2022-04-24
33645
28
7142
3 minutes.


How to create an online store of garden equipment, opening a business online

Every amateur gardener knows that in order to get a good harvest of vegetables and fruits from a backyard or summer cottage, it is necessary to work and look after your garden and sown beds throughout the summer season: only in this way, with regular work and care, you can get an excellent result and ensure all his family with organic vegetables and vitamins for almost the whole year.

Currently, there is a mass of modern gardening equipment and equipment on the market that can greatly facilitate hard work and not turn your favorite hobby in nature into backbreaking, hard labor; on the contrary: the use of new agricultural equipment gives complete satisfaction from the work done and even cheers up on the basis of the result seen, so most summer residents, at the beginning of each season, seek to purchase one or another necessary garden equipment. Progress is rapidly moving forward, and many gardeners do not even know what miracles of technology are now subject to them and are already on sale: in this article we will tell you about the main categories of products that are in actual demand on the agricultural machinery market and how to open your online store of garden equipment from scratch.

How to create an online store of garden equipment, opening a business online dropshipping suppliers aliexpress amazon shopify best beginners apps products ebay wix distributors how to start business vendors stores alibaba compares your prices orders for suppliers create catalog The first step in creating your own e-commerce on the Internet is the official registration of an individual entrepreneur and the implementation of all the necessary step-by-step actions, such as opening a bank account, registering with the tax service and, of course, creating your own garden equipment store website. If everything is clear with these tasks for many future entrepreneurs who are thinking about a promising business on the Internet, then the very process of trading and the proper functioning of an open online garden equipment store is very vague and unpredictable, which causes doubt and a number of difficulties.

To begin with, you should draw up a business plan for the development of your future enterprise, in which you will display all kinds of costs necessary for the stable operation of your business for the period until you reach a stable level of turnover and, accordingly, earnings. Based on analytical reviews of the payback of new online stores of garden equipment and equipment, we can conclude that the payback of sites selling garden equipment, equipment and household products averages about two years. To open your online garden equipment store, you will need a starting amount of 800 thousand rubles. up to 1 million rubles: such costs are mainly associated with the considerable cost of gasoline and power tools, sometimes expensive due to the brand name of the manufacturer and the country where they were produced. In the estimated amount of 1 million rubles. in addition to the initial purchase of goods, expenses for the purchase of office furniture and office equipment are included.

From this amount, you can immediately calculate the monthly costs in the amount of 200 thousand rubles. for renting an office space-warehouse where your virtual store will be located, paying taxes, salaries to the seller - consultant, advertising and utilities, as well as expenses associated with transport and sending products by mail to other regions of the country. The initial investment also includes the cost of creating your site: for this you will need from 5 thousand rubles. up to 15 thousand rubles: this is an average, budget option for trading activities. When creating your online store from scratch for the sale of garden equipment, please note that only large-scale trade in all corners of the country will allow you to successfully develop your business idea: after all, you will definitely have competitors, which means that trading activities must be organized at the highest level. Do not worry about the competition of construction supermarkets: as a rule, the prices for all products are much higher; on the contrary: with the help of good, high-quality advertising, you can lure serious buyers to your online store, office \ warehouse, but subject to the availability of high-quality products and adequate prices.

Study the market for gardening equipment and tools, ask your suppliers (dealers) what products and brands are more in demand, what preferential terms and wholesale prices they can offer you (for example, “goods for sale” schemes, “when buying for the amount of . . .rub. the wholesale price will be another 5% lower, etc. ”). The minimum payback period for the created site of garden equipment will be at least 2 years, it all depends on how quickly the sale of products occurs during the season: usually a good trade in garden equipment and inventory occurs in the spring and autumn period, and this must be taken into account. When looking for an office-warehouse for a store site, consider its location and good transport interchange (infrastructure) - you may have to spend money on racks or showcases: if you are geographically located in a big city or town, then over time and with good advertising (not forget about specialized forums, social networks, etc. ) buyers will definitely reach out to you, unless of course you have a good varied assortment and a good pricing policy. Remember: people also need stores that stock not only gardening equipment, tools, supplies, but also small consumable parts and gardening supplies, such as consumables such as chainsaw chains, filters, oils, spare batteries, etc. . Sometimes, in the off-season, the sale of consumables allows you to keep the turnover at a minimum level, ensuring the vital activity of the site.

What kind of product should you sell through your online store of garden equipment and tools? To do this, you need to carefully study the proposed market and communicate with suppliers, manufacturers and dealers: they must provide you with clear and reasoned answers, because they are interested in you as a regular wholesale buyer. As a rule, these are consumer products such as chainsaws, brush cutters, trimmers, lawn mowers, mowers, walk-behind tractors, cultivators, motor drills, aerators, garden shredders and many other garden equipment and equipment useful in the garden. Of the most popular brands, the most famous manufacturers can be noted, such as Bocsh, Gardena, Al-ko, Stiga, Makita. The budgetary Russian companies include manufacturers such as Taiga, Salyut (Moscow), Favorit. Of course, all this equipment is divided into different categories, regardless of size, so do not forget about compactness: storage or showroom will require a significant leased area, do not forget about it.

For prompt filling and maintenance of the site-shop of garden equipment and inventory, the ElbuzGroup company offers a unique author's software developed and aimed at solving a complex of problems and difficulties that arise in almost any site or online store in the process of working and selling consumer goods. Products of the E-Trade series purposefully solve all the assigned tasks aimed at the quality functioning of the site: PriceList Importer - allows you to quickly process supplier price lists, Content Creator - also quickly finds and fills an online store with product cards with detailed descriptions, photos and characteristics, and the E-Trade Shop product allows you to take product descriptions from a huge knowledge base - a huge unique information repository of the company.

Here we should note such an important fact as the very process of creating an online garden equipment store from scratch: many of the future entrepreneurs are trying to save money when creating their e-commerce site, not attaching much importance to some nuances or simply not understanding the technical aspects that directly affect site performance. In the future, this is fraught with serious consequences, up to work related to the complete cessation of the trading activities of the online store for its significant “reconstruction”. What is it connected with? One of the main reasons is an incorrectly selected CMS site engine, which may not be compatible with various software, further interfering with the automated maintenance of the site and filling it with goods. Specialists of the ElbuzGroup company, specializing in the entire CIS, have found a solution to this problem, based on the analysis of the functionality of the sites of their partner companies: ElbuzGroup offers its customers a free CMS engine with built-in SEO optimization (website promotion and issuance of it in the first positions of search engines) as well as a free script in combination with products of the E-Trade series, this is a great option for creating or large-scale development of your own garden equipment online store.

In addition, to understand all the possibilities and prospects, we note the versatility of a free CMS engine that allows you to solve the following tasks:

  • attract a large number of buyers due to high-quality enlarged photos and video descriptions on the site;
  • maintain and create an up-to-date product catalog, without any restrictions;
  • accept payment without the participation of a manager, receive SMS about new orders, keep records of them and carry out newsletters;
  • provide the client with a convenient, interactive interface that responds to the buyer;
  • retain at least 90% of potential customers at the expense of the product card (showroom), including also mobile buyers;
  • create simple, but at the same time emotional human filters, for example, I want a “compact cultivator for cultivating a vegetable garden”;
  • get the maximum conversion with tactile perception and convenient checkout immediately on the 1st page of the site;
  • increase the average check by creating sets of goods, including accessories (Cross-Sell).

As you can see, the services offered by the company are very extensive and provide great opportunities not only for creating your own business on the Web, but also for its successful development, expansion, and maybe even transformation. Statistics give positive results: cooperation with ElbuzGroup increases the profit level up to 30%, and this is not the limit! Much depends, of course, on your desire, diligence and creative approach to business. If you have an incentive, desire and opportunities, plus the help of such a partner as ElbuzGroup, do not hesitate: you will succeed!


Program for online store


 

Copywriter ElbuzGroup


Save a link to this article


Next

Как создать интернет-магазин садовой техники, открытие бизнеса в сети

         Каждый садовод любитель знает, что для получения с приусадебного или дачного участка хорошего урожая овощей и фруктов, необходимо в течение всего летнего сезона трудиться и ухаживать за своим садом и засеянными грядками: только так, регулярным трудом и заботой, можно получить отменный результат и обеспечить всю свою семью экологически чистыми овощами и витаминами практически на весь год.

 

         В настоящее время на рынке существует масса современной садовой техники и инвентаря, позволяющих значительно облегчить тяжелую работу и не превращать любимое увлечение на природе в непосильный, каторжный труд; наоборот: применение новинок сельскохозяйственной техники дает полнейшее удовлетворение от проделанной работы и даже поднимет настроение на почве увиденного результата, поэтому большинство дачников с началом каждого сезона стремятся приобрести себе ту или иную необходимую садовую технику. Прогресс стремительно идет вперед, и многие садоводы даже не знают о том, какие чудеса техники сейчас им подвластны и уже находятся в свободной продаже: в этой статье мы расскажем Вам об основных категориях товаров, которые актуально востребованы на рынке сельхозтехники и о том, как открыть свой интернет-магазин садовой техники с нуля.

         Первоочередным этапом для создания своей электронной коммерции в интернете является официальное оформление индивидуального предпринимателя и выполнение всех необходимых пошаговых действий, таких как открытие расчетного счета в банке, регистрации в налоговой службе и конечно же создания своего сайта-магазина садовой техники.     Если с этими задачами у многих будущих предпринимателей, задумывающихся о перспективном бизнесе на просторах интернета, все понятно, то сам процесс торговли и правильного функционирования открытого интернет-магазина садовой техники весьма туманен и непредсказуем, что вызывает сомнение и ряд затруднений.

         Для начала следует составить бизнес-план развития своего будущего предприятия, в котором отобразить всевозможные затраты, необходимые для стабильной работы Вашего бизнеса на тот период, пока Вы не выйдете на стабильный уровень товарооборота и соответственно, заработка. Исходя из аналитических обзоров окупаемости новых интернет-магазинов садовой техники и инвентаря, можно сделать вывод, что окупаемость сайтов по продаже садового инвентаря, техники и хозяйственных товаров составляет в среднем около двух лет. Для открытия же своего интернет-магазина садовой техники Вам понадобиться стартовая сумма в размере от 800 тыс. руб. до 1 млн. рублей: такие затраты связаны в основном с немалой себестоимостью бензинового и электроинструмента, порой недешевого из-за имени торговой марки производителя и страны, где они были выпущены.  В предполагаемую сумму в 1 млн. руб. кроме первоначальной закупки товара входят расходы на приобретение мебели для офиса и оргтехники. 

         Из этой суммы Вы можете сразу высчитать ежемесячные затраты в размере 200 тыс. руб. на аренду офисного помещения-склада, где будет располагаться Ваш виртуальный магазин, оплату налогов, зарплату продавцу - консультанту, рекламу и коммунальные услуги, а также расходы, связанные с транспортом и отправкой товаров по почте в другие регионы страны. В первоначальное вложение входит и стоимость создания своего сайта: для этого вам понадобиться от 5 тыс. руб. до 15 тыс. руб.: это средний, бюджетный вариант для осуществления торговой деятельности. При создании своего интернет-магазина с нуля по продаже садовой техники учтите, что только масштабная торговля во всех уголках страны позволит Вам успешно развивать свою бизнес идею: ведь конкуренты у Вас однозначно будут, а это значит, что торговая деятельность должна быть организована на высшем уровне. Не беспокойтесь о конкуренции строительных супермаркетов: как правило цены на все товары у них значительно выше; наоборот: с помощью хорошей, качественной рекламы Вы сможете переманить серьезных покупателей в свой интернет-магазин, офис \ склад, но при условии наличия качественного товара и адекватных цен.

         Изучите рынок садовой техники и инструмента, поинтересуйтесь у Ваших поставщиков (дилеров), какие товары и бренды более востребованы, какие льготные условия и оптовые цены они могут Вам предложить (например, схемы «товар на реализацию», «при покупке на сумму … руб. оптовая цена будет еще на 5% ниже и т.д.»). Минимальный срок окупаемости созданного сайта садовой техники составит не менее 2-х лет-все зависит от того, как быстро происходит реализация товара в сезон: обычно хорошая торговля садовой техникой и инвентарем происходит в весенне-осенний период, и это надо обязательно учитывать. При поиске офиса-склада для сайта-магазина учитывайте его месторасположение и хорошую транспортную развязку (инфраструктуру) - возможно Вам придется потратиться на стеллажи или выставочные витрины: если Вы территориально находитесь в большом городе или населенном пункте то с течением времени и с хорошей рекламой (не забывайте о специализированных форумах, соц. сетях и т.д.) к Вам однозначно потянуться покупатели, если конечно же у Вас будет хороший разнообразный ассортимент и хорошая ценовая политика. Помните: людям также нужны и магазины, в которых есть не только садовая техника, инструменты, инвентарь, но и мелкие расходные запчасти и товары для сада, например, такие расходные материалы как цепь на бензопилы, фильтры, масла, запасные аккумуляторы и т.д. Иногда, в межсезонье, продажа расходных материалов позволяет поддерживать товарооборот на минимальном уровне, обеспечивая жизнедеятельность сайта. 

         Какой же именно товар вам следует реализовывать через свой интернет-магазин садовой техники и инструмента? Для этого Вам необходимо тщательно изучить предлагаемый рынок и пообщаться с поставщиками, производителями и дилерами: они должны предоставить Вам четкие и аргументированные ответы, ведь они в Вас заинтересованы как в постоянном оптовом покупателе. Как правило, это такие товары народного потребления как бензопилы, кусторезы, триммеры, газонокосилки, сенокосилки, мотоблоки, культиваторы, мотобуры, аэраторы, садовые измельчители и множество другой полезной на приусадебном участке садовой техники и инвентаря.  Из самых востребованных торговых марок можно отметить наиболее известных производителей, таких как Bocsh, Gardena, Al-ko, Stiga, Makita. К бюджетным российским можно отнести такие компании производители как Тайга, Салют (г. Москва), Фаворит. Конечно же вся эта техника подразделяется на различные категории, вне зависимости от габаритов, поэтому не забывайте о компактности: для хранения или выставочного зала нужна будет значительная арендуемая площадь, не забывайте об этом.

         Для оперативного наполнения и обслуживания сайта-магазина садовой техники и инвентаря, компания ElbuzGroup предлагает уникальное авторское программное обеспечение, разработанное и направленное на решение комплекса проблем и трудностей, возникающих практически у любого сайта или интернет-магазина в процессе работы и реализации товаров народного потребления. Продукты серии E-Trade целенаправленно решают все поставленные задачи, направленные на качественное функционирование сайта: PriceList Importer-позволяет быстро обрабатывать прайс-листы поставщиков, Content Creator-также быстро находить и наполнять интернет-магазин карточками товаров с подробными описаниями, фотографиями и характеристиками, а продукт E-Trade Shop позволяет брать описания товаров из огромной базы знаний-огромного уникального информационного хранилища компании.

         Здесь следует отметить такой немаловажный факт, как сам процесс создания интернет-магазина садовой техники с нуля: многие из будущих предпринимателей пытаются сэкономить при создании своего сайта электронной коммерции, не придавая особого значения некоторым нюансам или же, просто не понимая технических аспектов, напрямую влияющих на работоспособность сайта. В дальнейшем это чревато серьезными последствиями вплоть до работ, связанных с полным прекращением торговой деятельности интернет-магазина для проведения его значительной «реконструкции». С чем это связано? Одной из главных причин является неправильно подобранный CMS движок сайта, который может быть не совместим с различным программным обеспечением, в дальнейшем мешая автоматизированному обслуживанию сайта и наполнению его товарами. Специалисты компании ElbuzGroup, специализирующейся на территории всего СНГ, нашли решение и этой проблемы, исходя из анализа функциональности сайтов своих компаний партнеров: ElbuzGroup предлагает своим клиентам бесплатный CMS движок со встроенной SEO оптимизацией (раскруткой сайта и выдачи его в первых позициях поисковых систем) а так же бесплатный скрипт  в совокупности с продуктами серии  E-Trade, это отличный вариант для создания или масштабного развития своего интернет-магазина садовой техники.

         В дополнение, для понимания всех возможностей и перспектив, отметим многофункциональность бесплатного CMS движка, позволяющего решать следующие задачи: 

  • привлекать большое количество покупателей за счет качественных увеличенных фото и видео описаний на сайте;
  • поддерживать и создавать актуальный каталог товаров, без каких-либо ограничений;
  • принимать оплату без участия менеджера, получать SMS о новых заказах, вести их учет и выполнять рассылку новостей;
  • предоставлять клиенту удобный, интерактивный интерфейс, реагирующий на покупателя;
  • удерживать не менее 90% потенциальных клиентов за счет карточки товара (шоурума), включая также и мобильных покупателей;
  • создавать простые, но в то же время эмоциональные человеческие фильтры, например, хочу «компактный культиватор для обработки огорода»;
  • получать максимальную конверсию с тактильным восприятием и удобным оформлением заказа сразу же на 1-й странице сайта;
  • увеличивать средний чек за счет создания комплектов товаров, включая аксессуары (Cross-Sell).

         Как видите, предлагаемые услуги компании весьма обширны и дают огромные возможности не только для создания собственного бизнеса в Сети, но и для его благополучного развития, расширения, а может быть и трансформации. Статистика дает позитивные результаты: сотрудничество с компанией ElbuzGroup повышает уровень прибыли до 30%, и это не предел! Многое зависит конечно же от Вашего стремления, трудолюбия и творческого подхода к делу. Если у Вас есть стимул, желание и возможности, плюс помощь такого партнера как компания ElbuzGroup, не сомневайтесь: у Вас все получится!