines;
  • automate routine tasks, which will reduce labor costs, reduce operating costs and staff of operators;
  • improve the reputation of the company due to high customer loyalty, which is achieved through the rapid resolution of problems.

The success of the company largely depends on the loyalty and reputation of the brand in the market. Companies carefully monitor negative cases and reviews on social networks and on various forums. Using the automation platform will allow you to:

  • exclude situations when the application was lost or the operator forgot to re-contact;
  • provide the client with the opportunity to register requests and control the progress of execution independently using the self-service portal;
  • fill out applications via a communication channel convenient for the client, evaluate the work of the operator.

The introduction of new technologies is often accompanied by skepticism and unwillingness to use them on the part of employees. It is important to convey that the system will help them improve their own KPIs, in addition to:

  • ease of use - all working tools in a single interface, there is no need to constantly switch between programs;
  • control of own performance indicators - the number of processed applications, average time, rating from the client and any other data on the work;
  • work with queues of requests, delegation of authority and assignment of an application to a responsible person;
  • improving own KPIs due to faster and better processing of incoming customer requests.

Automated support service for the operation of a modern online store

The E-Trade technical support service from Elbuz allows you to organize customer flow in the most optimal way and greatly facilitate the processing of incoming requests using many different tools:

  • Form for the formulation of applications to the service. You can compose a question and get its solution in a way convenient for you.
  • Placement on the site of an online store of useful articles thanks to which the consumer will independently try to deal with common problems, place an order and delivery, make a payment, make a return, etc.
  • Mobile version of the resource with the ability to write or call helpdesk from a phone, tablet or other portable device quickly and easily.
  • Page with public answers to the most common user questions .

To provide high-quality and timely assistance to customers of online stores, our software has the following features:

  • filters in helpdesk and automation of processing from incoming requests ;
  • saving a complete history of customer requests with the ability to quickly search the database;
  • feedback systemthat allows customers to evaluate specialists, keep statistics on the effectiveness of the service and take appropriate measures if such a need arises;
  • constantly updating the database of frequently asked questions and possible solutions, posting them on your resource in the public domain;
  • an application to the service department of the online store through the official pages of the business in popular social networks.

The presence of a quality service system makes the business open to a wide audience, increases loyalty to the store and ultimately increases profitability. For a business owner, saas helpdesk greatly facilitates communication with customers and allows you to quickly respond to their incoming requests. An online store can be created based on our SaaS platform .

Наполнение сайта контентом и товарами
 

When is customer support needed in an online store?

The organization of a support service is necessary already at the time of launching an online store. In this case, it will be possible to start a business and make it profitable with minimal resources and time. It is given the opportunity to build customer loyalty from the first request, quickly resolve all emerging issues and problems in order to avoid negative reviews and maintain a positive image of the company from the first day.

In today's realities of tough and not always fair competition, the availability of support is a prerequisite for the effective functioning of the company, regardless of its scale and form of ownership. Organization of helpdesk requires a serious approach, it is necessary to maintain a prestigious and positive image of the company in the market. Regardless of the CRM on which the online store operates, daily service and communication with customers must be of high quality. The very same support for sites on Bitrix, support for sites on magento, or helpdesk on any other resource management system will be approximately identical and can be carried out through third-party cloud services, such as E-trade from Elbuz.

It is possible to consider a system of communication with consumers of high quality if the following conditions are met:

  • The minimum number of redirects between different consultants and departments of the company. All issues should be resolved by the manager who accepted the application from the customer, who, if necessary, can contact other specialists to quickly resolve the problem.
  • Prompt response to requests - waiting time should be kept to a minimum, it is best when it is possible to contact the support service and get a response to your request online. If the buyer's request cannot be resolved immediately, it is necessary to clearly orient him in terms of the final decision and try to do everything possible to make the decision as quick as possible.
  • Multilingual service - the client must receive a solution regardless of the language of the appeal, regardless of the region of service. To do this, the service department must have a manager who speaks several languages or an integrated online translator that allows you to form a response in a user-friendly language.
  • Well-coordinated work in any conditions - customers must quickly receive a response even with a large number of calls and requests, for example, after interruptions in the operation of the resource or during promotions and sales. To do this, you can increase the number of employees processing applications or sort requests into categories and respond to them in bulk.
 
 

Get demo access for 14 days for free
The platform balance will be 50USD. Unloading of 100 products + full functionality is available.

 
 
 
 

Benefits of our customer support request management system

The presence of technical support services at an online store has a number of advantages for its owner:

  • minimizes the number of meaningless phone and chat conversations;
  • allows you to limit the number of questions and comments in one application, in order to facilitate the management of requests, their sorting, analytics and further consultation by specialists whose competence relates to a particular issue;
  • provides an opportunity to correspond with clients autonomously from other services, and entrust this functionality to an individual employee with limited access.


The cost of technical support using E-Trade services is quite affordable, especially given its positive impact on the reputation and image of the company on the network. Prices for online store site support services may vary depending on the functionality used (query sorting, reporting, etc. ), and other factors. At the same time, there is a demo version of the product that allows you to evaluate the software and try its functionality completely free of charge for 14 days of the trial period.

Using our service will help streamline the activities of the customer support system, making it efficient and effective. The software will help organize work with applications from the day the online store opens and automate most of the routine processes as much as possible so that the customer is satisfied not only with the purchased goods, but also with the quality of service.

 

HelpDesk cost for an online store on the E-Trade Jumper platform

We offer to rent the system. The cost is indicated for the entire program as a whole, which includes the entire set of useful functions for automating an online store .

 

Price

System rental

Price from $2.89 per day

Fill out the form to calculate an individual rate.

Get 14 days free

 

Partner

elbuz trade jumper amazon elbuz trade jumper microsoft elbuz trade jumper google elbuz trade jumper ebay elbuz trade jumper allegro elbuz trade jumper zalando elbuz trade jumper otto elbuz trade jumper manomano elbuz trade jumper aliexpress elbuz trade jumper amazon elbuz trade jumper amazon
 
 

Why Choose E-Trade Jumper?

Trusted by thousands of customers, we offer unique features and favorable conditions for their use.

 

14 years of success


The company developer ElbuzGroup was founded in 2006. More than 10,000 clients in the CIS countries.

Own software


For more than 14 years we have been creating a unique and complex IT system with a high intellectual component.

Warranties and service


We guarantee the quality of our software and the system as a whole. We provide professional tech. support.

Flexible pricing policy


Your investment will pay off in 1 month, your income will cover the cost of software!

Individual approach


Each implementation project that we carry out is individual!
Work on setting up the system is minimized.

Confidentiality


All data is stored on a secure server, information is not disclosed. Recoverable backups are created daily.

Be the first to implement HelpDesk for an online store - take your competitors audience

 

News

a new version of the program has been released

The speed of processing prices and updating content on the site has been increased, errors have been fixed.

Save a link to this article

Автоматизированная служба поддержки для работы современного интернет-магазина

Сервис технической поддержки E-Tradе от компании Elbuz позволяет организовать обслуживание потока клиентов наиболее оптимальным образом и значительно облегчить обработку входящих заявок при помощи множества различных инструментов:
 

  • Форма для оформления заявок в сервис. Можно составить вопрос и получить его решение удобным для себя способом.
  • Размещение на площадке онлайн-магазина полезных статей, благодаря которым потребитель самостоятельно попытается разобраться с распространенными проблемами, оформить заказ и доставку, осуществить оплату, сделать возврат и т.д.
  • Мобильная версия ресурса с возможностью написать или позвонить в helpdesk с телефона, планшета или другого портативного устройства быстро и просто.
  • Страница с публичными ответами на самые распространенные вопросы пользователей.

Для оказания качественной и своевременной помощи заказчикам онлайн-магазинов наше ПО обладает следующими возможностями:

  • фильтры в helpdesk и автоматизация обработки с входящих заявок;
  • сохранение полной истории запросов покупателя с возможностью быстрого поиска по базе данных;
  • система обратной связи, позволяющая заказчикам оценивать специалистов, вести статистику эффективности работы сервиса и принимать соответствующие меры в случае возникновения такой необходимости;
  • постоянное обновление базы часто задаваемых вопросов и возможных решений, размещение их на своем ресурсе в открытом доступе;
  • заявка в сервисную службу интернет-магазина через официальные страницы бизнеса в популярных социальных сетях.

Наличие качественной системы сервиса делает бизнес открытым для широкой аудитории, повышает лояльность к магазину и в конечном счете увеличивает прибыльность. Для владельца бизнеса saas helpdesk значительно облегчает коммуникацию с покупателями и позволяет оперативно реагировать на их входящие запросы. Интернет-магазин можно создать на базе нашей SaaS платформы.

Наполнение сайта контентом и товарами
 

Когда необходима служба технической поддержки клиентов в интернет-магазине?

 

Организация службы поддержки необходима уже в момент запуска интернет-магазина. В этом случае запустить бизнес и сделать его рентабельным можно будет с минимальными затратами ресурсов и времени. Дается возможность формировать лояльность заказчика уже с первого запроса, быстро решать все возникающие вопросы и проблемы, чтобы избежать негативных отзывов и с первого дня поддерживать положительный имидж компании.

В современных реалиях жесткой и не всегда добросовестной конкуренции наличие поддержки является обязательным условиям для эффективного функционирования компании, независимо от ее масштабов и формы собственности. Организация helpdesk требует серьезного подхода, она необходима для поддержания престижного и положительного имиджа компании на рынке. Независимо от CRM, на которой работает интернет-магазин, ежедневное обслуживание и общение с покупателями должно быть качественным. Сама же поддержка сайтов на Битриксе, поддержка сайтов на magento, или helpdesk на любой другой системе управления ресурсом будет примерно идентичной и может осуществляться через сторонние облачные сервисы, такие как E-trade от Elbuz.

Считать систему общения с потребителями качественной можно при наличии следующих условий:

  • Минимальное количество переадресаций между разными консультантами и отделами компании. Все вопросы должен решать менеджер, принявший заявку от заказчика, который при необходимости может обращаться к другим специалистам для быстрого решения проблемы.
  • Оперативная реакция на запросы — время ожидания должно быть сведено к минимуму, лучше всего, когда существует возможность обратиться в службу поддержки и получить отклик на свой запрос в режиме онлайн. Если запрос покупателя не может быть решен сразу же, необходимо четко сориентировать его по срокам окончательного решения и постараться сделать все возможное, чтобы решение было максимально быстрым.
  • Мультиязычное обслуживание — клиент должен получить решение независимо от языка обращения, в независимости от региона обслуживания. Для этого в сервисной службе должен быть менеджер владеющий несколькими языками или интегрированный онлайн переводчик, позволяющий сформировать ответ на удобном для пользователя языке.
  • Слаженная работа в любых условиях — заказчики должны оперативно получать отклик даже при большом количестве звонков и обращений, например, после перебоев в функционировании ресурса или в период акций и распродаж. Для этого можно увеличить количество сотрудников обрабатывающих заявки или сортировать запросы по категориям и давать на них ответ массово.
 
 

Получите демо-доступ на 14 дней бесплатно
Баланс платформы составит 25USD. Доступна выгрузка 100 товаров + полный функционал.

 
 
 
 

Преимущества нашей системы управления клиентскими запросами в техподдержку

Наличие сервисов службы техподдержки у интернет-магазина имеет ряд преимуществ для его владельца:

  • сводит к минимуму число бессмысленных разговоров по телефону и в чате;
  • позволяет ограничить количество вопросов и комментариев в одной заявке, с целью облегчить управление запросами, их сортировку, аналитику и дальнейшее консультирование специалистами, к компетенции которых относится тот или иной вопрос;
  • обеспечивает возможность вести переписку с клиентами автономно от других сервисов, и доверить этот функционал отдельному сотруднику с ограничением его доступов.

Стоимость технической поддержки с использованием сервисов E-Trade вполне доступна, особенно с учетом ее положительного влияния на репутацию и имидж компании в сети. Цены на услуги поддержки сайтов интернет-магазинов могут отличаться в зависимости от используемого функционала (сортировка запросов, формирование отчетности, и т.д.), других факторов. При этом существует демо-версия продукта, позволяющая оценить ПО и испробовать его функционал совершенно бесплатно в течение 14 дней пробного периода.

Использование нашего сервиса поможет упорядочить деятельность системы клиентской поддержки, сделав ее оперативной и эффективной. ПО поможет организовать работу с заявками с дня открытия онлайн-магазина и максимально автоматизировать большинство рутинных процессов, чтобы заказчик остался удовлетворен не только приобретенным товаром, но и качеством обслуживания.

 

Стоимость HelpDesk для интернет-магазина на платформе E-Trade Jumper

Предлагаем арендовать систему или разово купить лицензию. Стоимость указана за всю программу в целом, которая включает весь набор полезных функций для автоматизации интернет-магазина.

 

Стоимость

Аренда системы

Цена от $1.69 в день

Заполните форму, чтобы рассчитать индивидуальный тариф.

Покупка лицензии

$4720

Получите комплексный продукт для установки на ваш личный сервер.

Получить 14 дней бесплатного использования

 
 

Что говорят клиенты о HelpDesk интернет-магазина

 
 
 

Партнёры

partner microsoft
partner amazon
partner google
 
 

Почему выбирают E-Trade Jumper?

Нам доверяют тысячи клиентов, мы предлагаем уникальные функции и выгодные условия для их использования.

 

14 лет успеха


Компания разработчик ElbuzGroup основана в 2006 году. Более 10 000 клиентов в странах СНГ.

Собственное ПО


Более 14 лет создаем уникальную и сложную IT систему с высокой интеллектуальной составляющей.

Гарантии и сервис


Мы гарантируем качество нашего ПО и системы в целом. Предоставляем профессиональную тех. поддержку.

Гибкая ценовая политика


Ваши инвестиции окупятся за 1 месяц, Ваш доход покроет затраты на ПО!

Индивидуальный подход


Каждый проект внедрения который мы выполняем - индивидуален!
Работа по настройке системы сведены к минимуму.

Конфиденциальность


Все данные хранятся на защищенном сервере, информация не разглашается. Ежедневно создаются архивные копии данных с возможностью восстановления.

Внедряйте HelpDesk для интернет-магазина первыми – забирайте аудиторию конкурентов

 

Новости

выпущена новая версия программы

Увеличена скорость обработки прайсов и обновления контента на сайте, исправлены обнаруженные ошибки.

Сохрани ссылку на программу автоматизации