2022-04-24
2996
22
621
3 minutes.


Processing and analysis of the ASBIS supplier price list. Large supplier of computer components.

The ASBIS Group holding is one of the world's largest suppliers of computer components to many European IT technology markets. The range of offered products consists of tens of thousands of items, among which there are own brands of electronic gadgets, as well as a whole range of developed software.

ASBIS offers tens of thousands of products to its customers and partners throughout the CIS, so many large companies located in the post-Soviet space prefer to cooperate with ASBIS.

As practice has shown, the client - the customer of the company, needs to work in the automation mode with the price lists of the supplier, for the further sale of their products on the Internet and not only. Tens of thousands of products offered by ASBIS require prompt processing and filling before they go on sale to retail and wholesale networks.

Based on these needs, formed by demand in the Internet services market, in 2006 in Ukraine, the ElbuzGr oup company was created , the main task of which is to simplify and automate the process of processing information (price lists), such giant companies as ASBIS with the help of specially designed software. Thus, the ElbuzGroup company is essentially unique in its capabilities - it specializes in processing and searching for information in Internet resources about products and services, novelties necessary for customers; in addition, the company provides a whole range of developed software.

Working in tandem with the companies "ASBIS - Group" and "ElbuzGroup" has proved by time that their client (customer) is practically spared from the routine work associated with monitoring and analyzing supplier price lists searching for a product, its photos, characteristics, descriptions and everything else that is so necessary for the operation of an online store or hypermarket. All this is done by two companies: the customer of the products only observes the ongoing processes, corrects them, if desired, and analyzes the development of his business.

The relationship between the companies "ASBIS" and "ElbuzGroup" is expressed primarily in determining the needs of the IT market of the CIS countries and providing an opportunity for the rapid sale of products from well-known manufacturers, whose authority has a high world status. These include brands such as: Intel, Advanced Micro Devices ("AMD"), Seagate, Western Digital, Hitachi, Microsoft, Samsung, Dell, Acer, Lenovo, Toshiba, HP, Hitachi, GSmart, BlackBerry and in some countries Apple.

The ASBIS portfolio contains all the main components necessary to build productive and reliable computing systems, and the ElbuzGroup company, in turn, provides customers with software in the field of servicing their business, thus the two companies undeniably complement each other.

In detail, the cooperation scheme is as follows - a company that has components for computers provides another partner company with a price list (information) about what it has in stock for data processing. Further, the ElbuzGroup company, being an intermediary between ASBIS and its customer, offers specialized software for the possibility of prompt processing of source price lists or offers to take on the processing function, being an undeniable specialist in this profile.

Moreover, there is a regulation of the price on the site for the product, the pricing policy of which, in the opinion of the customer, is subject to change. It should be noted that the company "ElbuzGroup", as well as the company "ASBIS - Group", successfully fulfills its tasks in Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Kazakhstan.

With the help of the software developed by the company's specialists, which has been constantly developing and modernizing for more than 10 years, "ElbuzGroup" qualitatively ensures the functioning of partner enterprises, directing the potential for a significant increase in the growth of trade and the development of their business in general:

  • creates an assortment of a trading enterprise, controls the availability of goods, forms and fills in descriptions of products with characteristics, photographs and credentials;
  • processes and compares price lists of suppliers (competitors) of various types and structures, identifies the most favorable conditions for the customer (search for the lowest price of products among all suppliers and competitors);
  • Identifies new products in the price lists of suppliers, adds them to the catalog, issues a consolidated price list for the manager and a price list for customers;
  • promptly updates the catalog of products with photos on the website of the customer's online store;
  • creates margins for goods, taking into account recommended retail prices, discounts, promotions and competitor prices;
  • makes it possible to have up-to-date prices according to exchange rates, downloads fresh exchange rates from the Internet;
  • combines the same items of products from several suppliers into one, uploads data in any XLS, XML, CSV, SQL formats.

The range of products and offers of the ElbuzGroup company is designed to serve your business at a remote distance, so you do not have to incur additional costs or waste your personal time, here is the main list of software:

E-Trade PriceList Importer E-Trade Content Creator E-Trade Shop

Pricing policy of the company "ASBIS-Ukraine".

ASBIS offers real competitive prices, as it purchases directly from manufacturers, while having a serious purchasing power. Products are purchased in bulk, simultaneously for all offices in a particular region; in this regard, they always have sufficient inventory, because the constant availability of products is of paramount importance not only for customers, but also for the company in the first place.

Manufacturers' warranties.

You do not need to take risks by purchasing on the "gray" shadow market! All products are backed by at least one year warranty and our warranty policy is clear and unambiguous! Fulfillment of its obligations in servicing your business is also guaranteed by ElbuzGroup, a time-tested company.

Service.

As a one-stop distributor for all your needs, ASBIS has its own Logistics network. This means that by cooperating with the holding, you save at least 20% of the cost of transportation costs, banking services, product packaging and other expenses for your business.

The technical and service staff of the company is always ready to help in solving all emerging issues, including those related to packaging, inspection, RMA, forwarding, back orders and any other of your requests, and ElbuzGroup specialists provide stable support in the field of product sales.

Partnership benefits.

The ASBIS-Group serves more than 12,500 active clients in all regions of Europe, the Middle East and Africa. The prospects for running a joint business speak for themselves, therefore, by establishing mutually beneficial cooperation with the constantly developing companies "ASBIS" and "ElbuzGroup", you get an undeniable advantage in the IT market of your region.

Brief history of the supplier.

The ASBIS company began its activity in 1990, on the territory of the Republic of Belarus. In 1997, the ASBIS Group holding was already actively developing on the territory of Ukraine, while being one of the leading suppliers of computer components to the markets of Europe, the Middle East and even the African continent. The scale of the company's infrastructure development can be assessed by the following figures: 47 local warehouses of the holding are located in 29 countries, which makes it possible to serve customers from more than 86 countries.

A wide range of ASBIS consists mainly of computer components, software, network and server equipment, laptops. At the moment, the company is the largest IT distributor in Ukraine, offering customers more than 15,000 items of products from well-known world leaders in the IT industry. The main principle of the company: "Present only the best. " It should be noted that the ASBIS Group holding is also engaged in the production of its own electronic components for mass consumption, such as the Prestigio and Canyon trademarks.


Description of products


Copywriter ElbuzGroup


Save a link to this article


Next

Обработка и анализ прайс листа поставщика АSBIS. Крупный поставщик компьютерных комплектующих.

 

 Холдинг «ASBIS Group» является одним из крупнейших мировых поставщиков компьютерных комплектующих на многие европейские рынки IT-технологий. Ассортимент предлагаемой продукции состоит из десятков тысяч наименований товаров, среди которых есть и собственные торговые марки электронных гаджетов, а также целый спектр разработанного программного обеспечения.

Компания «ASBIS» предлагает десятки тысяч товаров своим заказчикам и партнерам на территории всего СНГ, поэтому многие крупные компании, расположенные на территории постсоветского пространства, предпочитают сотрудничать именно с компанией «ASBIS».

Как показала практика, клиенту - заказчику компании, необходимо в режиме автоматизации проделывать работу c прайс-листами поставщика, для дальнейшей реализации своего товара в сети интернет и не только. Десятки тысяч товаров, предложенных компанией «ASBIS», требуют оперативной обработки и наполнения, перед поступлением в продажу в розничные и оптовые сети.

На основании этих потребностей, сформированных спросом на рынке интернет-услуг, в 2006 году на Украине была создана компания «ElbuzGroup», основная задача которой – упростить и автоматизировать процесс обработки информации (прайс - листов), таких компаний-гигантов, как «ASBIS», с помощью специально разработанного программного обеспечения.  Так, компания «ElbuzGroup» по сути является уникальной в сфере своих возможностей - она специализируется на обработке и поиске информации в Интернет-ресурсах о товарах и услугах, новинках, необходимых для заказчиков; кроме этого компания предоставляет целый спектр разработанного программного обеспечения.

Работа в тандеме с компаниями «ASBIS – Group» и «ElbuzGroup» доказала временем, что их клиент, (заказчик), практически избавлен от рутинной работы, связанной с контролем и анализом прайс-листов поставщика, поиском товара, его фотографий, характеристик, описаний и всего остального, так необходимого для работы интернет-магазина или гипермаркета. Все это выполняют две компании: заказчик товаров только наблюдает за происходящими процессами, корректирует их, при желании, и анализирует развитие своего бизнеса.  

Взаимосвязь компаний «ASBIS» и «ElbuzGroup», выражается прежде всего в определении потребностей IT-рынка стран СНГ и предоставления возможности быстрой реализации на нем продукции известных производителей, авторитет которых имеет высокий мировой статус. К ним относятся такие бренды как: Intel, Advanced Micro Devices ("AMD"), Seagate, Western Digital, Hitachi, Microsoft, Samsung, Dell, Acer, Lenovo, Toshiba, HP, Hitachi, GSmart, BlackBerry и в некоторых странах Apple.

Портфолио «ASBIS» содержит все основные компоненты, необходимые для построения производительных и надежных вычислительных систем, а компания «ElbuzGroup», в свою очередь, обеспечивает заказчиков программным обеспечением в сфере обслуживания их бизнеса, таким образом, две компании неоспоримо дополняют друг друга.

Детально схема сотрудничества выглядит следующим образом – компания, имеющая комплектующие для компьютеров, предоставляет другой компании-партнеру прайс-лист, (информацию) о том, что у нее есть в наличии, для обработки данных. Далее, компания «ElbuzGroup», являясь посредником между «ASBIS» и ее заказчиком, предлагает специализированное программное обеспечение для возможности оперативной обработки исходных прайс-листов, или же предлагает взять на себя функцию обработки, являясь неоспоримым специалистом в этом профиле.

Более того, происходит регулирование цены на сайте для товара, ценовая политика которого на взгляд заказчика, подлежит изменению.  Необходимо отметить, что компания «ElbuzGroup» так же, как и компания «ASBIS – Group», успешно выполняет поставленные перед ней задачи на территории России, Украины, Беларуси и Казахстана.

С помощью разработанного специалистами компании программного обеспечения, которое постоянно развивается и модернизируется вот уже более 10 лет, «ElbuzGroup» качественно обеспечивает функционирование предприятий - партнеров, направляя потенциал на значительное увеличение роста торговли и развития их бизнеса в целом:  

  • создает ассортимент торгового предприятия, контролирует наличие товара, формирует и наполняет описания товаров характеристиками, фотографиями и учетными данными;
  • обрабатывает и сравнивает прайс-листы поставщиков (конкурентов) различных видов и структур, выявляет наиболее выгодные условия для заказчика (поиск минимальной цены товара среди всех поставщиков и конкурентов);
  • выявляет новые товары в прайсах поставщиков, добавляет их в каталог, выдает сводный прайс-лист для менеджера и прайс для клиентов;
  • оперативно обновляет каталог товаров с фотографиями на сайте интернет-магазина заказчика;
  • создает наценки на товар, учитывая рекомендованные розничные цены, скидки, акции и цены конкурентов;
  • дает возможность иметь актуальные цены согласно курсов валют, загружает свежие курсы валют из сети интернет;
  • сводит одинаковые позиции товара от нескольких поставщиков в одну, выгружает данные в любые форматы XLS, XML, CSV, SQL.

Спектр продуктов и предложений компании «ElbuzGroup» рассчитан на обслуживание Вашего бизнеса на удаленном расстоянии, поэтому Вам не придется нести дополнительные расходы или тратить свое личное время, вот основной перечень программного обеспечения:

 

                                                                  

   E-Trade PriceList Importer         E-Trade Content Creator                 E-Trade Shop

 

Ценовая политика компании «ASBIS-Ukraine».

«ASBIS» предлагает реальные конкурентоспособные цены, поскольку закупки осуществляет напрямую у производителей, обладая при этом серьезной покупательной способностью. Продукция закупается оптом, одновременно для всех офисов конкретного региона; в связи с этим они всегда имеют достаточные товарные запасы, ведь постоянное наличие товара имеет важнейшее значение не только для клиентов, но и для компании в первую очередь.

Гарантии производителей. 

Вам не нужно рисковать, осуществляя закупки на «сером» теневом рынке! Вся продукция защищена по крайней мере годовой гарантией, а наша гарантийная политика понятна и недвусмысленна! Выполнение своих обязательств при обслуживании Вашего бизнеса так же гарантирует, и компания «ElbuzGroup», компания – проверенная временем.

Сервис.

Как универсальный дистрибьютор, удовлетворяющий все Ваши потребности, компания «ASBIS» имеет свою сеть Логистики. Это означает, что сотрудничая с холдингом, Вы экономите не менее 20% от стоимости транспортных расходов, банковского обслуживания, упаковки продукции и других расходных пунктов Вашего бизнеса.

Технический и сервисный персонал компании всегда готов помочь в решении всех возникающих вопросов, в том числе касающихся упаковки, осмотра, RMA, экспедирования, задолженных заказов и любых других Ваших запросов, а специалисты компании «ElbuzGroup» обеспечивают стабильную поддержку в области реализации продукции.

Преимущества партнерства.

 Холдинг «ASBIS – Group» обслуживает более 12,500 активных клиентов во всех регионах Европы, Ближнего Востока и Африки. Перспективы ведения совместного бизнеса говорят сами за себя, поэтому, устанавливая взаимовыгодное сотрудничество с постоянно развивающимися компаниями «ASBIS» и «ElbuzGroup», Вы получаете неоспоримое преимущество на IT-рынке своего региона.

   

 

 

Краткая история поставщика.

Компания «ASBIS» начала свою деятельность еще в 1990 году, на территории республики Беларусь. В 1997 году холдинг «ASBIS Group» уже активно развивался на территории Украины, при этом являясь одним из ведущих поставщиков компьютерных комплектующих на рынки Европы, Ближнего Востока и даже Африканского континента. Масштабность развития инфраструктуры компании можно оценить по следующим цифрам: 47 локальных складов холдинга расположены в 29 странах, что дает возможность обслуживать заказчиков более чем из 86 стран мира.

Широкий ассортимент компании «ASBIS» состоит в основном из компьютерных комплектующих, программного обеспечения, сетевого и серверного оборудования, ноутбуков. На данный момент компания является крупнейшим IT-дистрибьютором Украины, предлагая клиентам более 15 000 наименований товаров известных мировых лидеров IT-индустрии. Главный принцип работы компании: «Представлять только лучшее». Следует отметить, что холдинг «ASBIS Group» занимается производством и собственных электронных компонентов массового потребления, таких как торговые марки «Prestigio» и «Canyon».