2022-04-24
60471
47
5222
2 minutes.


How to open your online home appliances store

Trade in household appliances is one of the most demanded categories of products in the modern market. Despite the fierce competition in this segment of trade, household appliances are needed by everyone and always: a potential buyer goes to the store for an electric extension cord, a burnt out light bulb, an electric kettle; and what can we say about adapters, sockets, electrical wiring and other necessary electrical goods, without which you can’t do without? Trade in household appliances is definitely a profitable business, steadily generating income due to the constant demand for it. How to make your business profitable in the conditions of large-scale competition? In this article, we will talk about the main and key features of creating an online store for household appliances for general use.

Creating your own online store How to open your online home appliances store dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog

One of the main conditions for successful trade in household appliances is the creation of your own website or online store: only in this way, in a competitive market, you can significantly increase the level of sales and the efficiency of turnover. This is a fact that cannot be denied.

An entrepreneur who decides to take seriously the creation of an online store from scratch needs to carry out a number of organizational measures in order to ensure stable trading that brings good profits. To do this, you need to study the specifics of the work of a sales manager for household appliances (it is possible to get a job in a company of a similar profile), work in it for some time, having studied the range of goods, prices, manufacturers and suppliers; see "from the inside" all the nuances of doing business of this kind. In this way, you will be able to avoid mistakes in the future at the cost of your own business - this is a fairly reasonable approach that excludes the further likelihood of your financial losses. The second way - after getting acquainted with how to create an online store from scratch hire an intelligent sales manager, preferably with experience in the field of trade in household appliances or industrial goods: this way you will ensure high-quality sales of products through competent customer advice, timely payment and delivery of goods, which is very important for fast turnover, which directly affects the profit of an online store. A consultant manager can be offered a percentage of the proceeds with a small salary, warning the employee in advance that he will receive a small profit in the first months.

When creating an online store of electrical goods, you will need a starting capital of 700 thousand rubles, the payback period will be from 6 months to one and a half years (the region, the demand for products by the population with which you will work here affects). There are online stores that operate only in large cities, so you need to decide in advance which regions you can send your products to.

Next, what needs to be done:

  • decide on the assortment of products (this can be done using the price lists of your suppliers, having studied them in detail, as well as the suppliers themselves) - it is better to work with official dealers, from whom you can try to take products for sale;
  • pay attention to the fact that, as the experience of selling household appliances shows, small products (sockets, light bulbs, etc. ) do not bring the main profit: you should bet on electrical installation equipment and household appliances (washing machines, circuit breakers, pumps, brush cutters electric drills, etc. );
  • rent a room (at least 40 sq. m. ), taking into account the convenient location and transport interchange, so that it is convenient to deliver large-sized products (not to mention small ones) to a warehouse or send them;
  • to carry out organizational measures for the official registration of a private entrepreneur: ordering a seal, opening a bank account, obtaining permission to start work from regulatory authorities (it is possible to pre-repair the rented premises, coordinate this moment with the landlord in advance);
  • make a facade sign, a sign (if it is an office space), purchase the necessary furniture, buy racks and showcases (on average, one rack costs from 6 to 10 thousand rubles, but if it is necessary for an office presentation);
  • purchase computer equipment with licensed programs (office equipment and software will cost about 45 thousand rubles). You can also conclude an agreement with ElbuzGroup to implement online store automation, it is possible to almost completely service your online store, significantly unloading the consultant manager, the implementation will quickly fill the online store with goods, implement a system for processing supplier price lists etc . ;
  • purchase a cash register: an average of about 15 thousand rubles;
  • install an alarm (if necessary, you can’t save here);
  • advertise, or contact specialists of this profile, when customers call, ask them where they got information about the store from;
  • decide on the markup on the product: it can vary from 20 to 120% - of course, you need to start with a “hot product” and a low markup on it, also consider a system of discounts, the possibility of placing an interface on the site with a connection to social networks. networks;
  • create a range of goods: a turnkey assortment, to attract organizations and professionals, so that they know that you can buy everything at once (possibly at a discount and providing them with advertising of their services on your website).

As you can see from the above organizational measures, creating an online store from scratch is not so problematic: it just takes some time and financial costs, but believe me, it's worth it.

In conclusion, let's look at the monthly expenses for servicing the created online store of home appliances: rent of premises, manager's salary, Internet, utilities, gasoline: in total, on average, from 75 to 100 thousand rubles. per month, it all depends on the city and the standard of living of the population. Prices and conditions for creating an online store from scratch are as of 2016.

Program for online store


Cms for online store


Copywriter ElbuzGroup


Contents:



Save a link to this article


Next

Как открыть свой интернет-магазин бытовой техники

 

         Торговля бытовой техникой является одной из самых востребованных категорий товаров в условиях современного рынка. Несмотря на ожесточенную конкуренцию в данном сегменте торговли, бытовая техника нужна всем и всегда: потенциальный покупатель идет в магазин за электроудлинителем, перегоревшей лампочкой, электрочайником; а что уж говорить про переходники, розетки, электропроводку и другие необходимые электротовары, без которых никак не обойтись? Торговля бытовой техникой однозначно является прибыльным бизнесом, стабильно приносящим доход за счет постоянного спроса на него. Как же в условиях масштабной конкуренции сделать свой бизнес прибыльным? В этой статье мы расскажем об основных и ключевых особенностях создания интернет-магазина бытовой техники широкого пользования.

Создание собственного интернет-магазина

Одним из главных условий успешной торговли бытовой техникой народного потребления является создание собственного сайта или интернет-магазина: только так в условиях конкурирующего рынка Вы сможете значительно поднять уровень продаж и оперативность товарооборота. Это факт, который нельзя отрицать.

         Предпринимателю, решившему серьезно подойти к созданию интернет-магазина с нуля, необходимо выполнить ряд организационных мероприятий, дабы обеспечить стабильную торговлю, приносящую хорошую прибыль. Для этого необходимо изучить специфику работы менеджера по продажам бытовой техникой (возможно устроиться на работу в компанию подобного профиля), поработать в ней какое-то время, изучив ассортимент товара, цены, производителей и поставщиков; увидеть «изнутри» все нюансы ведения бизнеса подобного рода. Таким способом Вы сможете в дальнейшем избежать ошибок ценой собственного бизнеса — это достаточно разумный подход, исключающий дальнейшую вероятность Ваших финансовых потерь. Второй способ - после ознакомления с тем, как создать интернет-магазин с нуля, взять на работу толкового менеджера по продажам, желательно с опытом работы в сфере торговли бытовой техникой или же промышленными товарами: так Вы обеспечите качественные продажи товаров за счет грамотных консультаций клиентов, своевременную оплату и доставку товаров, что очень важно для быстрого товарооборота, напрямую влияющего на прибыль интернет-магазина. Менеджеру-консультанту можно предложить процент от выручки с небольшим окладом, заранее предупредив работника, что в первые месяцы он будет получать небольшую прибыль.

         При создании интернет-магазина электротоваров Вам потребуется стартовый капитал от 700 тыс. рублей, период окупаемости составит от 6 месяцев до полутора лет (здесь влияет регион, спрос на товар населением, с которым Вы будете работать). Есть интернет-магазины, осуществляющие свою деятельность только в крупных городах, поэтому Вам нужно заранее решить — в какие регионы Вы сможете отправлять свой товар.

Далее, что необходимо сделать:

  • определиться с ассортиментом товара (это можно сделать с помощью прайс-листов Ваших поставщиков, детально изучив их, как и самих поставщиков) — лучше работать с официальными дилерами, у которых можно попробовать взять товар на реализацию;
  • обратить внимание на то, что как показывает опыт торговли бытовой техникой, мелкие товары (розетки, лампочки и т.д.) - основную прибыль не приносят: ставку надо делать на электромонтажное оборудование и бытовые электроприборы (стиральные машины, автоматы защиты, насосы, кусторезы, электродрели и т.д.);
  • взять в аренду помещение (не менее 40 м. кв.), учитывая удобное месторасположение и транспортную развязку, чтобы крупногабаритный товар (не говоря уже о мелком) было удобно доставлять на склад или отправлять;
  • провести организационные мероприятия по официальному оформлению частного предпринимателя: заказ печати, открытие расчетного счета в банке, получения разрешения на начало работ от контролирующих органов (возможно предварительно сделав ремонт арендуемого помещения, заранее согласовать этот момент с арендодателем);
  • сделать фасадную вывеску, табличку (если это офисное помещение), приобрести необходимую мебель, купить стеллажи и витрины (в среднем один стеллаж стоит от 6 до 10 тыс. руб. но если это необходимо для офисной презентации);
  • приобрести компьютерное оборудование с лицензированными программами (оргтехника и ПО обойдется около 45 тыс. руб.). Также можно заключить договор с ElbuzGroup, для внедрения автоматизации интернет-магазина, возможно практически полностью обслуживать Ваш интернет-магазин, значительно разгрузив менеджера консультанта, внедрение позволит быстро наполнить интернет-магазин товарами, внедрить систему обработки прайс-листов поставщиков и т.д.;
  • приобрести кассовый аппарат: в среднем около 15 тыс. руб.;
  • установить сигнализацию (если есть необходимость — здесь нельзя экономить);
  • подать рекламу, или же обратиться к специалистам данного профиля, при звонках клиентов спрашивать у них, откуда они получили информацию о магазине;
  • определиться с наценкой на товар: она может варьироваться от 20 до 120 % - начинать конечно надо с «ходового товара» и невысокой на него наценкой, также продумайте систему скидок, возможность размещения на сайте интерфейса с подключением к соц. сетям;
  • создайте спектр товаров: ассортимент «под ключ», для привлечения организаций и профессионалов, чтобы они знали — у Вас можно купить все и сразу (возможно со скидкой и предоставления им рекламы своих услуг на Вашем сайте).

         Как видно из приведенных выше организационных мероприятий — создание интернет-магазина с нуля не так уж и проблематично: просто потребуется определенное время и финансовые затраты, но поверьте — это того стоит.

         В заключение приведем ежемесячные расходы на обслуживание созданного интернет-магазина бытовой техники: это аренда помещения, зарплата менеджера, интернет, коммунальные услуги, бензин: всего в среднем от 75 до 100 тыс. руб. в месяц, все зависит от города и уровня жизни населения. Цены и условия для создания интернет-магазина с нуля приведены по состоянию на 2016 год.